Testimonials

29/10/2019

Melinda is a one of a kind Agent. She was the ultimate professional while giving us a very personal experience in selling our house. She had a very good knowledge of the market and priced our home well, in fact it sold at the first open house. She was always available to answer any query and nothing was too much trouble.

We can’t recommend her and her team highly enough.

Vendors

James & Leanne Blaker

58 Chain-O-Ponds Circuit, Mt Annan

23/10/2019

Phyllis is an exceptional woman that really went above and beyond for our family.

She was so professional and understanding. We can’t express how grateful we are for everything she did for us.

Thank you once again.

Purchaser

Helia Yousefi

110 Binalong Road, Belimbla Park

22/10/2019

Tanya was most helpful explaining the process of selling our property.

Tanya’s experience of the market, her professionalism and communication we found most helpful and we were not put under any pressure about accepting any offer that we were not happy with.

Tanya is fully committed to her profession and we would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone wishing to put their property on the market.

Vendors

Brenda & Reiner Schnabel

519 Calf Farm Road, Mt Hunter

21/10/2019

Phyllis was honest and clear and sincere in dealings and also serious and that I loved in dealing with her.

Purchaser

Layth Al-Zuhairi

80 Woodlands Road, Liverpool

21/10/2019

We would like to thank Melinda for the professional way she conducted herself throughout the process of buying and selling our properties.

Nothing was ever to much bother and she was contactable at all times.

We would not hesitate recommending Melinda and the United Realty team to any prospective clients.

Purchasers

Jim & Leanne Blaker

1 Whyte Place, Elderslie

30/09/2019

Belinda has been managing my property for the last couple of months. She has been across every issue and her communication has been excellent. I’ve no hesitation in recommending her.

Owner

Narellan

25/09/2019

Hi Belinda,

Firstly, I would like to say a huge thank you for the thank you card you sent out to us. That's a really lovely thing to do and we appreciate it greatly. You made me feel very proud.

In my long years of renting, I have never came across a Real Estate Agent as nice as Belinda Caprin. Belinda could answer all my questions and is a pleasure to talk to. Any issues we had were dealt with promptly and Belinda went out of her way severally times for us.

United Realty has been the best Real Estate I have ever rented through. It's our pleasure to rent off people that care.

Thank you again Belinda for a fantastic job. Keep it up.

Tenant

Austral

25/09/2019

Hi Meagan and Edwin,

I believe you should both know the incredible job Emma Fleming does for your Real Estate.

I would like to thank you from all of us for everything you have done over the past few months. You have done an absolutely incredible job with your property management and maintained the utmost professionalism throughout the entire ordeal.

As a property manager you have gone above and beyond to ensure everything was completed in a professional manner and to ensure your tenants were still considered in everything. Nothing was ever a problem for you to sort out and no matter how stressful or frustrating things became you never once let us down.

I cannot thank you enough for everything and getting our new property secured for us, which is absolutely great and we absolutely love it.

United Realty should be proud to have you as one of their employees as you are most certainly a great asset to their company and team.

Thank you again Emma, you are truly amazing.

Tenant

Rossmore

25/09/2019

Phyllis has been great through the whole sale experience and made it easy.

Phyllis answered all our questions honestly through the process and if she didn’t know the answer she would find out and let us know instead of giving us incorrect information like other Agents have done to me in the past.

She was always easy to contact and would call me back if she missed my call which is rare these days. Phyllis has a real passion for real estate and has stood out through our purchase.

I would use her if I decide to sell in the future and I would definitely recommend her to sell your property.

Purchaser

Salvatore Costa

190 Braddocks Road, Werombi

24/09/2019

Gary was easy to deal with and very responsive to any contact we made with him.

Purchaser

Brea Moynihan

85 Eagles Road, Razorback

24/09/2019

Nicole from United Realty asked me to give an assessment of the overall sale of two adjoining properties that we placed in the United Realty Sales Team of Melinda Bargallie and Anthony Ortado.

Firstly, I would like you to understand that the sale of these two properties were very emotional for my sisters and myself as 60 Wineshop Road was our family home which became our duty as executors of our late father’s Estate to sell as terms of his Will and that of our late mother’s Will.

Our parents also owned 74 Wineshop Road as that was our father’s family home owned by our grandparents which our dad inherited when his own parents passed away.

My sisters and I grew up in this wonderful environment and after our marriages lived close to these properties and our parents, so were always at our parents home especially when my sisters had their own children these properties became their space haven as well and cousins spent quality time with each other as well as their grandparents.

When our parents passed away and we always knew these properties had to be sold it was a very emotional time and the lead up to choosing a Real Estate Agent and all the legal matters associated with it was daunting as we were still grieving the death of our parents and all the association with our family home.

My sisters and I each chose a Real Estate Agent and my choice was United Realty as many years before my father’s death Anthony Ortado placed a United Realty brochure in my father’s mailbox. United was not in The Oaks at that time, only Bringelly. I contacted Anthony and explained our father had no intention of selling either property at that time but would keep him in mind if he did decide to sell. Anthony wrote me a personal letter and said if at any time he could help to please call him. When that time did come, I did contact Anthony, and we arranged to meet at my father’s property.

Anthony arrived with Melinda and explained he had brought Melinda along as she was very familiar with properties in The Oaks region and he, Anthony had only moved from Bringelly to The Oaks and that Melinda would have a better overview on the market in our area.

Melinda quickly took control and after the meeting with all Real Estate Agents chosen by my sisters and I, something I think was extremely fair by all Agents, United was chosen.

Melinda and Anthony were very aware of how emotional we were about the sale of these properties and how it was hurting to do this, and they were so very respectful and sensitive of our feelings in this matter.
1. The sale of 60 Wineshop Road came at a time when the real estate market was in a decline
2. Australia was very nervous as to the result of the upcoming Federal Election
3. The banking sector was not lending money for investment
4. Australia was in severe drought and we all know you do not sell a property when there is a drought and not much prospect of rain in the foreseeable future.

The big thing in our favor was the fact we were not greedy; we had discussed a fair and reasonable price for our properties in the considered circumstances stated.

Both Melinda and Anthony spent a great deal of time on promoting our properties and were vigorous in their approach to the buyers interested, hence the successful sale of 60 Wineshop Road followed shortly by 74 Wineshop Road. On both occasions the agreed price by my sisters and I was inflated by Melinda’s great salesmanship. How could we not be happy?

Nicole, I would like you to really understand how deeply I feel about the selling of our parents’ properties. Our parents were the most loving and selfless people ever, they only ever thought of my sisters and I, and their grandchildren and although they never did without themselves, they wanted only our family’s happiness. They have left my sisters and I very comfortably off and to them I remain extremely grateful and I shall love them forever.

As for United Realty I have the highest regard for Melinda and Anthony and would have no hesitation in my recommendation of them and in particular United Realty.

Although this is my recommendation, I know my sisters feel the same.

Vendor

Julie Goldfinch

60 & 74 Wineshop Road, Oakdale

23/09/2019

Tanya has gone above & beyond to support, understand and explain to me the process of selling a property.

As a widow with no prior experience Tanya has guided me through the whole process and I have developed a great respect and admiration for what Tanya does.

Both Tanya & Phyllis are extremely professional in their dealings with the vendor, purchaser and in my case, the tenant.

I wish them all the best and would highly recommend them to anybody looking to either sell or purchase a property.

Tanya Novek came highly recommended to me, hence my decision to go with her and United.

Vendor

Kerry Galea

190 Braddocks Road, Werombi

23/09/2019

Where do I start…. The service I received was incredible!

Melinda went above and beyond for myself and partner Jessica. Melinda was absolutely amazing and professional; we would most certainly recommend her and the team at United Realty.

We are now living the dream in our very own FIRST HOME!

Thank you

Purchaser

Preston Clark

20 Steveys Forest Road, Oakdale

23/09/2019

“Want to buy or do you wish to sell? Then Tanya Novek is the person for you”

Vendor

Kerry Galea

190 Braddocks Road, Werombi

23/09/2019

During the inspection Melinda was very professional and unlike most Real Estate Agents gave us space to look around the property without hovering over us or rushing us.

“We inspected the property and fell LOVE!”

During the negotiations she kept both parties well informed and always went the extra mile for both parties.

Melinda is one of a kind, a true professional who genuinely cares for her clients and is always contactable should you need anything.

We would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone looking at purchasing or listing a home with her.

We can genuinely say you won’t be disappointed with the outcome.

Purchasers

Matthew & Janyne Chenhall

44 Cawdor Farms Road, Grasmere

23/09/2019

I have found Phyllis Scarfone to be extremely professional, open and hardworking in her dealings with the sale of my property. I would be happy to recommend her to any prospective purchase or vendor.

Vendor

Kerry Galea

190 Braddocks Road, Werombi

23/09/2019

Thanks Melinda, for the marketing and sale of our 3 blocks. I would highly recommend Melinda and wouldn’t hesitate in contacting Melinda in the future.

Vendor

Brian Phillips

80, 82 & 84 Merlin Street, The Oaks

13/08/2019

Melinda was an excellent agent to deal with while pursuing the purchase of our first property!

Her help and guidance throughout the whole process made it so much easier to understand and go through with! Her knowledge of the property and in general made her great to work with.

Purchasers

Bianca Moss & Riley Crocker

Lot 21 790 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

12/08/2019

We are extremely pleased with the way Mark Bargallie handled the sale of our property at Tahmoor. From the very first discussion with Mark re: this sale, right through to the negotiations, he has been extremely helpful in advising us. He has kept us well informed the whole way through and made it a very easy process.

This is the second home Mark has sold for us and we would not hesitate to contact him and United Realty if the need arises again.

We have recommended Mark and United to several of our friends over the years.

Vendors

Leonie & Paul Rowlands

23 Market Street, Tahmoor

12/08/2019

I found Melinda Bargallie very professional and informative from start till finish and would be more than happy to use Melinda in any future dealings.

Purchaser

Greg Craig

84 Merlin Street, The Oaks

12/08/2019

We are more than happy with the service Tanya has provided us. She has gone above and beyond what we expected. We would definitely deal with her again.

Purchasers

Luke & Robyn Sacilotto

32 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

23/07/2019

The sale of our home of 20 years was an impossible task for us, but with the very friendly an easy approach taken by Ed and Chris, we were made feel that they cared for us, not just the sale and it was important to them that we were happy with the whole process, and it made it possible for us to let go and move on.

I would recommend them to anyone, buying or selling.

Vendors

Patricia & Robert Case

29 Devitt Crescent, The Oaks

23/07/2019

Shane and Tanya were always polite and helpful. I dealt with both Agents in our process of buying. Shane going out of his way twice on a Sunday.

Purchaser

Susan Richardson

51 Woodlands Way, Orangeville

23/07/2019

Joe is an excellent sales rep. He was very helpful from the first point of meeting him. He always gave us the right advice when we contacted him and always showed respect and loyalty to us. We have never met a great sales rep as Joe.

We highly recommend Joe and United Realty to everyone.

Vendor

Mary Borg

280 Wedderburn Road, Wedderburn

23/07/2019

I found my Agent Melinda Bargallie to be both professional and friendly when dealing with prospective buyers. She also left a good impression, and patient with all she dealt with.

I was more than happy with her dealings.

Vendor

Ronald Duncan

60 Arden Road, Buxton

09/07/2019

Great service… Recommend this company looking after your rental property, they do a good job looking after Irene and my place.

Owners

Angela & Irene De Juliis

Boundary Road, Liverpool

09/07/2019

Tanya Novek was Superb!!

First time I have sold a house and Tanya Novek was the best! She organised many open houses, was always on time and always made me feel that we would get there.

Even though I decided to sell when the market was starting to fall, she was by my side. Tanya knows what she is talking about and knows the market well.

I am so appreciative of the time and dedication that she put into helping me and selling my house.

Vendor

Robyn Horsley

71 Sirius Street, Ruse

09/07/2019

Excellent Communication & Negotiation Skills

Wow… It has been almost a year since we purchased our property through Tanya Novek at United Realty and I’m only getting to writing a review now!

That’s because we have been having such a busy and fulfilling lifestyle on our property since moving in. My kids can’t get enough of the outdoors, their chickens and veggie patch. We are loving the gardens and rural outlook.

Tanya knew what we were looking for as a family and she had also found the buyer for our property we sold in Spring Farm (at a record price too)! to move onto a rural block.

Using the same agent for both the sale and purchase of our properties, it was a smooth transition as all details and negotiations were in the one office (no back and forth between agents with settlement/handover negotiations).

We have big plans in store for our little oasis in the near future…

Thank you Tanya for a stress free sale and purchase at a time that could have been very stressful – but wasn’t.

If you are thinking of buying or selling, I can highly recommend Tanya and any of the Team at United Realty to get the job done to the highest standard.

Vendor

Christopher Vincent

31 Spring Farm Drive, Spring Farm

03/07/2019

I would recommend Tanya Novek to any of my family & friends

I found Tanya Novek to be great at her job. Tanya explained everything about what she wanted to do with the sale of our house. Tanya also gave us feedback and communication on where we were at, at all times.

Vendors

Ian & Heidi Cimera

99 Anderson Avenue, Mt Pritchard

02/07/2019

Very good and efficient

Tanya Novek was efficient in all aspect of a self-motivated sales person, she presents herself in a professional and homely way. We would refer Tanya to anyone, VERY GOOD!

Vendors

Mark & Sharon O’Connell

87 Ellis Lane, Ellis Lane

02/07/2019

As a Real Estate Agent myself, I know the effort and work that goes into selling a property. I also know that most agents nowadays are far from professional, have no empathy and are after a quick dollar.

As I was unable to sell my own property due to circumstances the choice to use Melinda was the easiest I had to make. Melinda is the consumate professional. Without a doubt one of the best agents I have come across in my line of work. Her negotiation skills are second to none whilst still keeping her integrity as an agent. A high achiever who always goes that extra mile to make sure both parties involved in the sale are happy with the result. I had the privilege to work with Melinda many years ago, and I can honestly say that she has not changed at all. She still gives 110%!

As a vendor, I felt that my home was in the best & only hands to sell quickly and achieve the highest result. And it did on both counts.

Highly recommend her services.

Vendor

Audrey Thornley

28 Peppercorn Avenue, Mt Hunter

26/06/2019

I bought and sold through Melinda, she was very responsive and friendly through both processes!
We appreciate all the effort she puts into promoting our listing. The house sold quickly and we felt so comfortable with Melinda through the whole transaction.

I am fully confident in referring Melinda to anyone wanting to list or buy a property.

Vendor

Amy Doorey

5 Rae Place, Currans Hill

26/06/2019

Melinda was very professional but also very personable with us. Being first home buyers the process was very daunting.
Melinda was reassuring and made us feel more comfortable in our purchase. It didn’t matter what time it was, Melinda would respond to emails and text messages.

Purchaser

Jonathan Tapia

28 Peppercorn Avenue, Mount Hunter

26/06/2019

Due to the down turn in the market, the selling of our property was made more difficult. Tanya and Charlie both believed that the original asking price would now not be achievable, and advised is accordingly. Due to the current market, properties we were looking at had also reduced their prices.

The property was sold and the new one purchased – buying and selling in the same market negated any price reduction. Through United Realty, we were able to achieve our goal.

Vendor

Graham Patterson

80 Victoria Park Road, The Oaks

26/06/2019

Thank you so much Melinda we couldn’t have done it without your help! We really appreciate everything you have done for us, how welcoming and understanding you have been throughout the whole process.

We are so happy we got to experience purchasing our first home with such an experienced Real Estate Agent.

Purchasers

Preston Clark & Jessica Collins

20 Steveys Forest Road, Oakdale

25/06/2019

As a first home buyer Melinda has been very professional and very helpful throughout this whole process. She has happily answered any questions I have had and has made the process less confusing.

Purchaser

Kristy-Lee Wright

5 Rae Place, Currans Hill

18/06/2019

Hi, my name is Sinead and I was a tenant at Devon Place, Narellan Vale for a few months.

Emma was our point of contact and she was absolutely outstanding and by far the best Real Estate person I have ever dealt with in my life. From day one she was friendly and this followed through at inspections and right until I just got my bond back. She is efficient, kind, understanding and was simply there for whatever we needed at any time.

You are very lucky United to have her as an employee – people like her are rare to find in my experience.

Tenant

Sinead

Narellan

18/06/2019

Melinda helped to sell our home and our dealings with her were always positive and professional. She always kept us up to date with what was happening and secured an offer within weeks of our home having been on the market.

We appreciate her help and would recommend her services for anyone selling their home.

Vendors

Steven & Kylie Darvill

4 John Street, The Oaks

18/06/2019

We had not sold a house before and Tanya helped us through the process. She was very knowledgeable of the area we were selling in and the appropriate marketing approach required to sell.

Tanya communicated well and kept us updated along the way. Very happy with service.

Vendors

Robin & Dayna Franulovic

16 Taynish Avenue, Camden South

17/06/2019

I had an excellent experience dealing with United Realty. I received exceptional service from Tanya, who went above and beyond for me and my family and would highly recommend her.

Purchaser

Brendan Manning

4/06/2019

Melinda is the best of the best and we would highly recommend her to anyone thinking of buying or selling.
Honest and genuine person who actually loves what she does and therefore you know you’re in good hands.

Couldn’t be more happier with the sale of our home. Melinda was always there to answer any questions and is a lovely person to do business with. Highly recommend her to anyone as she is the best at what she does.

Vendors

Lina & Anthony Aloisi

12 Caley Street, The Oaks

28/05/2019

We couldn’t be happier with Melinda and the service she provided us. Together we sold our family home in 2 weeks for a price we were more than happy with.

Melinda is very professional and really knows the local market. She made what can be a stressful and daunting task, especially to first timers, a lot easier than we thought it would’ve been.

We would recommend her to anyone looking to sell.

It has been a pleasure working with Melinda, Zoe & United Realty. Thanks for everything you have done for us.

Thanks again Melinda

Vendors

Anthony & Rachel Brown

36 Cowper Drive, Camden South

23/05/2019

Thankyou Melinda, your professionalism, constant communication, and support made the purchase of our new home a very enjoyable experience.

Purchasers

Trevor & Kelly Anne Kingston

625 Pheasants Nest Road, Pheasants Nest

13/05/2019

Charlie Cini was very approachable and honest, he answered our queries and kept us updated through the process.

I would definitely suggest him to my friends and family if they needed to sell their property.

Purchasers

Anthony & Christine Danastas

81-85 Vincent Avenue, Mulgoa

13/05/2019

Melinda convinced us that she was the one to handle our sale. Her professional manner was impeccable, and she kept us up to date every step of the way.

Vendors

Wendy & Ian Hale

7 William Dowle Place, Grasmere

13/05/2019

I am one of three sisters who sold our parent’s home, but just as important, it was our family home and it was priceless to us all. As this was a Deceased Estate our hearts were broken in having to sell a beautiful family property and Melinda treated our sadness with respect but a determination that we would all be happy with.

As soon as United Realty was given the contract and Melinda was appointed our agent she immediately got to work with a no nonsense approach and within three weeks of our property being placed in her hands she had it sold before Auction day and did so with updated communication with us as her clients but also with the people buying our property.

Melinda did this with skill and professionalism, and I can only speak for myself, but I would have no hesitation in my recommendation to other people in the same position as my sisters and I and in fact I have already done so.

On behalf of the Vendor

Julie Goldfinch

60 Wineshop Road, Oakdale

13/05/2019

Couldn’t have been happier with Melinda and the team from United, everything they did from start to finish was very professional, Melinda has great local market knowledge and achieved a great result when sale day arrived.

Vendors

Ross & Jennifer Nicastri

180 Macquarie Grove Road, Kirkham

1/05/2019

Tanya Novek was employed by me to sell my property just when the downturn started. It was a difficult time to sell a property but Tanya persevered and stayed cool in the face of many difficulties and challenging events.

I highly recommend Tanya for her courteous, professional and responsible approach to the somewhat difficult job she has.

Many thanks, Tanya.

Vendor

Jenny Ingleton

1410 Werombi Road, Werombi

1/05/2019

Thank you so much for the hard work and effort you put into selling our house. A great accomplishment. We are so happy and very grateful.

Vendors

Rach & Tony Brown

36 Cowper Drive, Camden South

8/04/2019

Gary and Daniel always arrived with a big smile. They sold our house over the summer holidays when things weren’t really selling much.

Every open home they arrived early always putting us at ease. Nothing was too much for them.

Thanks guys you done a great job.

Vendor

Joan Nash

4 Westminster Place, Razorback

8/04/2019

Tanya was extremely helpful when we had agreed on a price for the property we purchased.

As it was our first purchase, we had no idea where to start. Tanya provided us with all the information we needed to commence and has kept in touch with us throughout the whole process.
She has definitely stopped a lot of the nerves and stress with the purchasing of the property.

She will be highly recommended by us to friends and family for selling or purchasing future properties.
Thankyou!

Purchaser

Caroline Rowe

16 Taynish Avenue, Camden South

8/04/2019

Melinda was professional throughout the whole process of selling our property. She communicated well and kept us in the loop at every stage.

We would recommend Mel and the team at United and use them again.

Another happy customer!

Vendor

Michele Wrice

212 Old Hume Highway, Camden South

27/03/2019

Great and Caring Agent

We have had a great experience selling with Tanya. She always kept us in the loop of what was happening and where she could made sure there were mainly buyers looking at our property and not sightseers.

We will not hesitate recommending her or selling with her again.

Vendors

Domenico & Daniela Signoretti

395 May Farm Road, Brownlow Hill

26/03/2019

Great Agent!

Vendor

Preslav Trenchev

100-102 Rickard Road, Agnes Banks & 1427 River Road, Lower Portland

26/03/2019

Tanya was a great Agent!

Vendors

Tony & Irene Baxter

140 Yarran Road, Bargo

25/03/2019

We are so thankful that we listed with Melinda. Melinda was honest with us throughout the whole process and we valued her integrity in how she worked with us. It was evident that Melinda has strong connections in the local area and long-standing experience selling locally. I'd have no hesitation in listing with Melinda again.

Vendor

Charisa O’Connor

Lot 68 790 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

25/03/2019

Melinda is a great agent. Sold our house in a few days of advertising. Communication is excellent. Knowledge of the market and how best to advertise our property for sale was excellent. Worth every cent!

Vendors

Lance & Diane Rickert

625 Pheasants Nest Road, Pheasants Nest

21/03/2019

The service was excellent, you don’t need to change a thing. Tanya Novek is switched on and knows what she’s doing.

Purchaser

Mario Mallia

11 English Avenue, Camden South

12/03/2019

Great Agent! Awesome customer service!

Melinda went above and beyond to ensure our block sold within our required timeframe. I would highly recommend Melinda’s services to anyone looking to put their house or land on the market.

Vendor

Ben Nicastri

51 The Acres Way, Tahmoor

4/03/2019

On behalf of my family we would like to deeply thank Joe Safi for his professionalism, kindness, honesty and prompt services.
Selling your home comes across daunting and nerve racking! Although, our whole experience was the complete opposite with Joe, our sale was so quick and easy he made it exciting for our new journey!
He always answered our calls even out of hours, and always went above and beyond for our family.
Joe not only sold our home in a blink of an eye but also helped find our amazing new home.
I would highly recommend Joe to anyone that is looking to sell or buy their home and we will always use him for or future hands down no questions asked!
Once again thankyou Joe for your amazing services we pray that you reach the highest achievements of your career you truly are an asset to United Realty.
Well done!!!

Vendors & Purchasers

The Abou-Ghaida Family

38 Church Road, Denham Court & 12/247 Garlick’s Range Road, Orangeville

4/03/2019

Thank goodness for Tanya Novek! She has guided us, supported us, was always available at any time of the day or night for our smallest worry and there was never a problem if we called “after hours”.

We are so grateful for her professionalism, local knowledge and for her ongoing advice with the rapidly changing market. Just such a lovely person to work with.

We are so grateful that she has achieved a top result for us and highly recommend her to anyone who is getting into the market to sell their property.

Three cheers and a huge thank you.

Vendors

Margie & Terry Flint

191 Werombi Road, Grasmere

27/02/2019

We recently purchased our new home through Charlie Cini at United Realty.

We found Charlie to be very professional, knowledgeable and he went above and beyond our expectations in helping us through the process of buying our new home.

On a number of occasions Charlie exceeded the normal level of service to ensure we were provided with information we need to make us feel comfortable with our decision. We were impressed with Charlie’s exceptional work ethic. So much that, we wanted Charlie to represent us on the sale of our existing family home.

Challenged by a declining market and with a large number of houses in our suburb listed for sale, Charlie was able to secure buyers within the first open home and kept us up to date every step of the way.

We found Charlie to be very reliable and made us priority with both our buying and selling experience. He honesty made buying and selling a breeze.

Charlie, we can’t thank you enough! We would highly recommend you to all our family and friends.

Vendors & Purchasers

20/02/2019

The service we received from Charlie and Lena was fantastic. Charlie went above and beyond to sell our property in a down turn market, we were very pleased in the result Charlie got for us. I know that he put every available resource into making a sale for us.

I would highly recommend Charlie and United Realty to anyone that is seeking a professional Agent to deal with.
Thanks again, very happy clients.

Vendor

Tom Talese

28 The Lanes, Kirkham

13/02/2019

I’ve always dealt with Melinda with all my property sales, she is so easy and very straight forward to deal with, sold my property in approximately 2 weeks!
Always kept me informed with the whole process and knows the market very well.

Vendor

Eman Ibrahim

35 Sickles Drive, Grasmere

13/02/2019

Top Agent – Don’t use anyone else!!!!!!!

I highly recommend United Realty. Edwin Borg and his team are extremely hard working, diligent, knowledgeable and very professional.

Edwin sold my first house many years ago without a hitch and since that time he has sold many of my family and friends’ houses.

His communication is outstanding, never fails to return a phone call or follow up after an open house. He has a thorough knowledge of all properties available for sale in his office. He also has outstanding knowledge of the local community and area.

I must also mention that when my son was in the market for a rental property Edwin’s team were able to find him the perfect home in the perfect location at the perfect price very swiftly.

Whenever I find myself in the market, I don’t even bother to compare with other Agents, there very simply is none better than Edwin and his team.

Thanks guys.

Matthew Carroll

Greendale

13/02/2019

We were fortunate enough to be introduced to Melinda when we casually attended the open home of what is now our new home. We were not actively looking on the market however this property caught our eye and we attended simply to enquire.
If it wasn’t for Melinda’s communication and willingness to help identify our position and provide appropriate information to us, we would have likely walked away from the open home not thinking that the purchase was an option. Melinda helped guide us through the various options available to us and provided clear and regular communication throughout the entire process.
We were so impressed by Melinda that we were determined to have her represent us for the sale of our property. During the sale we received the same fantastic level of communication that we had received as a buyer, now as the vendor. This confirmed for us the genuine commitment Melinda provides to both the buyers and sellers for her listings.
In an unfortunate twist we experienced some challenges through the final stages of the sale of our property that neither we nor Melinda could foresee or control, but that did not deter Melinda from making every effort possible to source updates and communicate anything possible to help settle nerves.
We cannot express enough our praise and thanks to Melinda throughout both our sale and purchase journeys and provide the highest of recommendations for Melinda to anyone in the property market.

Vendors & Purchasers

Martin & Belinda Pace

35 Grimes Avenue, Elderslie & 48 Merlin Street, The Oaks

4/02/2019

United’s Joe Safi provided excellent service during the sale process of my property.
He was helpful and always available to answer any questions. Joe kept me updated on a regular basis. I always felt the sale was secure in his hands.
Thank you, Joe

Vendor

Jacqueline Alexander

260 Werombi Road, Brownlow Hill

21/01/2019

I am writing to thank Emma Grills very much for being a fantastic Property Manager/Real Estate Agent.

Emma has been an absolute pleasure to deal with at all times. She has gone out of her way even out of working hours to answer calls and help if any maintenance was required for the home or if we had any questions. She Is very professional, friendly, kind and very understanding.

She is an absolute asset to your company.

Thank you, Emma you have been the best Property Manager, we have ever had in all our rental years. Nothing is ever too hard for you and you go out of your way to make sure your tenants are happy and looked after.

Thank you very much.

Tenant

Heather Richardson

Oakdale

20/12/2018

Melinda was so wonderful during the purchase of our new home. We had some issues with the house we were selling through a different agent, that had nothing to do with Melinda, however she was always available to offer any assistance where possible. All phone calls were returned promptly and she kept us up to date at all times. Her knowledge was invaluable and nothing seemed too much trouble. Melinda has a professional yet warm nature, which makes her very easy to talk to. I highly highly recommend her for any real estate needs.

Purchasers

Geoff & Lesley

35 Grimes Avenue, Elderslie

18/12/2018

Just a short note of thanks for the highly professional service Gary Tomlins provided during the sale of our property.
Right from the outset, Gary was confident in the outcome he could achieve for us – and he went above and beyond to ensure a successful sale price in a very short time frame.

The entire process – from the photography, marketing, open home and sale – was a smooth process. I would not hesitate in recommending Gary and the team from United for anyone considering selling their property

Vendor

Peter Code

300 Carrolls Road, Menangle

11/12/2018

CHRIS – Always Great Service.

Vendors

Paul & Debbra Duck

46 Werriberri Road, Orangeville

4/12/2018

Just wanted to say a big Thank you! To Tanya for all her hard work and great advice. We were nervous selling our home as we had already bought somewhere else and the current market is a little unstable right now. After following all of Tanya’s marketing advice and advertising solutions she proved once again that with the right agent you can achieve amazing results.

For us there is no question on who we would want to sell our properties with in the future.

Thanks again Tanya.

Vendors

Daniel & Grace Kent

79 Ellis Lane, Ellis Lane

26/11/2018

We were recommended to Melinda for her negotiating skills and she did not disappoint!
Melinda was on call any time, day and night and went above and beyond to deal with issues right up to settlement.
It’s obvious Melinda genuinely cares for her clients, you’re not just another number.
We were very happy with the price we achieved in the current market situation and it only took one open home to sell with many buyers turning up for inspections.
We would highly recommend Melinda to anyone!

Vendors

Amy & Jeff McNamara

48 Merlin Street, The Oaks

26/11/2018

Having been in contact with so many Real Estate Agents over the past 18 months, Melinda would have to be the most down to earth, sincere, warm and friendliest young woman in her Profession.

She obviously takes great pride in her work and excels in being informative, helpful, reliable and honest, everything ran smoothly thanks to Melinda and her great team.

We are sincerely grateful to Melinda, for all her advice and guidance during the purchase of our new home and are happy to recommend her for being the awesome Agent that she is.. thank you!

Purchaser

Susan Bantine

25 Darley Street, Thirlmere

26/11/2018

Dear Chris,

Hope this message finds you well? Maree and I would like to truly thank you very very much for your great efforts in the sale of our home. We apologise that we haven’t sent this earlier to you, but life has been extremely chaotic as you could well imagine.

We liked you the moment we met you Chris and had no concerns in putting our home in your capable hands. You’ve done a great job Chris, thank you again.

You must be a great asset, not just to Ed’s business but to the Borg Family. We wish you and your family all the very best and keep up the great work.

Vendors

Erick & Maree Constantine

45 Roberts Road, Werombi

19/11/2018

Melinda Bargallie done back flips for us while we were looking for a home. Always on the phone. Every day checking on us. Constant follow ups and always there if I called, I'd get her straight away or when she was next available but so prompt!

There is a certain honesty about Melinda.

Highly recommended!!!

Melinda Biag

19/11/2018

Dear Tanya,

Maree and I would like to thank you very very much for all your great efforts in trying to find us a new home. We truly do appreciate everything you have done for us, it's just been hard trying to find five minutes to let you know.

Once again thank you and all the best.

Vendors

Erick & Maree Constantine

45 Roberts Road, Werombi

19/11/2018

We chose the United Team and in particular Melinda Bargallie to handle the sale of our home, as we consider her to be the most dedicated real estate agent in the industry.
We had just started looking to buy and unexpectedly found our dream home much faster than we anticipated, and therefore needed a quick sale.
Melinda promptly helped us organise contracts, property styling and photography. As soon as we had a contract she contacted almost 300 buyers looking for property in Ellis Lane, showed five families through and received several good offers before we officially went to market.
Our home was launched online on the Saturday, with Just Listed Emails and Texts sent from the database and a Wednesday evening open home that saw 17 families inspect our property (numbers that are almost unheard of in the current marketplace).
With more offers on the table, Melinda was able to secure a great price by Thursday with no need for our Saturday open home, as we felt Melinda had extracted the best from the market.
Melinda did everything possible to ensure the buyer was in a position to proceed with the sale, and this certainty was very important to us in order to line up the settlement of our new home.
Throughout the short time we were on the market, Melinda provided us with ample notice prior to inspections, constant updates, excellent communication, honest feedback and she worked tirelessly including late at night to achieve the end result.
Being in the real estate industry myself and having a thorough understanding of the process doesn’t make selling any less stressful, daunting, emotional or inconvenient, and although we are normally house proud people, presenting your property for sale isn’t an easy task! We’re so happy that our days on market was less than a week to minimise the time our lives were “on hold” and we feel this is totally due to the way Melinda treats every listing as if it was her own property, United’s past results in Ellis Lane and their database.
To make matters a little trickier, two of our best friends (quite unexpectedly) ended up purchasing our home, and Melinda handled what could have been an awkward situation, with ease and professionalism, ensuring that a business transaction was completed without causing any issues to our precious friendship, which was of course of the upmost importance to us.
We can’t thank Melinda enough for her genuine care, hard work and flawless service.
A huge thank you also to Kristy and the whole support team for all your efforts behind the scenes.
Our sale went totally as we hoped and much better than we realistically expected and we’ll be forever grateful.

Vendors

Simon and Emily Wine

17 Tarcoola Place, Ellis Lane

5/11/2018

Melinda has a great personality and market knowledge.
Melinda was a professional at all times going out of her way to help and advise us on the open days and always able to be contacted by phone. No issue was a problem.

We would strongly recommend her to anyone thinking of selling or buying a property.

Vendor

Sandra Potter

25 Darley Street, Thirlmere

5/11/2018

We have nothing but praise for Shane Brown on the sale of our house. Shane showed true professional throughout all aspects of selling our home and we could not be happier.

Shane gave us updated information and kept in contact constantly throughout the sale from the marketing to the open home and we were very happy with the outcome. All our phone calls were answered along with any questions we had. Selling your home can be a daunting task but Shane made us very comfortable and at ease knowing the sale was in such good hands.

We had both Shane and Sarah present during our open home and they were prompt, friendly and gave us feedback they received from the prospective buyers which we found extremely helpful.

We would have no trouble at all in recommending Shane to anyone who would like to sell their home.

Vendors

Sandra & Peter Navin

23 Bransby Place, Mount Annan

5/11/2018

Charlie Cini is the ultimate professional. His local knowledge is invaluable when selling a property in the Bringelly area.
He secured a top price for our property and we are very impressed with his professional yet personal approach.
We would recommend United to anyone looking to sell in the area.

Vendor

Carolyn Kinlyside

14 Findley Road, Bringelly

5/11/2018

Chris secured our new property at a most pleasing price and we are very happy with the outcome.

Purchaser

46 Werriberri Road, Orangeville

29/10/2018

Dear Edwin, Meagan

I am compelled to contact yourselves as directors of United Realty to express my gratitude for the outstanding performance received by both Nathan Fleming and Emma Grills.

My partner and I, have recently given your Bringelly office the management of our property to which Nathan was the lead agent and Emma was his right-hand lady.

After some 20 years myself in the property industry I have to give credit where credit is due, Nathan’s customer service is unparalleled, it was never to early or too late in the day for Nathan to be reached and if he promised something he would make sure he delivered. In addition, Emma is both sweet and attentive and the photos she took of our property definitely ensured that it was leased prior to the first open home.

So, thank you and I do hope that you appreciate their hard work as much as Grant and myself do.

Owner

Diane Gosnell

14/10 Womberra Place, South Penrith

24/09/2019

Gary was easy to deal with and very responsive to any contact we made with him.

Purchaser

Brea Moynihan

85 Eagles Road, Razorback

4/09/2018

Joe Safi was very good – kept me updated at all times, also communicated well with my solicitor. I also found the front office staff helpful and polite when I called into your office.

Vendor

Margaret Wilson

25 Browns Avenue, Austral

28/08/2018

Tanya Novek and Charlie Cini went above and beyond to sell our home in Grasmere.
Initially had it listed with another agent a HUGE mistake.
From the moment we met this duo they made us feel at ease, always contactable and reported back to us on any open house that same day. They knew the market well and had our best interests at heart at all times.
Thanks again Tanya and Charlie xx

Vendors

Darren & Patricia Spinks

23 Sickles Drive, Grasmere

27/08/2018

We were very happy with Joe Safi and at all times we were fully informed. Joe continuously went above and beyond to get our house sold.
Joe worked on his day off at times and nothing was too hard. Joe and the team at United Realty are fantastic and we would be happy to recommend them to anyone we know who are looking to sell.
Thank you for making this transition smooth and easy for us.

Vendors & Purchasers

April & Keith Whitley

12 Discovery Circuit, Gregory Hills & 189 Aberfoyle Road, Wedderburn

27/08/2018

ARE YOU PLANNING TO PUT YOUR PROPERTY ON THE MARKET?

We have recently done just that!

It's a very demanding time for all involved and deciding on an agent is top of the list.

Having sold before, in four different states, gave us a clear idea of the type of person and agency we wanted. You cannot afford to employ someone who is just an order-taker, sitting waiting for a buyer to come through the door.

We chose to use Tanya Novek from United Acreage Sales who understands the market, is prepared to put in the effort required and keeps a very close eye on all the details. It's a complex business.

With Allan Larsen as her right-hand man, they achieved a really satisfying result, through hard work and a professional attitude, and we have no hesitation in recommending them to other sellers.

Hope this helps you with your difficult decision!

Good luck with it all

Vendors

Keith & Maureen Phegan

170 Nectarbrook Drive, Orangeville

20/08/2018

Melinda is truly an outstanding Agent!! From the moment we had discussions with her about putting our property on the market, to the day we signed an Agency Agreement, we felt so at ease and stress free. Her knowledge of the market, teamed with her honesty and genuine opinion of our property made the entire sales process a dream. Each and every open home was managed professionally and her feedback was superb. Barely a day passed without her keeping us informed of potential buyer opinions and general updates on how things were travelling. And she surpassed our expectations when the final sale price was negotiated. We are absolutely delighted with the service and performance of Melinda, and cannot rate her highly enough (she exceeds 5 stars!).

We would recommend Melinda to any potential Vendor and can say, hand on heart, they will receive top shelf service from start to finish.

Thank you so much for selling our home so we can move onto our next chapter.

Vendors

James & Andrea McEwan

18 Berallier Drive, Camden South

20/08/2018

Melinda obtained a sale price above and beyond what any other agent ever suggested or would try for. Melinda sells a property as if it were her own.

Nothing was ever too much for her anytime, anywhere. Melinda is committed, caring and with you the whole way.

I highly recommend Melinda to take your Real Estate journey with. You will not be disappointed.

Vendors

Tammy-Ann & Mathew Taylor

1215 Barkers Lodge Road, Oakdale

20/08/2018

Melinda made buying our property a no fuss easy purchase, she had excellent knowledge of the local area & was so easy to deal with.

I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to either buy or sell locally.

Purchasers

Sean & Karen Oeser

11/180 Glendiver Road, The Oaks

20/08/2018

Very confident with Melinda, she kept us informed every step of the way.

Vendors

Warren & Cheryl Gale

1 Leichhardt Street, Ruse

31/07/2018

For complete transparency, honesty, integrity then look no further, Melinda is 100% dedicated to achieving her clients desired outcomes.

Thank you, Melinda, for all your efforts and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Vendor

Steve Jessup

20 Yallah Street, Belimbla Park

24/07/2018

I am the vendor of an acreage property recently sold in Cobbitty. I had two agencies come out to discuss our sale campaign and what they had to offer and could not go past Tanya Novek of United Realty. Her professionalism, extensive knowledge of the local area in particular, acreage properties and her legal background made her the obvious choice.
Once signed with Tanya she brought on board Melinda Bargallie as her co-agent and together they were an amazing team. We decided on an 8-week auction campaign. Tanya spent weeks prior to our property launch ringing all potential buyers from her extensive database, alerting them of our upcoming property sale. Due to this background work, we had an amazing turn out for our first open home. Their excellent negotiating skills came into play on the day, securing the sale of our home on our first open home for an excellent price.
They have continued to support us since that day, checking in regularly to make sure everything is ok with us as we begin to pack up our home and supporting us while we were looking for and securing our forever home at the beach.
I have and will continue to recommend both Tanya and Melinda to anyone I come across that is looking to list their property for sale, they certainly go above and beyond.

Vendor

Theresa Simmons

112 Colonel Pye Drive, Cobbitty

We were in the market to purchase a property. My wife and I went to inspect a property in Oakdale.

It was pretty evident from the time we started asking questions about the property that Melinda knew her craft. Melinda's market knowledge was excellent. There wasn't a question that couldn't be answered on inspection day. We ended up purchasing the property.

Melinda explained the process from start to finish. Communication with Melinda from start to finish was outstanding and prompt at all times. I found Melinda to be easy going and extremely easy to work with. No request or question was a problem. With the minor issues I had with my conveyancer Melinda knew exactly what was required to be done so the process could keep flowing.

We couldn't be any more happier with Melinda and the work that she had done during the entire purchase process.

Whether you’re buying or selling I would highly recommend Melinda Bargallie. You won’t be disappointed.

Purchasers

Aaron & Kyley Cleary

28 Moore Road, Oakdale

16/07/2018
From the moment we spoke and met with Melinda we knew she was the agent to sell our first family home. Her passion, enthusiasm and dedication to her job was second to none and evident from the first conversation. The fact she had such a vast local knowledge was an added bonus knowing that she would be able to capture and convey what there is to love about the area.

Throughout the whole process Melinda was open, honest, reassuring and professional. Being our first experience with selling she took the time and made the effort to communicate with us regularly and ensure we understood the processes. This allowed us to feel actively involved and completely at ease. She went above and beyond to look after us, nothing was ever an issue or too difficult.

Melinda's diligence and dedication paid off with a great result. We would highly recommend Melinda to anyone interested in buying or selling.

Vendors

Matthew & Hayley Richardson

7 Gaudry Street, The Oaks

9/07/2018

We listed our house for sale with United Realty and requested we deal with Tanya Novek due to the number of listings we had seen her successfully manage in our suburb of Ellis Lane.

It became apparent soon after listing our house that the market was receding and whilst our home always generated interest buyers weren’t forthcoming.

Tanya was always honest and open with us providing guidance on pricing and marketing. She would always keep us informed with feedback from open homes and when we were close to a sale, ensured we had a full understanding of the progress. In the end Tanya was able to generate buyer competition ensuring we sold for a price within our range.

Tanya’s commitment to us as vendor was outstanding. Having sold other properties with different agents in the past and not being satisfied with the service and treatment we received, Tanya always had our best interests at heart.

I would highly recommend Tanya Novek to anyone considering placing their home on the market with the knowledge that their property sale is in good hands.

Vendors

Brian & Kathy Herron

13 Centennial Lane Ellis Lane

9/07/2018

A somewhat belated, but nevertheless sincere thank you for achieving the sale of our home of just over 40 years at Luddenham.

In what turned out to be a difficult and slowing market, your persistence and professionalism achieved the result!

We really appreciated your advice on presentation and your comprehensive follow-up, with regular reports regarding prospective buyers – the debriefing discussions following each inspection were also particularly helpful.

In a world where real estate agents are often much maligned it is great now to have a reliable
“friend in the business.”

We would strongly recommend your services to anyone at all and are happy to be contacted by your prospective clients to confirm our experience.

Vendors

John and Sharyn Fluke

45 Blaxland Avenue, Luddenham

5/07/2018

Buying your first home is a huge step and we couldn't of done it with anyone but Melinda. She was friendly, calm, very professional and went above and beyond to make sure we were looked after.
Whether you are looking to sell or buy Melinda is definitely without a doubt the go to person to get the best result.

Thanks again for all your help it has been an absolute pleasure!

Purchasers

Robert Matthew & Jessica Olliver

43 Wentworth Drive, Camden South

25/06/2018

We have recently sold our family home through United Realty at Bringelly. Charlie Cini was their agent. We cannot speak more highly of their professionalism, attention to detail and availability for advice.

Charlie’s enthusiasm was marvelous, and he knew how to obtain amazing results. The property was under contract in just over a week. His advice and knowledge of the processes for selling the property was amazing.

We have no hesitation in recommending Charlie and United Realty to any potential buyer or seller of property.

Vendors

Lawrence & Carol Hend

50 Dwyer Road, Bringelly

25/06/2018

Mark was so knowledgeable and helpful with excellent communication skills. His local knowledge and expertise in the small acreage market was the key to the purchase of our next property and the quick sale of our existing home in only 2 weeks!!
Mark kept us fully informed throughout the sale and purchase of our new home giving us key advise to secure the deals.
Mark was always contactable. Nothing was a problem to him. He was full of great ideas and solutions. Mark was very friendly and laid back.
Thanks to Mark and the team at UNITED!!

Vendors

Peter Harrison & Elizabeth Byrne

10 Belle Angela Drive, Theresa Park

19/06/2018

Daniel was efficient, organised and communicated frequently and clearly. He was personable, and we felt confidence in his abilities. Daniel was always punctual and although he clearly had a busy schedule of clients and meetings, he seemed to ensure that we were happy and knew what to expect and what the next step would be.
In addition to Daniel we would like to thank Mark for bringing his clients, who became the eventual buyers of the property.
We were pleased that a bus load of sellers visited and some of these salespeople later brought clients to the property. This seemed to be an advantage that “United” have over other Real Estate Agents.
We were listed with another Real Estate for 6 months and in retrospect believe that United had many advantages over this agency.

Vendors

Phillip & Lynette Rich

145 Rotherwood Road, Razorback

18/06/2018

From the moment we met Melinda, we knew our property was in great hands. She went to great lengths to help us with selling our property. She was very understanding and helpful with her advice and the ability to keep us informed at all times, it was stress free and we got the best outcome.

She is a great person to deal with professionally and personally.

We want to also thank her and all the United team for the great success in selling our house.

Thanks

Vendors

Eman & Sleiman Ibrahim

64 Mason Drive, Harrington Park

Tanya and Charlie were absolutely fantastic to deal with. From Day 1 they took the time to sit down with us and explain the options available to us when selling our property. Their sound understanding of clients needs as well as the property and buyers market made the process seamless and stress free.

Tanya is a passionate hardworking person who was dedicated to selling our property. She worked tirelessly on our behalf and as a result our property was sold in 1 week.

Tanya and Charlie were spot on with the estimated value for our property and exceeded our expectations with the price they achieved.

Thank you so much for all your hard work and I will absolutely be in touch for your expert advice regarding property in the future.

Vendor

Sharon Courtois

15 Cawdor Farm Road, Grasmere

I’d like to say in a few words, I’m very glad I ended up going with Tanya, Ed and the team at United.
From the start Tanya was always very professional and understanding during the sale of my property on Cobbitty Road. In a tough, slow market Tanya was able to get a quick dale at a price I was very happy with.
Tanya always kept me up to date and informed of what was going on. Tanya gave so much support which helped immensely during a tough family sale. Everything went smoothly from start to finish and even after the sale Tanya followed through, kept in contact and made sure both myself and the buyer had all things tied off and finalised.
I’m very happy I chose Tanya and would highly recommend her! Thanks for everything TANYA.

Vendor

Sharon Harrington

147 Cobbitty Road, Cobbitty

We just wanted to take this opportunity to say a big thanks for all of your assistance with the sale of our home. We were elated with the result!
Initially we were quite hesitant to sell, when another agent suggested we sell in a far lower price range. When we met with you we felt very comfortable with your down to earth approach, and after meeting with several other agents we were confident we’d made right decision choosing United Realty.
You kept us informed, answered all of our questions and always got back to us in a timely manner. We were very happy with the process.
Thank you again!

Vendors

Shane & Cheryl Walklate

10 Maria Place, Oakdale

Tanya Novek sold my property 9 Black Wattle Grove, Narellan Vale on Saturday the 14th of April 2018 for $770,000.
This property was my first home and my first experience in selling property. Initially, when I decided to put my home on the market in November 2017, I had no knowledge of how to pick a good Real Estate Agent or what even defined a “good” Real Estate Agent. I first decided to go with another local and well-known Agent who priced my home at $740,000 - $760,000. I was disappointed with the valuation although still proceeded to go through with launching the sale. After two months of being on the market I had no serious buyers and a verbal offer of $755,000 which I declined. I realised there was very little effort being put in to sell my property and in January 2018 I ended my Contract Agreement with this agent.
In March 2018 I got in contact with Tanya from United Realty. From day one she outlined the process and procedures she was going to take to ensure I was going to get the maximum potential out of my property. Tanya kept me updated throughout the whole process easing my nerves and making me realise what a successful Real Estate Agent is supposed to be like.
My property launched on the internet on Saturday the 7th of April and the first open home was Saturday the 14th of April. Within a couple of hours, I had an offer of $770,000 which I instantly accepted. The accepted offer was far above my expectations and I could not have asked for a better outcome. Tanya’s knowledge of the market and her dedication to do her best by me as a vendor is what made this experience so easy.
I couldn’t thank Tanya enough for all that she has done for me. She has worked tirelessly to make sure everything runs smoothly right until settlement. Her professional approach and her great results will ensure I will not go with a different agent again for all future property sales.

Vendor

Jason Tannous

9 Black Wattle Grove, Narellan Vale

Great customer service, very professional - we enjoyed our experience. Thankyou!

Purchaser

Amanda Ward

44-50 Church Street, Appin

I am writing to express my complete satisfaction with United Realty as Real Estate Agents, in particular with Tanya Novek.
Tanya initially contacted and advised me of a potential property in the Camden/Ellis Lane area that meets my budget and expectations. Pursuant to my phone call with her, I arranged to meet with her at the property where she demonstrated expert knowledge of the property and area. Her ongoing communication and negotiation skills with the property owners and myself allowed me to make a bid on the property before the Auction date. I was also pleased with the consistent provision of information on the property and the mediation between the two vendors and myself.
I would like to personally thank Tanya Novek for her excellent marketing and negotiation skills on my on my behalf. She is an asset to United Realty and I would highly recommend her to friends and relatives who are looking for property. Without her professionalism, specialist knowledge of the area and tenaciousness, I would not be the proud new owner of 46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane.

Purchaser

Dominic D’agostino

46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

My name is Kylie Messer, vendor of 46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane – that sold before Auction on Friday 23rd March 2018.
Ours was a unique situation. Being a divorced couple, one of our conditions was me deciding on the real estate agent to sell our beautiful property on one acre of land.
Upon meeting Melinda Bargallie, from United Realty. I made an instant connection.
She was not only confident, professional and knowledgeable about all things real estate, she was caring, considerate and empathetic to my situation. I knew after one meeting I could completely put my trust in her, leaving me to focus on my family and moving from a home we had lived in for 18 years.
When it was time to put the house on the market, she picked the photos, the brochures and not only was she there every open house, she made a point to call me after every one of them, no matter how late or even if it was a weekend, to let me know how it was all going.
Once a buyer was found she did the negotiating to get us an amazing price and got us altogether to sign the contract. Dealing with two vendors, a buyer and three different solicitors, she handled it all with such ease and professionalism, while always taking me and my children’s feelings into account every step of the way.
I feel incredibly fortunate to have met Melinda and would recommend her to anyone considering selling their home. You can trust that not only will she get you the best result, she will go above and beyond to make the whole experience easy and rewarding, with unwavering support. I really can’t thank her enough.

Vendor

Kylie Messer

46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

To Whom it may concern,
Selling a house and finding the right agent can be a daunting task, especially with our house at 2 English Avenue, Camden South – a large corner block and property which is a little different to the average home.
We thought we knew what a good agent was, having bought and sold some 15 properties between us. However late last year we interviewed several agents with the view to engaging one of them to sell our much-loved home and felt that marketing tools such as pens etc. given to us by those agents would not sell our home. We needed something more and someone special to reflect where our home stood within the market place.
As soon as we met Tanya Novek we were very impressed with her right from the outset and knew she was “the one”. She definitely had that indefinable “it” factor we were looking for – we just didn’t know what “it” was, and now we do.
What’s so impressive about Tanya? Apart from being a lovely person, she is quietly confident about her skills and absolutely instilled a sense of confidence in us as vendors that she would achieve a top price for our home and that our home would be marketed appropriately and well.
Tanya is quietly persistent but not aggressive, she really knows the market, is great with potential purchasers and follows up with each of them. She works tirelessly to ensure that both vendor and purchaser are both happy in order to bring about a successful sale. Her skills in that regard were truly evident when she signed up a purchaser within a week of the first inspection.
Our home sold for at a price we were happy with – she exceeded our expectations with her negotiation and communication skills, and several weeks down the track Tanya continues to Impress us with her invaluable advice about buying and selling property.
In addition, Tanya’s knowledge of and experience in law was asset too… surprisingly, in our experience, not all agents have this appreciation for some aspects of contracts and conveyancing.
There’s one more thing… when we were looking for a house to buy, an agent asked us why we didn’t use an agent from Camden… quite simply, in our view that agent is not up to scratch and will never have that “it” factor that Tanya has. After dealing with quite a few agencies in Camden when trying to find a house to buy, some never got back to us at all. As a vendor, you want to know that your agent is working for you and fortunately we found that in Tanya, but not in many others when we were trying to buy a house.
Finally, Tanya is a great asset to her agency, not to mention her clients. We would not hesitate to recommend her or engage her as our agent again.

Vendors

Heather & Brian Douglas

2 English Avenue, Camden South

Very Happy with service made the whole process stress free. Made us feel very comfortable and had full confidence in agents.
Melinda is always available to answer any questions, made us feel at ease.
Thank you all so much.

Purchasers

Warren & Cheryl Gale

390 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

Tanya Novek sold my house at 46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane at 2:30pm on Friday, 23rd March 2018. It was sold the day before the Auction.

My name is Greg Messer and I am the owner of a construction company. I have a sales and marketing background. I have a number of real estate agents who are my clients. They all offered me “mates rates” to sell my property. When it came to selling my own house there simply was no other option than Tanya Novek. I first approached Tanya around October 2016 at which time I discussed the sale of my property. Since that time Tanya has stayed in touch with me regularly. She has updated me on property sales and the market in Ellis Lane regularly since then. I had also discussed the sale with two other local agents. From my discussions with them I was totally convinced that Tanya was the only logical choice.

What was most important to me was realising the best possible price for my property. Tanya sourced the buyer from her database and the purchaser was someone who was not even looking to buy at the time.

I have dealt with many agents mainly though my construction work. Apart from Tanya’s excellent negotiating skills and the fact that she has sold numerous properties in Ellis lane there is one distinct difference between Tanya and most other agents. Most agents would rather sell the deal to the owner rather than the purchaser. That is a fact and I have seen that happen in most property sales.

This in not the case with Tanya Novek and this was shown to me with the sale at 46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane last week. We had basically accepted a price, but Tanya negotiated a further offer which was over and above our expectations. This was an excellent result. There is no doubt that Tanya acts in the interests of the owner when she sells a property. She works tirelessly to achieve this and her reputation, achievements and file full of client testimonials confirm her ability.

Vendor

Greg Messer

46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

The team at United Realty were absolutely fantastic. Ed and Chris went above and beyond all expectations in selling my property. They supplied great feedback, kept me up to date with proceedings and did an absolute stellar job at getting the best price possible. I would thoroughly recommend their services to anyone.

Vendor

Martin Shaliapin

16 Toby’s Boulevarde, Mt Pritchard

Daniel was professional, friendly and most of all honest. He kept us up to date on a regular basis. He did a great job to sell our property in such a quick time frame (within a week).


Vendor

Janette Bowman

Lot 69 790 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

Wow!! What a great result for us selling our property at The Oaks!!

Big thanks to Melinda Bargallie who not only sold this property but 12 months ago sold our previous property for the prices we wanted.

At all times we were impressed with Melinda’s professional and friendly approach, willing to listen and resolve our concerns and making the whole very stressful procedure as smooth as possible.
We have no hesitation recommending or in fact urging anyone wanting to sell or in fact buy to contact Melinda for a representation that will be first class.

Vendors

Gavin & Eileen Custance

7 Emmaline Avenue, The Oaks

Daniel Ritchie is a star who doesn’t pretend to be anyone except himself: personable, warm and a very funny man.
With only a 14-day window to sell our quirky place, Daniel just launched himself with gusto into our dilemma. He was in constant communication with us, by phone but mostly personal visits. He was able to pacify us.
Being over 60 it is wonderful a much younger man who treated us so professionally, yet was able to have a lot of laughs with us. He gave us good advice and we developed an honest trust in him. We loved that he was never late for our meetings.
He has that perfect balance of professional, personal and knowledgeable. In our opinion, he is a true gem in this business. I have a respect for Daniel that we haven’t had with past agents.

Vendor

Rex Thomas

12 Elizabeth Macarthur Avenue, Camden South

After a year of being messed around with a private buyer, we turned to United. The brief: we have 14-days to sell our house or lose our next home.
Ed and Daniel were absolutely amazing. They instantly got onto the task and we wished we had seen them much earlier! Our place sold way before that 14-day deadline.
Daniel is the most professional, personable, down-to-earth man we could have wished for. Nothing was a problem and he kept us calm during what could have been a tumultuous time.
We can’t thank him enough and Ed also who is totally professional and realistic, with a great sense of humour to boot. We thank you both and wish you all the best for your business.

Vendor

Lorraine Thomas

12 Elizabeth Macarthur Avenue, Camden South

We are very happy with the sale of our property and the professional way it was handled. Charlie Cini and Anthony Ortado were extremely helpful and handled all our queries and telephone calls promptly keeping us up to date at all times.
Obviously, they are in touch with and really know the market and arranged our sale to suit our needs. We would be happy to use them again and recommend united Realty to any other prospective buyers or sellers.

Vendor

James Jamieson

73 McCann Road, Rossmore

To Whom It May Concern,
We were fortunate enough to have Tanya assisting in the sale of our home. Throughout the entire process she showed unwavering dedication, resilience and individualised service, and analysed every situation with genuine regard to our wants, needs and future goals.
We can’t praise Tanya highly enough and would recommend her to anyone who is wanting to sell their home with total ease and confidence.

Vendors

Kathy & Allan Michell

510 Silverdale Road, Orangeville

My family and I would like to thank Tanya for her excellent effort towards the sale of our home. It was not an easy decision to pack up and sell our family home of 38 years. From the day we built the house we have celebrated many lifelong memories including raising our family there.
We thought that this chapter in our lives would be a stressful one but your calm, kind nature has made this a pleasant and enjoyable experience. You are friendly, easily approachable and reliable with your communication, even returning phone calls promptly when outside of hours. Your devotion was clearly evident as you made us feel like we were the most important clients you had. You never made us feel like we were wasting your time or that you had anywhere better to be. We found you to be very knowledgeable, it didn’t matter what questions we asked as you always had the answer.
We appreciate all your assistance throughout the process. You have helped us by making recommendations for our future home, your contact base has made it easier for us to transition and therefore has been a tremendous weight off our shoulders. We believe your attention to detail and your professionalism were the key to the success that we achieved.
Most importantly your genuine, understanding nature was recognised and appreciated.
We cannot thank you enough!

Vendors

Peter & Mary Michel

165 Cobbitty Road, Cobbitty

To Melinda
Thank you for looking after our property. We loved how relaxed and confident you made us feel with selling our home. Your energy and competitive drive is what makes you the best at what you do.
Melinda we just wanted to show you how much we appreciate your unconditional effort. It didn’t matter where you were (on holidays lol) or what time it was you were always available. Thank you once again.
We wish you all the success in your future, with lots of love and appreciation.

Vendors

Shaun & Rebecca

63 Bradley Drive, Harrington Park

11/12/2017
We are extremely grateful and happy with the service received by Tanya Novek and staff with our purchase of property.
Tanya went over and beyond her call of duty with our requirements.
Exemplary work, well done and thank you.

Purchasers of 180 Calf Farm Road, Mt Hunter

180 Calf Farm Road, Mt Hunter

11/12/2017
Tanya Novek from United Acreage Properties has played an integral part in the purchase and selling of acreage property on my behalf.

In what is regarded as one of life’s most important decisions, I recently sold my Rossmore property to purchase at Cobbitty.

In both cases we were delighted on the results achieved.

In such time, considered by many as stressful and time consuming, Tanya was brilliant, professional, honest and patient.

It was clear from the beginning that Tanya’s knowledge of what she was selling on behalf of her clients was of the highest order.

Tanya also knew how to communicate and how to negotiate, which is a skill, long time learned.

Tanya knew the areas, understood her client’s requirements and helped to manage expectations, realistic and obtainable for both Vendor and purchaser.

Tanya always gave of her time and experience generously in both of my transactions and proved she could be trusted.

If you want an agent who supplies regular feedback, manages the marketing campaigns very well and, a person who has impeccable integrity, you could not go past Tanya Novek.

A faultless professional who I would be pleased to utilise the services of time and time again.

I thank Tanya again and wish her every success for the future.

Jeff Sutton

22 Masterfield Street, Rossmore

06/12/2017
Gary acted in a professional manner from our first meeting. However, it was his enthusiasm and genuine interest in having the opportunity to sell our beloved home, coupled with his self-belief (humbly demonstrated) that gave us the confidence in him and his ability to achieve our price goal. Smaller factors such as promptly retuning calls, listening and responding, having a consistently positive attitude and presenting himself as a professional, all contributed to our overall satisfaction.
Gary, with this sale, has made two families very happy; congratulations!

D Bergamin

15 Mount Vernon Road, Mount Vernon

29/11/2017
When Des and I decided to put our home on the market we discussed what agent we were going to ring. United was the first one that came to mind because they have been so successful in selling in our area. We spoke about Charlie and thought if anyone could sell it and get our price that we wanted Charlie could and that is exactly what happened. We were very happy with the result that he achieved, and we would have no hesitation in recommending United to anyone selling their home.

Des & Lucy Smith

50 Overett Avenue, kemps Creek

25/10/2017
I would highly recommend United Realty and in particular, Tanya Novek for her hard word and knowledge of the market when selling our property. The continual updates and recommendations on different strategies made the process so much easier. I would definitely use United again.

Steven Vukovic

13 Devenish Street, Greenfield Park

6/11/2017
Dear Charlie,
Des and I would just like to thank you for your excellent service provided in selling our home. We were over the moon with the price you were able to achieve for us, it was way beyond expectations and we can’t thank you enough. When Des and I decided to put our home on the market we had no hesitation in giving you a call. Your presentation in advertising our home was second to none. We highly recommend anyone selling their property to give you a call at United. The price you achieved will be a life changing experience for us. Once again “THANK YOU”.

Des & Lucy Smith

50 Overett Avenue, Kemps Creek

18/10/2017
My dealings were with Tanya and Melinda. Both ladies have a very business focus line, not too pushy (good) “not used-car salespeople”. I found their understanding on selling property extremely good and I was happy to pay for quality service. All expectations have been met with the sale of my property, great ladies and service. These ladies are an asset to Ed’s business. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

Greg Johnstone

13/247 Garlicks Range Road, Orangeville

27/09/2017
Hands down I highly recommend Melinda Bargallie from United Realty in The Oaks. We just sold our house with her, first open house it was sold 2 hours later for $10,000 more than highest advertised price. Her way of selling guarantees you get the best you can for your property. She doesn’t give fake promises and is real and genuine with the least amount of fuss!

Christina Dellacamera

858 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

Joe Safi initially rung and invited us to attend his open home. He was very courteous and made us welcome upon arrival. His down to earth nature made us comfortable dealing with him and made the whole buying transaction simple and stress free. He was able to negotiate on our behalf which resulted in the purchase of our dream home. We were most happy with his knowledge of the local area and level of service hence would recommend anyone buying or selling to ring Joe.

Mick & Zena

13 Katanna Road, Wedderburn

We recently purchased a property through United Realty. Our sales agent was so helpful, he kept us informed and always answered our questions honestly and always conducted himself in a very professional manner. We would also like to thank Gary Tomlins for his great help. We greatly appreciate their efforts.

Joe & Lilly Camilleri

220 Steveys Forest Road, Oakdale

Jan and I would like to extend our appreciation of the way that you and the team at United handled the sale of our property.
We have sold eight homes throughout our lifetime and so we were no amateurs when we approached United to act on our behalf. The property was at the higher end of the market, relative to its size and location, but your approach and management of the process resulted in immediate interest.

Due to the purchaser’s style of dealing we were subject to a protracted process but throughout the entire time you kept us informed and showed genuine interest in us as valued clients.

We were most impressed when you maintained your contact whilst you were travelling on your overseas holiday, especially when the settlement stalled at the last moment. To have your agent call from London to inform progress is going the extra mile as far as we were concerned. Your local office team at The Oaks backed you up throughout the entire period so we were always assured of your involvement.

This was our final property sale however we would have no hesitation in suggesting to others that United should be considered as their selling agent if Melinda is involved.

Graham & Jan Shelley-Jones

863 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

I was very happy with all staff and happy with the outcome. Gary was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to achieve a great result.

Mark MacPherson

130 New Jerusalem Road, Oakdale

Dear Tanya,
We just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for selling us a nice home and for being so wonderful to work with. Buying a home was not something we were looking forward to because of all the complications and hassles we had experienced. Working with you made the entire experience much easier. The whole process of buying is stressful and difficult but with your rapid response to our calls and questions this made it possible for us to buy our first home so smoothly. We really thank you for your honesty, courtesy, and kindness. In the future, we will buy another property and we will contact you and recommend you to all our friends/builders in the area to use United Realty.

Milena Glavic & Diego Lena

2 Crana Road, Brownlow Hill

Shane was wonderful with excellent customer service. We couldn’t fault him.

Monika & Sebastian Marczak

2 Adelaide Place, Silverdale

Sold after one viewing; you can’t get any better than that. Shane is very genuine in his advice and professionalism. Both Toni and I would recommend Shane to any potential vendor.

Simon Pomfret & Toni Johnstone

86 Camden Road, Douglas Park

Melinda was a fantastic sales person. There was nothing we could fault in her services. She was available at any time and followed everything up that was requested. Thank you for all your help and assistance.

Nathan & Naomi Eggleton

6 Station Street, Balmoral

Hi Charlie
We would like to say thank you to you and the United Realty team for the recent sale of our Rossmore home. Charlie Cini knows what he is doing, from the appraisal to the sale of our home, his hard work, knowledge of the industry and professional commitment to his work was what helped secure a fast settlement. Thank you so much!

Peter & Sonia Ray

79 Rossmore Crescent, Rossmore

Gary, thanks for all your assistance and advice with the sale of our Varroville home, much appreciated. If we buy or sell again we will certainly give you a call and pass your name onto people who are selling or buying.

Dennis & Sue Lean

10 St James Road, Varroville

When we wanted to sell our property, Charlie came past and said he would sell it within a couple of weeks and for the money we asked, which he did in a week and a half. We are very happy with him as he helped us through to contract stage and still comes past to see how we are going up to this day. We would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Charlie!

Pat & Isabell Scullino

125 Tenth Avenue, Austral

Hi Melinda,
Just wanted to say thank you for making the sale transaction of 122 Fallon Road Werombi a stress free process. You were very professional in your negotiations and even though you convince me to pay an extra $20,000 I’m still happy with the service you provided.

Paul Mileto

122 Fallon Road, Werombi

Thank you again for all your hard work in getting my family and I moving to the next stage of our lives... we have finally settled down !!!

"Need to say a big thank you to Melinda Bargallie for her persistence and diligence in selling our property. Melinda worked far and beyond normal hours to get us sold in just a short period of time.
Melinda always had the answers to our queries and assured us of a positive result. We would have no reservations in recommending Melinda Bargallie. Her ability to keep us informed and positive attitude are second to none...Thanks again Melinda"

Adrian Vassallo

122 Fallons Road, Werombi

We can’t thank you enough for selling our property. We really weren’t expecting such a fast and successful result. Your honesty and knowledge of the market is something we value highly. Thank you for making us feel like a priority and the effort you put into the sale of our residence. We know that you treat all your clients this way, and it amazes us. Your passion for the real estate industry is evident, as is your genuine concern and care for your clients. We are so impressed by your service, knowledge, understanding, dedication, and honesty, that we are committed to purchasing our next property through you, and look forward to dealing with you again in the near future. We are more than happy to recommend you to everybody that we know, because we really trust in you. Once again, thank you for everything. Selling our property has been a life changing move for us and you made it a very pleasurable experience.

Dan Lloyd & Mary King

280 Argyle Street, Picton

Gary sold/marketed our home so efficiently that we were very surprised. He got us what we wanted and spoke to us/got back to us quickly when we had questions. We also dealt with Nathan, who is so helpful and easy to talk to, he also helped us buy our new home. Both representatives were professional and we couldn’t have asked for better from a company, so thank you!

Tamara & Joshua Lanham

36 Rosella Circuit, Gregory Hills

As our first point of contact at the open house, you were most welcoming, informative and enthusiastic to promote the property and its great qualities. We found you most helpful in regard to our questions (of which we had many) despite a large group of people interested, just as we were. You were fantastic with follow up and during sale negotiations for us and obviously worked very hard for the vendor to reach a settlement amicable for both parties. Your availability by phone at all times was fantastic for negotiation communication and any other queries arising. We are grateful for your persistence and professionalism. Thank you for an outstanding job and we highly recommend you to those who require a dedicated and honest real estate agent from United Acreage & Property Marketing at Bringelly.

Steven & Kim Bell

170 Theresa Park Road, Theresa Park

We dealt with Nathan Fleming who we found to be fantastic. He was always friendly, welcoming, and proactive. He went above and beyond in helping us to find our new home. We found his communication skills to be wonderful, he kept in constant contact with us, allowing us to examine all information as it came to light, whilst always listening to our objectives. We would love to say a HUGE THANK YOU to Nathan for all his support. In addition to the wonderful service we received from Nathan, we were also extremely fortunate to have met and be helped by Gary Tomlins and Anthony Ortado whilst visiting other properties, we also found both these gentlemen to be extremely professional in every way.

Adam & Rebecca Rafferty

77 Binalong Road, Belimbla Park

I can’t fault Tanya, she made the whole process as smooth as possible. She was always available, supportive and a wealth of knowledge. I would definitely ask for Tanya if I needed a real estate representative.

Susan Tucker

174 Werombi Road, Ellis Lane

Just a short note to let you know how happy I am with the sale of my properties at Werombi. Thanks to you and your team at United for a stress free result; your advice and expertise helped me to get more than expected. I would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends, you have been the best real estate person I have ever known. I look forward to dealing with you in the future.

Dennis Small

1270 & 1290 Silverdale Road, Werombi

A “Team” approach and with good follow through by our local contact, Melinda Bargallie, resulted in a prompt sale at a very fair price.

Graham Shelley-Jones

861-863 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

Tanya Novek, our agent, put in a huge effort to sell our house. She followed up all possible sales enquiries.

Alan Redman

20 Mooresfield Lane, Ellis Lane

Thank you very much for your fabulous support during the process of selling my much loved 1880s historic cottage at Cobbitty. The house was in not such good order as I had tried for a number of years to move forward and restore and extend. My health has not been great and the task became too great so it was placed on the market, eventually when the price I wanted was not reached in the marketing campaign, Selling Houses Australia became involved and we renovated and sold immediately. I thought it was a big ask to get you into this project but you gave, unflinchingly, of your time and expertise. Your advice meant that we had an immediate success after renovation, with no further advertising the house sold immediately to clients you had in your data base. Thanks Tanya for your wonderful efforts.

Maree Kovac

220A Cobbitty Road, Cobbitty

The whole team has been wonderful, particularly Tania Novek for her exceptional work.

Tim Chondro

143 Ellis Lane, Ellis Lane

The sale of our property was managed in an efficient and helpful manner by a sales and marketing specialist from United Realty. We found them to have a strong work ethic, good consultative and communication skills and a sense of integrity concerning their responsibilities in representing both us as the vendors and the prospective purchasers. Although the sale of the property was quicker than we expected, we are confident that we were able to secure a sale price that was appropriate for our property.

Judith Holt & Glen Kilby

170 Theresa View Road, Theresa Park

Earlier this year I engaged Melinda Bargallie to sell my property at The Oaks. She managed to do that in four weeks, reaching above the reserve price. Not only was I delighted with the sales result but her professionalism and attention to detail were evident throughout the whole process. I cannot recommend Melinda and United Acreage strongly enough, and I truly believe they are the leaders in the area.

Joh Bailey

95 The Old Oaks Road, The Oaks

I wish to express our gratitude with the fantastic sale you achieved for our property at 82 Ellis Lane, Ellis Lane.
As you are aware we had the property listed for 3 month prior with another Camden Real Estate, with continual frustrating administration and sales errors. We were quite annoyed that the salesman entrusted to sell our property thought it was ok to send his assistant and office junior with prospective clients to showings instead of him attending. We were dejected with the whole process until the both of you reassured us with your great profession
al attitude, knowledge of the area and the current buyers and your can do enthusiasm. The photos and advertisement were amazing, and your fantastic negotiating skills ensured we had a buyer on the very first open day. Thank you to the United Realty team for your support also.
Tanya and Melinda our whole family thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
We encourage sellers to entrust your property with you both, you are a great team.

Cavaleri Family

82 Ellis Lane, Ellis Lane

Professional and at the same time personal, that is how we would describe the experience of selling our home with Melinda Bargallie.
As mature aged sellers we were not looking forward to the process of selling our house as we had heard of many stories of people having negative experiences. As it turned out our concerns were unwarranted as from our first meeting Melinda displayed her professionalism and knowledge of the market as well as the personal assurance that all would be done to get the best result, and we believe it was.
We were able to speak to Melinda at any time and found that she was prepared to do that bit extra to achieve the best outcome. Because of our experience I have recommended Melinda to friends and family and would have no hesitation in using her as our buying or selling agent again.

Dennis and Kerry Eagle

22 Moorefield Lane, Ellis Lane

We chose United Realty to sell our property at Cobbitty because of their widespread presence in this area. Mark Bargallie was the agent.

To auction our home Mark produced a 4-week campaign. We prepared our house and garden, as Mark suggested, before each "open house". Mark and his team had full contact with all prospective purchasers, we left our home to allow him a free hand.

Mark contacted us after each open house with a detailed oral report and kept us informed generally of his progress. Other than keeping the house and garden as he requested we did very little except attend the auction!

We were very impressed with how the auction was conducted and with the price achieved when the property was "SOLD!"

We have no doubt that our "trouble free" sale was due totally to Mark. His knowledge of the industry, his experience and his calm professional attitude is SIMPLY THE BEST.

Thank you, Mark, and your team!

Mike Griffin

315 Cobbitty Road, Cobbitty

I have wanted to sell my property for years but the task seemed daunting. Tanya visited for an appraisal and she encouraged me and gave me the confidence I could sell without all the hassle I thought it would involve. She was with us at every step of the selling process, she was always available to talk through issues and was a wealth of knowledge. I cannot thank her enough for her guidance and support and I highly recommend her to others. Thank you, TANYA

Susan Tucker

174 Werombi Road, Ellis Lane

The Service was excellent. “The negotiating skills” well they convinced me they could sell the property and then talked me in letting it go for Auction – you can’t do better than that! Follow up and communications - we were fully aware through the whole process.
Thanks for a job well done!

Mr G Ajkay

6 Camelot Close, Kirkham

The settlement of 415 Fifteenth Avenue, Austral is taking place today. I want to take this opportunity to thank you for looking after the tenancy for a number of years in a very professional and friendly manner. Throughout this time, you took excellent care and attended promptly to any issues in a very efficient and timely manner, you maintained good communication with us in relation to various issues and you are certainly on my recommendation list for anyone seeking your services for their property.

Sushil Anand

415 Fifteenth Avenue, Austral

Mark, his team and the Auctioneer did a great job in maximising the attendance and bidding at the Auction.

Mr Len Williamson

14 St James Road, Varroville

The Service we received from Mark and the United Team was great. Mark was very helpful in the whole process, also very professional.

Jacqueline & Tony Virag

10 Nepean Street, Douglas Park

My husband Gary and I would like to thank Gary Tomlins for the fast and efficient way that he sold our home on Razorback. We had the property listed for quite a number of months, when Gary took over the sale and we had immediate results. Gary at all times was incredibly professional in his approach to both us and perspective buyers and we felt immediately at ease with his manner and knowledge of the selling process. I would not hesitate in recommending Gary Tomlins to any perspective seller or buyer, his great humour, professionalism and empathetic approach makes him a real asset to United Realty.
My husband Gary and I cannot thank him enough for his hard work and honest approach that secured a sale for the price that we wanted in such a short amount of time.

Thanks so very much, you are a legend!!

Annette & Gary Picken

3 Crawford Creek Place Razorback

We would like to thank you first of all for the sale of our home 19 Medich Place, Bringelly. Your team done a remarkable job from the very start. We would like to thank you for your honesty and professionalism the most, you were all that and more. Our home was marketed well and thanks to you having been in the area for a long time and having an existing list of potential buyers, this resulted in lots of interest at our first open home which was so successful it was our last open home. We would like to thank our agent Shane Brown and his co-listing agent Charlie Cini you both worked so hard and in the end got a remarkable result. We don’t think we would have achieved what we did without Shane Brown and his team. Shane is such a great person and really cared about us throughout the entire process. We have no hesitation is recommending Shane and the United Team to our family and friends. Thank you Shane for all your heart and hard work, from the bottom of our hearts - thank you! From your record sale in Bringelly.

Mr & Mrs Lukich

19 Medich Place, Bringelly

United Realty was an excellent choice of Real Estate Agent to sell my home. I was very happy with all aspects of the sale especially the short time to find a buyer and the price for the property. Tanya and Anthony were very helpful and supportive throughout the whole process.

G Palmer

18 Milford Road, Ellis lane

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Melinda Bargallie for all your time, assistance, hard work and help selling our house, also in helping us buy our dream block of land. Melinda was extremely professional throughout the sale of our home which only took 5 days on the market. She met myself and my husband on a Sunday (her day off) to show us around a property we were interested in and made arrangements for us to buy the property that day. I have highly recommended Melinda and the United Team to family and friends. Thank you!

Danny & Sarah DeBono

100 Estonian Road, Thirlmere