Testimonials

16/11/2021

Melinda is an absolute gem! Not only did she help us with purchasing our dream home but ensured that we felt comfortable every step of the way caring for both the vendors and us as purchasers.

We would highly recommend Melinda to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home.

Purchaser

Belimbla Park

16/11/2021

Tanya was always professional yet down to earth at all times and had a great understanding of the market. She kept me updated always.

Very happy with the outcome so highly recommended.

Vendor

Ellis Lane

18/11/2020
Joe is an honest and professional Agent, not only did I buy a property through him, I also had him sell my property and would highly recommend Joe & United for any prospective buyers or sellers.

Vendor

Gledswood Hills

16/11/2021

Thanks to Melinda’s help I have managed to sell my property with ease and would like to thank her for making my property sale so easy.

Vendor

Yerrinbool

16/11/2021

Melinda has been amazing throughout the entire process of purchasing our dream home. She has been professional and has made the process so easy for us. She listened and understood our needs and we couldn’t be happier.

Purchaser

The Oaks

16/11/2021

Frank was very knowledgeable and always extending himself during our sale. He went above and beyond

Vendor

Silverdale

11/11/2021

Charlie went above and beyond. His knowledge and service were second to none, he put 100% into the sale of our property and achieved a great price for us in only 3 days.

I couldn’t recommend Charlie enough, if you are after the best agent then Charlie is the right person. Thanks again

Vendor

Grasmere

11/11/2021

I would like to thank Melinda for the great work she did selling our home in Bickley Vale/Cawdor.

Melinda was professional, precise, and always kept us in the loop regarding inspections and buyer’s feedback. We would highly recommend Melinda if you’re looking for an agent who is honest,
reliable and looks out for her vendor.

Thanks again Melinda

Vendor

Bickley Vale/ Cawdor

27/10/2021
Frank sounded very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate industry.

Vendor

Orangeville

27/10/2021
Tanya was so kind and knowledgeable and made the process smooth, we highly recommend her!

Vendor

Orangeville

27/10/2021
We had the best experience selling our house with Wayne. Wayne was experienced and knew the market, was great to deal with and very helpful. Wayne was available anytime and made us feel comfortable through the whole process and helped get us a result that we are thrilled with!
Thank you, Wayne we are so thankful, that we made the decision to list with you to sell our house!
We would highly recommend Wayne to anyone.

Vendor

Narellan

27/10/2021
We made our purchase with Melinda at United Realty at a time when the Covid lockdown had just come into place. This made the circumstances extraordinary which made the process more challenging. Melinda was extremely professional and navigated us through it all with ease and made the exchange smooth.
We then worked with Nathan at United Realty to rent the property out for us and had a lease signed within 2 weeks which was 4 weeks prior to settlement!
I would highly recommend United Realty!

Purchaser

Elderslie

27/10/2021
Nathan is very hands on and knows how to do his job.


Vendor

Orangeville

27/10/221
Great communicator even with the high level of interest in the property which made the process of buying easier.

Purchaser

The Oaks

27/10/2021
Belinda & Nathan have been really helpful in very matter related to the property. Nathan was very co-operative in the overall buying process and also since the property management part was taken on board. He is always approachable and provided great service.
Service has been really good nothing to improve on.

Vendor

Bringelly

27/10/2021
I am lucky to have Charlie as my agent to sell my property because he is one in a million. He is unlike most agents – he stood out for me because he genuinely wanted to get the best price for me. He was in regular contact with me to give updates of his engagements with interested buyers and I really appreciated that. He is reliable, professional, and approachable so if you are wanting to sell your property – pick Charlie!
Thankyou Charlie for all that you have done for me.

Vendor

Austral

27/10/2021
Charlie listens to your needs and works to achieve your goal.

Vendor

The Oaks

7/10/2021

I can not thank Shane enough for all the hard work he put in to satisfy both buyer and seller to achieve the best possible outcome. He definitely worked hard on this one and all his efforts are greatly appreciated. We would have no hesitation in dealing with him again. We found him to be obliging, courteous and above all, honest in his dealings. We could not ask for any more from an agent. Thank you Shane for making it an easy transaction throughout the difficulties Covid 19 threw up.

Purchaser

Oakdale

7/10/2021

Tanya made it such an easy and enjoyable experience, assisting every step of the way and definitely went the extra yards to make sure it was a satisfying transaction for both buyer and seller. Thankyou for all your help and patience.

Purchaser

Oakdale

7/10/2021
Tanya is a hardworking agent that not only brings years of experience to the table, but a wealth of buyer contacts as well… which assured our sale in under 1 week!

Vendor

Oakdale

7/10/2021

Melinda is very professional; we were very happy with her result and her communication is fabulous. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending her honest and reliable service.

Vendor

Elderslie

15/09/2021
Tanya had a confident approach to the sale of our property from our first meeting. Tanya was optimistic about our goal and was able to follow through with a successful outcome.
Tanya is an experienced agent, and we would definitely recommend her in the future.

Vendor

Elderslie

15/09/2021
Wayne was great to deal with from the get-go. Made finding a house much easier and showed genuine interest in the buyer by showing us he cared and not treated like just another number.
Thank you Wayne

Purchaser

Harrington Park

16/08/2021
As first-time vendors Melinda was there for advice and any questions we had. Explaining the process each step of the way Melinda was professional, honest and reliable.
All of our expectations were exceeded by Melinda’s high level of service and due to this we personally recommend Melinda for any of your real estate needs!

Vendor

Oakdale

Nathan was not your average agent. He went above and beyond taking and making phone calls after hours, answering the 1000 concerns and questions we had before even viewing the property. He was so welcoming and friendly to our entire family and helped us purchase our forever home the same day we fell in love with it. Nothing was too much hassle for Nathan.

We can’t thank and recommend him enough for getting us the results he did. If you’re looking for an agent who shows you nothing but respect and speaks with complete honesty, caring for both the buyer and seller, then Nathan is your guy.

Thank you for everything!

Purchaser
The Oaks

Purchaser

The Oaks

16/08/2021
Melinda was great to deal with. She is genuine, down to earth and was always available to answer our calls and questions.

Purchaser

Grasmere

16/08/2021
Joe has been very helpful and prompt in providing us with the information that we needed to make our decision on purchasing the property. It has been pleasant dealing with Joe as he is courteous, professional, and trustworthy.
We would highly recommend Joe to any prospective customers who either need to sell or buy a property.

Purchaser

Denham Court

16/08/2021
Joe was excellent to deal with throughout the buying process. He was always available and prompt in getting back to us. I would highly recommend Joe.

Purchaser

Orangeville

12/08/2021
Melinda Bargallie has an incredible approach to working with her vendors. As a skilled communicator she’s able to keep expectations realistic whilst being sensitive that this is often their life’s investment. Her negotiation skills were incredible as she was direct with buyers but always mindful of the stakes for each party. Melinda works very hard with honesty and integrity.
We highly recommend Melinda for sellers.
Thank you Melinda
Vendor
Grasmere

Vendor

Grasmere

12/08/2021
I do hope this finds itself to Ed as we would like to express our gratitude towards the efforts, consistency, communication and success we have had dealing with Joe as our agent.
From our first phone call to initiate an urgent consult for valuation then to his latest efforts helping with a continued residence with a rental agreement with the purchasers. We have felt completely supported and informed throughout the entire process with Joe.
We were also overly satisfied with the efforts from the photography team. We feel that the photography of a home plays a very important role in the success of a sale. The team were very professional and precise with the results they were after. Their attention to detail was priority and the result really showed. Coming into days of restrictions and online viewings I feel the team play a major role in helping the agent and is a major asset to your business.
I will continue to highly recommend Joe, team and United and hope they receive the praise they deserve.
Thank you once again.

Vendor

Orangeville

12/08/2021
Mel made buying our new land a breeze! She always kept us informed, gave us great advice and support through the whole process. My husband and I found Mel to be very professional, experienced and genuine.
Thank you Mel, for giving us the right advice, not only have we found a great realtor, we also feel we found a new friend.

Purchaser

The Oaks

12/08/2021
I purchased my first home through Wayne and it was a real pleasure dealing with him. I’ve encountered countless real estate agents during my 6 months search for a home and it was honestly rare to meet an agent such as Wayne who truly cared about the people (both sellers and buyers), rather than just the sale.
He was always available, days, late nights and weekends and made the process a breeze for us. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Wayne to everyone I know.
Thanks Wayne, for being awesome!
Purchaser
Gledswood Hills

Purchaser

Gledswood Hills

12/08/2021
Wayne provided us with professional advice from the beginning, not over pricing the property but not letting us down either. He maintained a positive attitude even when a buyer pulled out and we had to put the house on the market again. He acted quickly and got even better results for us.
Thanks, Wayne for all your support and long hours.

Vendor

Gledswood Hills

17/07/2021
Local knowledge was excellent, and all my questions were answered. Joe was very punctual and always kept me in the loop.

Vendor

Leppington

09/07/2021
Joe was always polite and courteous and helpful.
The selling price we received was exactly what Joe indicated at the initial meeting.
All up a good job done by Joe.

Vendor

Wedderburn

9/07/2021
I have never been through the auction process and must admit I was scared. I can’t thank the team at United enough especially Charlie & Tanya for helping me navigate through a very stressful and important decision.
I felt truly supported, educated on the process and guided through the process on the day. I did not doubt in their assistance at all even though they were the listing agent. I cannot say that I have ever felt that I could trust a real estate agent that way.
I will be recommending this agency to as many people as I can. Their service is outstanding. Thank you so much for helping me find my dream home.

Purchaser

Cobbitty

2/07/2021
Melinda is a fantastic agent who goes above and beyond for her clients. She is extremely experienced and did an excellent job at guiding us through the sales process. She’s upfront and honest and we are so happy we entrusted her to sell our home. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Melinda to anyone.
Thanks again

Vendor

Oran Park

2/07/2021
Understanding and responsive to all of our requests, made the entire process seamless and stress free.

Purchaser

Cobbitty

25/06/2021
Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness & Value
Tracey from rentals was awesome, super friendly and helpful. Thank you to the entire team at United it has been an amazing experience.

Tenant

Mulgoa

25/06/2021
Thanks to an engaged agent who worked hard, an excellent price was negotiated for my property. Charlie Cini gave us good advise in all aspects of the sale of our property and I’d wholeheartedly recommend Charlie and the United Realty team.
I look forward to working with Charlie again in the future.

Vendor

Rossmore

18/6/2021
We would highly recommend Tanya for her kind, professional and positive attitude. She addressed all our queries, working tirelessly to assist our search for our dream property. We felt Tanya achieved a win win for us.
Tanya was absolutely fantastic to work with, she understood our goals. During the sale process, Tanya provided us with support and information without delay.
She is an asset to your company.

Vendor- Michael & Nicole Janeck

Mt Hunter

18/06/2021
Professional, we would definitely use United again. We were very happy with the sales campaign which resulted in the sale of our property at Auction.
Caroline – was very helpful with all aspects of our sale, she is very personable which you could see from her interaction with prospective buyers as well as with us, the vendors. We would be very happy to have her on our team again.

Vendor- Lea Jones

Oakdale

18/06/2021
Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness & Value
Made the impossible possible.

Vendor- John Langley

Oakdale

18/06/2021
Joe Safi has been amazing to deal with. He sold our family home for a RECORD PRICE in a very short time. He advised us on how to achieve the best result and his words were priceless. Thank you to Joe and his team for a stress free experience.

I would definitely recommend him to anyone buying or selling.

Vendor

Casula

03/06/2021

Frank was exceptional with his customer service, honesty and he was very caring in the emotional sale of our late mother’s home.
He went above and beyond what would be expected of an agent.
Highly recommend Frank!

Vendor

Liverpool

26/05/2021
Excellent Knowledge

Vendor

Gregory Hills

26/05/2021
Wayne was very knowledgeable and helpful during the campaign. Unlike some other agents.

You can feel Wayne really cares about customers and willing to go the extra mile to achieve the best outcome possible.

We could not be happier with the result. Highly recommend his work!

Vendor

Gledswood Hills

26/05/2021
Shane works over a broad area, but it was his excellent knowledge and insight of the market in our location that helped us achieved a fantastic result. He is genuine and professional in his dealings with people. His friendly, relaxed manner instantly sets others at ease.

We found that he was always easy to contact, and nothing was too much trouble, making selling our long time family home easier than expected.

I highly recommend Shane for his expertise, honesty and personable manner.

Vendor

Douglas Park

26/05/2021
Thankyou Brandon for your relentless work and achieving a very satisfying result on Auction day. Over the moon.

Would highly recommend you and your team.

Cheers

Vendor

Douglas Park

26/05/2021
Shane Brown has now sold two properties for my family. Both these properties reached a exceptional amount that blew us away.

Although Shane Brown was able to get us a great sale it was his genuine nature, kindness, professional manner, honesty and trust that helped us and the buyer feel confident throughout the process. Shane works around the clock even to the point of stopping what he is doing on a Sunday to take phone calls for our home.

I can’t thank Shane Brown enough for everything.

Vendor

Orangeville

26/05/2021
Amazing service, I cannot thank Tracey enough for all her help!
She has gone above and beyond for myself and my family.

Tenant

Cobbitty

21/5/2021

Excellent & Honest

Great to deal with, very knowledgeable and understanding.

Will definitely recommend Tanya to people I know!

Purchaser

Menangle

21/5/2021

Couldn’t recommend United Realty enough. I purchased my property with them as well as sold my existing property with them.

Huge thumbs up to Joe Safi, he’s an expert in acreages and knew everything I had asked him, and the purchase process was seamless.

He also sold my residential property within 3 weeks for more than the price guide which was outstanding. He would reply to my messages outside of business hours and would always get back to me with excellent advice and in a timely manner.

Purchaser

Horningsea Park

21/5/2021

Tanya is very experienced and knowledgeable in marketing and communication.

Tanya has impressed us from the first moment of meeting her, delivering a market appraisal for our rural property. She stands out above all agents that we have experienced in the past. She's professional, has extensive knowledge and guided us through the process with confidence, from photography, expectation of the market, price guide and potential client database opportunities.

Tanya has delivered all that she has advised us on with honesty and realistic outlook. She helped us and made us aware of all possible downfalls and how to avoid them. She also helped us to make positive and right decisions by keeping us informed in every step of the way. Tanya's communication and negotiation skills achieved a price for our property way above our expectations. In saying that, she was able to deliver the right client for our property.

Thankyou Tanya for your hard work, your professional approach and in your confidence in what you do.

Vendor

Bargo

21/5/2021

My wife and I would like to say a very special thankyou to Shane Brown of United Acreage & Property for the great work he and his team have done with the sale of our property.

He always kept clear, honest and professional communication with us on a daily basis.
His work ethics are second to none, showing potential buyers through the house on many a late night.

Our experience with Shane was outstanding and wouldn’t hesitate to work with him in the future.
I would highly recommend the experience.

Thankyou Shane & the United Acreage & Property team for a great result.

Vendor

Douglas Park

21/5/2021

From the moment I made contact with Melinda Bargallie, I felt confident in her marketing style and was impressed that she “says it how it is”. I was determined to find an agent that was going to give me an accurate assessment of the property market, instead of “hyping” up, just to get a listing.

I always felt comfortable contacting Melinda and was well supported in the sale of our property.

I would have no hesitate in recommending Melinda Bargallie and the team from United Realty.

Vendor - Jennifer Solway

Mowbray Park

21/5/2021

At all times, Melinda was professional and easy to work with. She made buying our home an enjoyable experience.

Thankyou!

Purchaser

Werombi

21/5/2021

Melinda’s knowledge and calming attitude was outstanding and made our property purchaser experience that much better.

Purchaser

The Oaks

21/5/2021

Great experience! Melinda kept us informed through the whole process and I believe if it was not for Melinda’s guidance and experience, we would have not secured the property. Very happy with the result, would recommend Melinda to anyone looking to purchase a property.

Purchaser

The Oaks

21/5/2021

I want to thank Melinda for all her hard work and dedication; given the very unique and complicated situation, Melinda continued to work, find and achieve the best outcome for both parties.

We are extremely happy with the outcome and happy with the purchase of our new home!

Purchaser

Wallacia

21/5/2021

Fantastic to deal with!

Tanya and Charlie were absolutely fantastic to deal with. From day 1 they took the time to sit down with us and explain the options available to us when selling our property. Their sound understanding of client’s needs as well as the property and buyer’s market, made the process seamless and stress free.

Tanya is a passionate hardworking person who was dedicated to selling our property. She worked tirelessly on our behalf and as a result our property was sold in one week. Tanya and Charlie were spot on with the estimated value for our property and exceeded our expectations with the price they achieved.

Thank you so much for all your hard work and I will absolutely be in touch for your expert advice regarding property in the future.

Vendor

Grasmere

21/5/2021

I found Melinda to be very thorough, conscientious, and devoted to helping us in anyway possible. She is fortunate enough to have found a job she is obviously well suited for and shows it in all aspects.

She helps you get the best price for your property and goes all out to find a place if you’re interested in purchasing.

Vendor

Austral

21/5/2021

Melinda Kept us in the loop every step of the way when purchasing our first home! Thrilled!

Purchaser

The Oaks

21/5/2021

We found Melinda very good to deal with when purchasing our property. She was transparent and very helpful throughout the process.

Purchaser

Mowbray Park

21/5/2021

We would highly recommend United Realty. They have been looking after our rental property for a number of years now and their service has been of a very high standard, with written reports on our property, inspections and following up on any repair or cleaning that has to be carried out.

Well done United Realty and the team – Keep up the good work.

Owner

Merrylands

20/5/2021

Tanya Novek was a pleasure to deal with – Straight up, honest, great!
Tanya would follow up our problems and solve them. Great job Tanya!

Vendor - John Burke

Orangeville

29/04/2021

Very Professional & Pleasant

Tanya was very prompt getting back to me with no hassle. Professional service from Tanya, looking after me and the vendor. Great asset to have on board as an agent.

Purchaser - Davide Pacella

8 Ridge View Place, Narellan

29/04/2021

Tanya Looked After Us Extremely Well!

She was a very easy and pleasant lady to talk with.

We had no complaints and Tanya followed through extremely well, like an old friend.

Vendor - Ron & Dawn Shoesmith

8 Ridge View Place, Narellan

Excellent customer service and local property knowledge.

Purchaser

Harrington Park

29/04/2021

Very Impressed – Couldn’t be happier with the result!!!

Charlie exceeded well above expectations when he sold my property just after 1 open home.

His knowledge, professionalism and enthusiasm from the start was second to none. Without Charlie we would not have received such incredible results!

Thank you for making the sale of my property such a great experience.

Vendor

West Hoxton

29/04/2021

Purchasing a property is generally a stressful process. Unfortunately, most agents I tried to reach out to weren’t great with communication or professionalism.

Joe was amazing in both regards, I’d always get a reply, clear communication and most importantly honest communication. The day I met Joe and enquired about the property I knew it would be a deal.

If you’re looking at buying, Joe knows acreages best! And if you’re looking at selling, I couldn’t recommend anyone else to deal with!

Purchaser

St Helens Park

29/04/2021

Communication and Honesty!
Our sale was a sensitive one, however Tanya whilst upholding a professional manner was empathetic and kind during the process of our house sale.
Tanya maintained consistent clear communication with updates throughout the process.
I would highly recommend Tanya not only if your thinking of selling but also to help you find your dream home, or investment! Thankyou Tanya!

Vendor - Renee & Aydin Seckin

1251 Werombi Road, Werombi

29/04/2021

Dedication Personified!

Tanya is a trustworthy, friendly and dedicated professional who tried her best at all times to sell our home, despite the difficult market at the time.

Her communication skills are exceptional, keeping us fully informed throughout the whole process. Her confidence and knowledge of the industry are second to none.

We would highly recommend Tanya as the one and only person we would trust if we were to sell again.

Vendor - Susan Byrnes

7 Benwerrin Crescent, Grasmere

29/04/2021

One of the Best!
We've bought and sold 4 times in the past 3 years in VIC and the Hawkesbury and so I have had to deal with a lot of agents and generally don't like them, but Tanya is by far one the of the best agents I've come across (equal the best with an agent we had in VIC).
The first thing that impressed me was that when we wanted to view the house that we purchased we were unable to make it to the open inspection earlier in the day, so she arranged another open that same day as there was a lot of interest in the house. Many other agents wouldn't have bothered to do that, but to me this shows that Tanya is willing to go the extra mile for her clients. I liked that when we were viewing the house, she wasn't pushy and hovered around us, which in the past has turned me off houses, but her sales style was relaxed but professional which made me feel comfortable and not have my guard up.
When we decided to make an offer, she didn't waste our time with silly games, she got back to us when she said she would and clearly explained next steps. We were a bit clueless as we'd previously had wonderful conveyancers that handled everything and we never had to think but this time we had a terrible conveyancer, so Tanya helped us and guided us through the process.
She was knowledgeable and I never got the feeling that she was trying to rip us off like I have with other agents, she is genuine and trustworthy. Other agents have dropped the ball as soon as they got our deposit, but Tanya was contactable and helpful all throughout the process.
I cannot recommend Tanya enough and if we ever needed to sell in the Macarthur area Tanya would be the only agent I would go to.

Purchaser - Crystal Evans

32 Macquarie Avenue, Camden

29/04/2021

Melinda did a fantastic job negotiating with the vendors on our behalf. It’s fair to say that without her we would have walked away, but thanks to her hard work we got to an agreement and purchased this beautiful property in Cobbitty.
Couldn’t be happier.

Purchaser

Cobbitty

03/05/2021

Charlie means what he says and he always does what he promises.

Vendor - Doris Muscat

335 Thirteen Avenue, Austral

25/03/2021

It was a pleasure to deal with Tanya, she assisted us with great professionalism, understanding and maintained an exceptional level of communication at all times.

The COVID-19 pandemic had led to dramatic and unprecedented challenges for all, and Real Estate was no exception. The whole process was sometimes overwhelming, but Tanya was very competent and knowledgeable.

We had a very satisfied experience and would highly recommend Tanya.

Vendor

Harrington Park

25/03/2021

Tanya was a fantastic agent; she was very quick to respond to any questions and made buying our first home an easy and pleasant experience.
Thanks for everything Tanya.

Purchaser

Greenfield Park

25/03/2021

I want to thank Melinda for all her hard work and dedication; given the very unique and complicated situation, Melinda continued to work, find and achieve the best outcome for both parties.

We are extremely happy with the outcome and happy with the purchase of our new home!

Purchaser

Wallacia

25/03/2021

During my recent house purchase Tanya made me feel she had my interest at heart and no request or question was an issue for her. She was friendly, professional and happy to assist wherever possible, or requested.

I wish I had employed Tanya to handle my previous sale of property. I’ll know for next time.

Purchaser

Elderslie

25/03/2021

I have worked with Tanya Novek on 2 occasions now and she made my “sea change” a very easy process. Her honesty, integrity and experience are second to none and I would not have trusted anyone else to do what she has done for me.

Thankyou Tanya

Vendor

Werombi

5/03/2021

Thank you, Charlie Cini, for providing us great service and communication.

Vendor

V Messina

35 Kelly Street, Austral

24/02/2021

After making our initial enquiries with Tanya Novek, we were recommended to the property management team.

We found Nathan, Emma and Belinda to be very professional. Emma has always responded to an enquiry from us in a timely manner. Emma showed good judgement in the suggestion for a tenant and we are very pleased with the outcome.

We trust we will have many years association with Emma and the team at United.

Owner - Joe Trimboli

17/02/2021

Joe Safi, he is a nice person, straight forward, good communication, people attract to him.

For this sale, he done a great job.

Purchaser - N Khan

Eagle Vale

17/02/2021

After having a poor result with another agency, we undertook an interview with Ed & Tanya and signed an Agency Agreement.

The photography was arranged, and it was so much better than the first agency even we were blown away. Tanya had people who wanted to inspect before the open home. Tanya’s negotiation skills came to the front and we did not need the open home. If only I had accepted the old usage “when you’re on a good thing stick to it” we would NOT have wasted 6 months etc.

This is the second home we have sold with Tanya’s expertise and the first home that we had bought with her and the United team. Every person we dealt with was not only helpful but professional and yes, I am kicking myself for not signing with United in the first instance.

Vendor

Theresa Park

17/02/2021

It was realty good meeting Tanya and Shane and them explaining the process of Auction.

The whole team visiting the property is very encouraging as it shows what a strong sales workforce you have.

Vendor

Werombi

17/02/2021

Thankyou for selling our Silverdale property, United Realty.

Charlie Cini was very professional. He advised us on how we could achieve the best potential price for our property and supported us through our negotiations with prospective buyers.

Charlies experience in the industry is to be commended. The outcome achieved for us, saw the property stay on the market for only a short period of time and sell for an impressive price.

We are grateful and appreciate the time and effort of all the staff involved with our listing and the sale of our property. It was a smooth and positive experience.

Vendor

Silverdale

17/02/2021

I found United Realty to be efficient and professional. United always kept me fully up to date. The property was sold on a timely basis.

Well done United Realty.

Vendor - J Chesham

The Oaks

17/02/2021

At first, I listed the property with another agent who wasted 8 weeks of valuable selling time with no leads (very regrettable). I decided to take control and enlist the help of Joe Safi. After one open inspection the house was under contract and for the right price. Valliant effort. Big thank you to Joe for going above & beyond of what he was enlisted to do.

It is imperative to use the right agent the first time, so Joe, a big THANK YOU

Vendor

Denham Court

17/02/2021

My husband and I were at first a little concerned with how young Brandon was to take on our home to sell, but we are so grateful that we did.

Brandon was amazing, he was on top of the process from start to finish, he communicated with us consistently, keeping us up to date every step of the way, he was courteous, never made us feel inadequate considering this was our first time selling, very professional and went above and beyond his duty as a real estate agent.

We would highly recommend him.

Vendor

Oakdale

17/02/2021

Melinda was very knowledgeable about the market in our area and was very helpful to us with suggestions on how to declutter and stage our house for the best outcome.

We are very satisfied with our result.

Vendor

3 Cedar Place, The Oaks

5/1/2021
Hi Joe
We are still processing what just happened. Never in my wildest dreams would I have imagined what was about to hit me, then Joe Safi hit us, and the rest is history.
Your dedication, professionalism & perseverance is next to none we’ve experienced before & probably never will experience this again. We want to thank you for what you’ve done. YOU HAVE SOLD OUR HOUSE IN LESS THAN A WEEK. We are forever thankful to you.
Take care & stay safe.

Vendor - Françoise & Brian

329 Wedderburn Road, Wedderburn

22/12/2020
Dealing with Ed & Tanya was a pleasure. Tanya kept us informed & comfortable every step of the way, she couldn’t have done any better. Excellent Tanya.

Vendor - Lisa Blow

45 Hutchinsons Road, Oakdale

22/12/2020
I bought my property through United and it was only with Nathan and Edwin’s support. Nathan is fantastic and my husband appreciates Nathan’s guidance, hence deciding for property management with United.
Since then, we have only used your services, for a client we need assurance for support, trust and integrity which was given to us.
Buying/Selling Nathan is Fantastic!
Thankyou Nathan, Ed Meagan, Wendy and team.

Owner

Luddenham

1/12/2020
Very happy with United! We were kept up to date with everything going on!

Purchaser

Oakdale

28/10/2020
Shane Brown’s service was professional and patient. He was punctual on appointments and helpful to clients. He provided good service in excellent locations.

Vendor Norm & Robyn

35 Bargo River Road, Tahmoor

Wendy always returns my calls if not answered straight away.

Owner - Sylvia Attard

Silverdale

Never had any issues with United. The property managers have been great at keeping us informed on the property.

Owner

Oakdale

1/10/2020
I am pleased with the service I have received from the team at United Realty over the past 5 years.

Owner

The Oaks

1/10/2020
The team is brilliant. Nathan, Emma and Belinda are amazing to work with. They know exactly was service is.
Nathan has a lot of knowledge in his field and we are very grateful for his advice.
Charlie Cini sales agent is excellent with his service and communication and a breeze to deal with.
Love doing business with you.

Owner - Margaret Sebastin

Rossmore

1/10/2020
Dear Mr Edwin Borg,
I am writing to you in regard to Mr Joe Safi. Firstly, I would like to say what a credit he is to your organisation. Several times I have phoned him frantically in regard to my sale @ Werombi and not once was he rude, he calmly answered all my queries and followed up on any questions I had. Always answered my calls and gave me reassurance not only with his answers but his kind and caring manner.
A true asset to your business and I will definitely be advising all my family and friends of what a great experience it has been dealing with Joe. From start to almost finish (fingers crossed the cooling off finishes and goes ahead with sale) he has displayed a high level of expertise in this field.
Joe Safi has been the absolute most professional agent we have ever dealt with and we have brought and sold a few properties over 32 years.

Vendor - Tracey Prioste

16 Bamburgh Road, Werombi

22/09/2020
Very satisfied with the service from Emma, excellent communication. Professional. Answers/follow up provided in a timely manner. Really cannot fault anything.
Very happy, thanks Emma.

Owner

Narellan Vale

03/09/2020
As a property investor and business owner, I am very busy. I need an efficient and cost-effective property manager to manage my property and United Realty and the team have done a great job. Wendy has been excellent with her communication and prompt when responding to tenants’ concerns.

Owner

Greendale

20/08/2020
Wendy has been helpful and professional in every aspect of finding us excellent tenants. The first inspection report was very detailed and put us at ease.

Owner

Silverdale

20/08/2020
Emma Fleming always gets back to me in a timely manner. Emma always does everything she says.

Owner

Casula

12/08/2020
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Wendy Weir and Nathan Fleming. The team has provided excellent management services, very high standard and professional, helpful and caring.
I would highly recommend Wendy & Nathan and surely use United Realty in the future.

Owner

Bringelly

12/08/2020
The friendliness and prompt response to enquiries or communication with our tenants made our relations with your company very easy.
It took a while to find tenants, but Nathan and Emma kept us up to date and we are glad we got very good tenants.

Owner

Bringelly

12/08/2020
Belinda Caprin is very helpful and her communication with ourselves and the tenants is prompt and professional.
She deals with any issues quickly and answers any questions with professionalism.

Owner

Mulgoa

12/08/2020
United have been very helpful when I deal with them and always responsive to our enquiries and requests.

Owner

Kemps Creek

12/08/2020
Good service especially from Emma.

Owner

Rossmore

12/08/2020
Team is great. Always get back to us if there are any dramas. Inspections done on time, and very professional.

Francesco Perre

Austral

Good communication with us and managed property well.

Owner

Cobbitty

12/08/2020
We could not have hoped for a better property manager than Emma Fleming. She has proven herself to be very reliable and professional.

We feel she really cares about our property and goes out of her way for us.

Owner

The Oaks

12/08/2020
Great team, professional & good management. Appreciated.

Owner

Bringelly

12/08/2020
The management is good.

Owner

Lurnea

11/08/2020
Nathan put a huge effort into the selling of this place and was always on time when the open home was on, always followed up with me and potential buyers.
Many thanks.

Vendor

80 Michell Road, Thirlmere

15/07/2020
We recently sold our home through Joe Safi at United Realty. We found Joe very knowledgeable, professional and met all our expectations.
We would highly recommend Joe to our friends and family.

Vendors

Acreage/semi-rural Wedderburn

02/07/2020
We have exchanged contracts and now waiting for settlement. I just wanting to compliment both the agents that have helped us through the process, I did comment to you on how great Tanya has been but I also wanted to say that Brandon Larsen has made a very good impression on us for a young fellow he was very helpful and answered our many questions about The property, he presented himself very well, was friendly and well spoken.

I would have no hesitation in recommending United Realty to my friends and family as we have found the whole process of buying a home, hassle free and a pleasure dealing with Tanya and Brandon.

Purchaser

191 Werombi Road, Grasmere

02/07/2020
My husband and I are the new tenants of one of your rental properties. We started our tenancy on 13th March 2020 and today we signed our 1-year renewed lease after being on a 3-month lease. I am writing this letter to you to compliment your company on how three of your staff acted like guardian angels from the background who saved my family, our pets and changed our lives for the better during a very challenging time in our lives.
My dogs, my husband and I love living in Bringelly. The dogs are so happy here. All our new neighbours have dogs, including a family whose companion dog saved their lives. Nathan and Emma along with Belinda were the guardian angels who save my dogs' life.
I know as a rental agency you work for the landlord's interests, not the tenants', but I want to let you know your three staff's act of kindness and objectivity of giving my dogs and me a fair chance and not discriminating against us for loving dogs has given us a great deal of happiness and security.
I want you to realize how three of your staff (Nathan, Emma, and Belinda) saved my dogs and helped my family to stay together during the coronavirus. Additionally, I would like to thank United Realty for introducing me to the joys of living in a semi-rural place. I simply love it.
Because of how United Realty treated my dogs and I have fallen in love with the semi-rural lifestyle I am considering one day buying a property in this area from United Realty.

Tenant

195A Badgerys Creek Road, Bringelly

22/06/2020
Hello Ed,
Louis here from Wallacia, hope your well.
Your photographer came out today and just want to give you feedback. As a Real Estate Agent that handles probably the most important asset that most people have, its important that your team conducts itself the best way that it can, to keep your customers happy, and achieve the best results!!
Well, I just want to say that Michael and his wife Lana done more than anyone could expect not only did they conduct themselves professionally, but with the utmost respect for us, and our wishes. I believe that the photos that they took were the best that could be taken, and their goal was the same as ours. It was a pleasure to have them here and would highly recommend Borg Partners/United Realty and their team so far with this level of service, how could we not expect the best result of the sale of our house.
So, thank you very much. I hope you convey this message to your staff as they deserve the recognition of their outstanding efforts and our thanks.
Cheers

Vendor

Wallacia

Nathan and Ed both worked extremely hard to get an awesome result to sell our house in Hinchinbrook. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend any of the team at United to buy or sell and we are looking forward to settling on an investment property soon that the team at United are going to manage for us.

Christine & Craig Thomas

7 Egret Place, Hinchinbrook

30/09/2019

Belinda has been managing my property for the last couple of months. She has been across every issue and her communication has been excellent. I’ve no hesitation in recommending her.

Owner

Narellan