Testimonials

7/10/2021

I can not thank Shane enough for all the hard work he put in to satisfy both buyer and seller to achieve the best possible outcome. He definitely worked hard on this one and all his efforts are greatly appreciated. We would have no hesitation in dealing with him again. We found him to be obliging, courteous and above all, honest in his dealings. We could not ask for any more from an agent. Thank you Shane for making it an easy transaction throughout the difficulties Covid 19 threw up.

Purchaser

Oakdale

7/10/2021

Tanya made it such an easy and enjoyable experience, assisting every step of the way and definitely went the extra yards to make sure it was a satisfying transaction for both buyer and seller. Thankyou for all your help and patience.

Purchaser

Oakdale

7/10/2021
Tanya is a hardworking agent that not only brings years of experience to the table, but a wealth of buyer contacts as well… which assured our sale in under 1 week!

Vendor

Oakdale

7/10/2021

Melinda is very professional; we were very happy with her result and her communication is fabulous. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending her honest and reliable service.

Vendor

Elderslie

15/09/2021
Tanya had a confident approach to the sale of our property from our first meeting. Tanya was optimistic about our goal and was able to follow through with a successful outcome.
Tanya is an experienced agent, and we would definitely recommend her in the future.

Vendor

Elderslie

15/09/2021
Wayne was great to deal with from the get-go. Made finding a house much easier and showed genuine interest in the buyer by showing us he cared and not treated like just another number.
Thank you Wayne

Purchaser

Harrington Park

16/08/2021
Daniel has shown a deep knowledge of the market and a great level of expertise. His effective communication and professionalism were evident during our dealings.
It was a real pleasure to transact with Daniel and the United Realty office.

Purchaser

Menangle

16/08/2021
As first-time vendors Melinda was there for advice and any questions we had. Explaining the process each step of the way Melinda was professional, honest and reliable.
All of our expectations were exceeded by Melinda’s high level of service and due to this we personally recommend Melinda for any of your real estate needs!

Vendor

Oakdale

Nathan was not your average agent. He went above and beyond taking and making phone calls after hours, answering the 1000 concerns and questions we had before even viewing the property. He was so welcoming and friendly to our entire family and helped us purchase our forever home the same day we fell in love with it. Nothing was too much hassle for Nathan.

We can’t thank and recommend him enough for getting us the results he did. If you’re looking for an agent who shows you nothing but respect and speaks with complete honesty, caring for both the buyer and seller, then Nathan is your guy.

Thank you for everything!

Purchaser
The Oaks

Purchaser

The Oaks

16/08/2021
Melinda was great to deal with. She is genuine, down to earth and was always available to answer our calls and questions.

Purchaser

Grasmere

16/08/2021
Joe has been very helpful and prompt in providing us with the information that we needed to make our decision on purchasing the property. It has been pleasant dealing with Joe as he is courteous, professional, and trustworthy.
We would highly recommend Joe to any prospective customers who either need to sell or buy a property.

Purchaser

Denham Court

16/08/2021
Joe was excellent to deal with throughout the buying process. He was always available and prompt in getting back to us. I would highly recommend Joe.

Purchaser

Orangeville

12/08/2021
Melinda Bargallie has an incredible approach to working with her vendors. As a skilled communicator she’s able to keep expectations realistic whilst being sensitive that this is often their life’s investment. Her negotiation skills were incredible as she was direct with buyers but always mindful of the stakes for each party. Melinda works very hard with honesty and integrity.
We highly recommend Melinda for sellers.
Thank you Melinda
Vendor
Grasmere

Vendor

Grasmere

12/08/2021
I do hope this finds itself to Ed as we would like to express our gratitude towards the efforts, consistency, communication and success we have had dealing with Joe as our agent.
From our first phone call to initiate an urgent consult for valuation then to his latest efforts helping with a continued residence with a rental agreement with the purchasers. We have felt completely supported and informed throughout the entire process with Joe.
We were also overly satisfied with the efforts from the photography team. We feel that the photography of a home plays a very important role in the success of a sale. The team were very professional and precise with the results they were after. Their attention to detail was priority and the result really showed. Coming into days of restrictions and online viewings I feel the team play a major role in helping the agent and is a major asset to your business.
I will continue to highly recommend Joe, team and United and hope they receive the praise they deserve.
Thank you once again.

Vendor

Orangeville

12/08/2021
Mel made buying our new land a breeze! She always kept us informed, gave us great advice and support through the whole process. My husband and I found Mel to be very professional, experienced and genuine.
Thank you Mel, for giving us the right advice, not only have we found a great realtor, we also feel we found a new friend.

Purchaser

The Oaks

12/08/2021
I purchased my first home through Wayne and it was a real pleasure dealing with him. I’ve encountered countless real estate agents during my 6 months search for a home and it was honestly rare to meet an agent such as Wayne who truly cared about the people (both sellers and buyers), rather than just the sale.
He was always available, days, late nights and weekends and made the process a breeze for us. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Wayne to everyone I know.
Thanks Wayne, for being awesome!
Purchaser
Gledswood Hills

Purchaser

Gledswood Hills

12/08/2021
Wayne provided us with professional advice from the beginning, not over pricing the property but not letting us down either. He maintained a positive attitude even when a buyer pulled out and we had to put the house on the market again. He acted quickly and got even better results for us.
Thanks, Wayne for all your support and long hours.

Vendor

Gledswood Hills

17/07/2021
Local knowledge was excellent, and all my questions were answered. Joe was very punctual and always kept me in the loop.

Vendor

Leppington

09/07/2021
Joe was always polite and courteous and helpful.
The selling price we received was exactly what Joe indicated at the initial meeting.
All up a good job done by Joe.

Vendor

Wedderburn

9/07/2021
I have never been through the auction process and must admit I was scared. I can’t thank the team at United enough especially Charlie & Tanya for helping me navigate through a very stressful and important decision.
I felt truly supported, educated on the process and guided through the process on the day. I did not doubt in their assistance at all even though they were the listing agent. I cannot say that I have ever felt that I could trust a real estate agent that way.
I will be recommending this agency to as many people as I can. Their service is outstanding. Thank you so much for helping me find my dream home.

Purchaser

Cobbitty

2/07/2021
Melinda is a fantastic agent who goes above and beyond for her clients. She is extremely experienced and did an excellent job at guiding us through the sales process. She’s upfront and honest and we are so happy we entrusted her to sell our home. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Melinda to anyone.
Thanks again

Vendor

Oran Park

2/07/2021
We found Daniel to be OUTSTANDING! He was knowledgeable, professional and reliable as well as being friendly, reassuring and realistic.
Nothing was too much trouble for him, and his level of communication was excellent. We felt the sale of our property was in great hands and we ended up getting a price beyond what we could have asked for.
We can’t recommend Daniel more highly, thanks so much for making this experience so positive.


Vendor

Orangeville

2/07/2021
Understanding and responsive to all of our requests, made the entire process seamless and stress free.

Purchaser

Cobbitty

25/06/2021
Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness & Value
Tracey from rentals was awesome, super friendly and helpful. Thank you to the entire team at United it has been an amazing experience.

Tenant

Mulgoa

25/06/2021
Thanks to an engaged agent who worked hard, an excellent price was negotiated for my property. Charlie Cini gave us good advise in all aspects of the sale of our property and I’d wholeheartedly recommend Charlie and the United Realty team.
I look forward to working with Charlie again in the future.

Vendor

Rossmore

18/6/2021
We would highly recommend Tanya for her kind, professional and positive attitude. She addressed all our queries, working tirelessly to assist our search for our dream property. We felt Tanya achieved a win win for us.
Tanya was absolutely fantastic to work with, she understood our goals. During the sale process, Tanya provided us with support and information without delay.
She is an asset to your company.

Vendor- Michael & Nicole Janeck

Mt Hunter

18/06/2021
Professional, we would definitely use United again. We were very happy with the sales campaign which resulted in the sale of our property at Auction.
Caroline – was very helpful with all aspects of our sale, she is very personable which you could see from her interaction with prospective buyers as well as with us, the vendors. We would be very happy to have her on our team again.

Vendor- Lea Jones

Oakdale

18/06/2021
Professional, we would definitely use United again. We were very happy with the sales campaign which resulted in the sale of our property at Auction.
Daniel – kept us up to date with all aspects of the sale from the initial inspection up to and including the Auction day. He was very easy to deal with and his feedback was honest following each inspection.

Vendor- Lea Jones

Oakdale

18/06/2021
Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness & Value
Made the impossible possible.

Vendor- John Langley

Oakdale

18/06/2021
Joe Safi has been amazing to deal with. He sold our family home for a RECORD PRICE in a very short time. He advised us on how to achieve the best result and his words were priceless. Thank you to Joe and his team for a stress free experience.

I would definitely recommend him to anyone buying or selling.

Vendor

Casula

03/06/2021

Frank was exceptional with his customer service, honesty and he was very caring in the emotional sale of our late mother’s home.
He went above and beyond what would be expected of an agent.
Highly recommend Frank!

Vendor

Liverpool

26/05/2021
Excellent Knowledge

Vendor

Gregory Hills

26/05/2021
Wayne was very knowledgeable and helpful during the campaign. Unlike some other agents.

You can feel Wayne really cares about customers and willing to go the extra mile to achieve the best outcome possible.

We could not be happier with the result. Highly recommend his work!

Vendor

Gledswood Hills

26/05/2021
Shane works over a broad area, but it was his excellent knowledge and insight of the market in our location that helped us achieved a fantastic result. He is genuine and professional in his dealings with people. His friendly, relaxed manner instantly sets others at ease.

We found that he was always easy to contact, and nothing was too much trouble, making selling our long time family home easier than expected.

I highly recommend Shane for his expertise, honesty and personable manner.

Vendor

Douglas Park

26/05/2021
Thankyou Brandon for your relentless work and achieving a very satisfying result on Auction day. Over the moon.

Would highly recommend you and your team.

Cheers

Vendor

Douglas Park

26/05/2021
Shane Brown has now sold two properties for my family. Both these properties reached a exceptional amount that blew us away.

Although Shane Brown was able to get us a great sale it was his genuine nature, kindness, professional manner, honesty and trust that helped us and the buyer feel confident throughout the process. Shane works around the clock even to the point of stopping what he is doing on a Sunday to take phone calls for our home.

I can’t thank Shane Brown enough for everything.

Vendor

Orangeville

26/05/2021
Amazing service, I cannot thank Tracey enough for all her help!
She has gone above and beyond for myself and my family.

Tenant

Cobbitty

21/5/2021

Excellent & Honest

Great to deal with, very knowledgeable and understanding.

Will definitely recommend Tanya to people I know!

Purchaser

Menangle

21/5/2021

Couldn’t recommend United Realty enough. I purchased my property with them as well as sold my existing property with them.

Huge thumbs up to Joe Safi, he’s an expert in acreages and knew everything I had asked him, and the purchase process was seamless.

He also sold my residential property within 3 weeks for more than the price guide which was outstanding. He would reply to my messages outside of business hours and would always get back to me with excellent advice and in a timely manner.

Purchaser

Horningsea Park

21/5/2021

Tanya is very experienced and knowledgeable in marketing and communication.

Tanya has impressed us from the first moment of meeting her, delivering a market appraisal for our rural property. She stands out above all agents that we have experienced in the past. She's professional, has extensive knowledge and guided us through the process with confidence, from photography, expectation of the market, price guide and potential client database opportunities.

Tanya has delivered all that she has advised us on with honesty and realistic outlook. She helped us and made us aware of all possible downfalls and how to avoid them. She also helped us to make positive and right decisions by keeping us informed in every step of the way. Tanya's communication and negotiation skills achieved a price for our property way above our expectations. In saying that, she was able to deliver the right client for our property.

Thankyou Tanya for your hard work, your professional approach and in your confidence in what you do.

Vendor

Bargo

21/5/2021

My wife and I would like to say a very special thankyou to Shane Brown of United Acreage & Property for the great work he and his team have done with the sale of our property.

He always kept clear, honest and professional communication with us on a daily basis.
His work ethics are second to none, showing potential buyers through the house on many a late night.

Our experience with Shane was outstanding and wouldn’t hesitate to work with him in the future.
I would highly recommend the experience.

Thankyou Shane & the United Acreage & Property team for a great result.

Vendor

Douglas Park

21/5/2021

From the moment I made contact with Melinda Bargallie, I felt confident in her marketing style and was impressed that she “says it how it is”. I was determined to find an agent that was going to give me an accurate assessment of the property market, instead of “hyping” up, just to get a listing.

I always felt comfortable contacting Melinda and was well supported in the sale of our property.

I would have no hesitate in recommending Melinda Bargallie and the team from United Realty.

Vendor - Jennifer Solway

Mowbray Park

21/5/2021

At all times, Melinda was professional and easy to work with. She made buying our home an enjoyable experience.

Thankyou!

Purchaser

Werombi

21/5/2021

Melinda’s knowledge and calming attitude was outstanding and made our property purchaser experience that much better.

Purchaser

The Oaks

21/5/2021

Great experience! Melinda kept us informed through the whole process and I believe if it was not for Melinda’s guidance and experience, we would have not secured the property. Very happy with the result, would recommend Melinda to anyone looking to purchase a property.

Purchaser

The Oaks

21/5/2021

I want to thank Melinda for all her hard work and dedication; given the very unique and complicated situation, Melinda continued to work, find and achieve the best outcome for both parties.

We are extremely happy with the outcome and happy with the purchase of our new home!

Purchaser

Wallacia

21/5/2021

Fantastic to deal with!

Tanya and Charlie were absolutely fantastic to deal with. From day 1 they took the time to sit down with us and explain the options available to us when selling our property. Their sound understanding of client’s needs as well as the property and buyer’s market, made the process seamless and stress free.

Tanya is a passionate hardworking person who was dedicated to selling our property. She worked tirelessly on our behalf and as a result our property was sold in one week. Tanya and Charlie were spot on with the estimated value for our property and exceeded our expectations with the price they achieved.

Thank you so much for all your hard work and I will absolutely be in touch for your expert advice regarding property in the future.

Vendor

Grasmere

21/5/2021

I found Melinda to be very thorough, conscientious, and devoted to helping us in anyway possible. She is fortunate enough to have found a job she is obviously well suited for and shows it in all aspects.

She helps you get the best price for your property and goes all out to find a place if you’re interested in purchasing.

Vendor

Austral

21/5/2021

Melinda Kept us in the loop every step of the way when purchasing our first home! Thrilled!

Purchaser

The Oaks

21/5/2021

We found Melinda very good to deal with when purchasing our property. She was transparent and very helpful throughout the process.

Purchaser

Mowbray Park

21/5/2021

We would highly recommend United Realty. They have been looking after our rental property for a number of years now and their service has been of a very high standard, with written reports on our property, inspections and following up on any repair or cleaning that has to be carried out.

Well done United Realty and the team – Keep up the good work.

Owner

Merrylands

20/5/2021

Tanya Novek was a pleasure to deal with – Straight up, honest, great!
Tanya would follow up our problems and solve them. Great job Tanya!

Vendor - John Burke

Orangeville

29/04/2021

Very Professional & Pleasant

Tanya was very prompt getting back to me with no hassle. Professional service from Tanya, looking after me and the vendor. Great asset to have on board as an agent.

Purchaser - Davide Pacella

8 Ridge View Place, Narellan

29/04/2021

Tanya Looked After Us Extremely Well!

She was a very easy and pleasant lady to talk with.

We had no complaints and Tanya followed through extremely well, like an old friend.

Vendor - Ron & Dawn Shoesmith

8 Ridge View Place, Narellan

Excellent customer service and local property knowledge.

Purchaser

Harrington Park

29/04/2021

We would recommend Mark to anyone who wanted to sell their property.
Mark was at all times easy to communicate with, genuine and reliable.
It was a pleasure to have Mark as our agent.

Vendor

Menangle

29/04/2021

Very Impressed – Couldn’t be happier with the result!!!

Charlie exceeded well above expectations when he sold my property just after 1 open home.

His knowledge, professionalism and enthusiasm from the start was second to none. Without Charlie we would not have received such incredible results!

Thank you for making the sale of my property such a great experience.

Vendor

West Hoxton

29/04/2021

Purchasing a property is generally a stressful process. Unfortunately, most agents I tried to reach out to weren’t great with communication or professionalism.

Joe was amazing in both regards, I’d always get a reply, clear communication and most importantly honest communication. The day I met Joe and enquired about the property I knew it would be a deal.

If you’re looking at buying, Joe knows acreages best! And if you’re looking at selling, I couldn’t recommend anyone else to deal with!

Purchaser

St Helens Park

29/04/2021

Communication and Honesty!
Our sale was a sensitive one, however Tanya whilst upholding a professional manner was empathetic and kind during the process of our house sale.
Tanya maintained consistent clear communication with updates throughout the process.
I would highly recommend Tanya not only if your thinking of selling but also to help you find your dream home, or investment! Thankyou Tanya!

Vendor - Renee & Aydin Seckin

1251 Werombi Road, Werombi

29/04/2021

Dedication Personified!

Tanya is a trustworthy, friendly and dedicated professional who tried her best at all times to sell our home, despite the difficult market at the time.

Her communication skills are exceptional, keeping us fully informed throughout the whole process. Her confidence and knowledge of the industry are second to none.

We would highly recommend Tanya as the one and only person we would trust if we were to sell again.

Vendor - Susan Byrnes

7 Benwerrin Crescent, Grasmere

29/04/2021

One of the Best!
We've bought and sold 4 times in the past 3 years in VIC and the Hawkesbury and so I have had to deal with a lot of agents and generally don't like them, but Tanya is by far one the of the best agents I've come across (equal the best with an agent we had in VIC).
The first thing that impressed me was that when we wanted to view the house that we purchased we were unable to make it to the open inspection earlier in the day, so she arranged another open that same day as there was a lot of interest in the house. Many other agents wouldn't have bothered to do that, but to me this shows that Tanya is willing to go the extra mile for her clients. I liked that when we were viewing the house, she wasn't pushy and hovered around us, which in the past has turned me off houses, but her sales style was relaxed but professional which made me feel comfortable and not have my guard up.
When we decided to make an offer, she didn't waste our time with silly games, she got back to us when she said she would and clearly explained next steps. We were a bit clueless as we'd previously had wonderful conveyancers that handled everything and we never had to think but this time we had a terrible conveyancer, so Tanya helped us and guided us through the process.
She was knowledgeable and I never got the feeling that she was trying to rip us off like I have with other agents, she is genuine and trustworthy. Other agents have dropped the ball as soon as they got our deposit, but Tanya was contactable and helpful all throughout the process.
I cannot recommend Tanya enough and if we ever needed to sell in the Macarthur area Tanya would be the only agent I would go to.

Purchaser - Crystal Evans

32 Macquarie Avenue, Camden

29/04/2021

Melinda did a fantastic job negotiating with the vendors on our behalf. It’s fair to say that without her we would have walked away, but thanks to her hard work we got to an agreement and purchased this beautiful property in Cobbitty.
Couldn’t be happier.

Purchaser

Cobbitty

03/05/2021

Charlie means what he says and he always does what he promises.

Vendor - Doris Muscat

335 Thirteen Avenue, Austral

25/03/2021

It was a pleasure to deal with Tanya, she assisted us with great professionalism, understanding and maintained an exceptional level of communication at all times.

The COVID-19 pandemic had led to dramatic and unprecedented challenges for all, and Real Estate was no exception. The whole process was sometimes overwhelming, but Tanya was very competent and knowledgeable.

We had a very satisfied experience and would highly recommend Tanya.

Vendor

Harrington Park

25/03/2021

Tanya was a fantastic agent; she was very quick to respond to any questions and made buying our first home an easy and pleasant experience.
Thanks for everything Tanya.

Purchaser

Greenfield Park

25/03/2021

I want to thank Melinda for all her hard work and dedication; given the very unique and complicated situation, Melinda continued to work, find and achieve the best outcome for both parties.

We are extremely happy with the outcome and happy with the purchase of our new home!

Purchaser

Wallacia

25/03/2021

During my recent house purchase Tanya made me feel she had my interest at heart and no request or question was an issue for her. She was friendly, professional and happy to assist wherever possible, or requested.

I wish I had employed Tanya to handle my previous sale of property. I’ll know for next time.

Purchaser

Elderslie

25/03/2021

I have worked with Tanya Novek on 2 occasions now and she made my “sea change” a very easy process. Her honesty, integrity and experience are second to none and I would not have trusted anyone else to do what she has done for me.

Thankyou Tanya

Vendor

Werombi

5/03/2021

Thank you, Charlie Cini, for providing us great service and communication.

Vendor

V Messina

35 Kelly Street, Austral

24/02/2021

After making our initial enquiries with Tanya Novek, we were recommended to the property management team.

We found Nathan, Emma and Belinda to be very professional. Emma has always responded to an enquiry from us in a timely manner. Emma showed good judgement in the suggestion for a tenant and we are very pleased with the outcome.

We trust we will have many years association with Emma and the team at United.

Owner - Joe Trimboli

17/02/2021

Daniel was absolutely amazing! My purchasing experience was 10/10. He followed me up and kept me informed every step of the way. I would not have asked for a better agent to deal with, very professional and gets things sorted. I am very happy with him and glad he earned by business.

Thank you

Purchaser

Silverdale

17/02/2021

Joe Safi, he is a nice person, straight forward, good communication, people attract to him.

For this sale, he done a great job.

Purchaser - N Khan

Eagle Vale

17/02/2021

Daniel was professional in his approach to the sale of our property and very much “on task” through the whole process. He communicated well to us to keep us informed of where the sale/purchase was up to. I believe his intention was to give us the best opportunity to get the best price in today’s market.

Vendor

Mount Hunter

17/02/2021

Thank you to the wonderful team at United!

We attended the second open home and were impressed immediately with the attention and interaction by the agents around the home. They were present but were not “in our face annoying” which can be off putting when walking around and inspecting a home during an open.

Daniel Ritchie was great to deal with from the onset, would always answer any questions we had and would endeavour to get the answer and get back to us if he did not have it. He has always communicated and kept us informed and up to date at every step leading up to exchange and after.

We would highly recommend Daniel!

Purchaser - K Merheb

Mount Hunter

17/02/2021

After having a poor result with another agency, we undertook an interview with Ed & Tanya and signed an Agency Agreement.

The photography was arranged, and it was so much better than the first agency even we were blown away. Tanya had people who wanted to inspect before the open home. Tanya’s negotiation skills came to the front and we did not need the open home. If only I had accepted the old usage “when you’re on a good thing stick to it” we would NOT have wasted 6 months etc.

This is the second home we have sold with Tanya’s expertise and the first home that we had bought with her and the United team. Every person we dealt with was not only helpful but professional and yes, I am kicking myself for not signing with United in the first instance.

Vendor

Theresa Park

17/02/2021

It was realty good meeting Tanya and Shane and them explaining the process of Auction.

The whole team visiting the property is very encouraging as it shows what a strong sales workforce you have.

Vendor

Werombi

17/02/2021

Thankyou for selling our Silverdale property, United Realty.

Charlie Cini was very professional. He advised us on how we could achieve the best potential price for our property and supported us through our negotiations with prospective buyers.

Charlies experience in the industry is to be commended. The outcome achieved for us, saw the property stay on the market for only a short period of time and sell for an impressive price.

We are grateful and appreciate the time and effort of all the staff involved with our listing and the sale of our property. It was a smooth and positive experience.

Vendor

Silverdale

17/02/2021

I found United Realty to be efficient and professional. United always kept me fully up to date. The property was sold on a timely basis.

Well done United Realty.

Vendor - J Chesham

The Oaks

17/02/2021

Daniel was lovely to work with, always got his message through. Open houses were run very well with attention to all details.

I would recommend Daniel to anyone, always professional, well presented and punctual.

Vendor

Denham Court

17/02/2021

At first, I listed the property with another agent who wasted 8 weeks of valuable selling time with no leads (very regrettable). I decided to take control and enlist the help of Joe Safi. After one open inspection the house was under contract and for the right price. Valliant effort. Big thank you to Joe for going above & beyond of what he was enlisted to do.

It is imperative to use the right agent the first time, so Joe, a big THANK YOU

Vendor

Denham Court

17/02/2021

My husband and I were at first a little concerned with how young Brandon was to take on our home to sell, but we are so grateful that we did.

Brandon was amazing, he was on top of the process from start to finish, he communicated with us consistently, keeping us up to date every step of the way, he was courteous, never made us feel inadequate considering this was our first time selling, very professional and went above and beyond his duty as a real estate agent.

We would highly recommend him.

Vendor

Oakdale

17/02/2021

Melinda was very knowledgeable about the market in our area and was very helpful to us with suggestions on how to declutter and stage our house for the best outcome.

We are very satisfied with our result.

Vendor

3 Cedar Place, The Oaks

17/02/2021

We cannot thank Melinda enough for all her efforts. She was knowledgeable of the area, she drew an excellent open home attendance and communicated with us through the entire process. Not only did she sell our property at the first open home, but also helped us buy our dream home.

Melinda went above and beyond to coordinate the sale of our existing property and purchase of new property completely stress-free.

Vendor

261 Cobbitty Road, Cobbitty

17/02/2021

Melinda provided outstanding service in what can only be described as a sale with a lot of difficulties. She was so patient and caring and always answered any queries and phone calls.
As I did not have vacant possession on settlement day, she worked with the purchaser to ensure they did not pull out and assisted my solicitor. Melinda continues to assist me; she is one in a hundred!

Vendor

47 Greendale Road, Wallacia

17/02/2021

Having been looking for a property for over 6 months and having dealt with a number of real estate agents during that time who were not helpful. Brent was a breath of fresh air.

Brent was polite on meeting and remained helpful and proactive through out the whole time. Brent responded to all my phone calls and messages and was very honest and supportive.

Purchaser

Wilton

17/02/2021

Hi Edwin,
This is just a short email to give Brent a wrap for the amazing job he did in selling our property. I have been in sales myself for over forty years and know a good style of salesman when I see them.

He has all the attributes of being successful in sales and I loved the way he chased the work, kept me informed and achieved the result he did. He is a credit to you and your company, and I wish him all the best in his career with you.
Thanks again.

Vendor

17 Camden Street, Wilton

17/02/2021
Tanya was an exceptional sales agent who took personal interest in getting a good result for me. I could not recommend her highly enough. She is a credit to the United Realty agency. A rare gem that is not often found in real estate.

Vendor

Mount Hunter

5/1/2021
Hi Joe
We are still processing what just happened. Never in my wildest dreams would I have imagined what was about to hit me, then Joe Safi hit us, and the rest is history.
Your dedication, professionalism & perseverance is next to none we’ve experienced before & probably never will experience this again. We want to thank you for what you’ve done. YOU HAVE SOLD OUR HOUSE IN LESS THAN A WEEK. We are forever thankful to you.
Take care & stay safe.

Vendor - Françoise & Brian

329 Wedderburn Road, Wedderburn

22/12/2020
I first spoke with Joanne Currey who referred me onto Tanya Novek. On my first meeting with Tanya, she went into great detail to express step by step everything in detail which was so easy to understand, explaining the marketing, communication and customer service, all excellent.
Throughout the whole process, I must say Tanya was a wonderful salesperson. I was so pleased to have met her and have her as my salesperson.
I was extremely happy with how everything worked out and the end result. Thankyou.

Vendor - Nancy Hickman

4/30 Devenish Street, Greenfield Park

22/12/2020
Dealing with Ed & Tanya was a pleasure. Tanya kept us informed & comfortable every step of the way, she couldn’t have done any better. Excellent Tanya.

Vendor - Lisa Blow

45 Hutchinsons Road, Oakdale

22/12/2020
Fantastic to work with from the start to finish, highly recommend Charlie from United.

Vendor

47-53 The Chase, Orchard Hills

22/12/2020
Happy with the service and priced we received. Thanks for respecting our marketing and sales requirements.

Vendor

15 North Avenue, Rossmore

22/12/2020
It is with pure delight that I offer this testimonial for Mr. Charlie Cini from United Realty Bringelly. As a family we decided mid-way through 2020 to sell our acreage and as we can all recall this was a time of global uncertainty.
We met with numerous agencies and their representatives to try and determine which agency and in particular which representative would best understand and deliver our desires and after many meetings we elected to engage the expertise and no doubt the experience of Charlie.
Charlie's work ethic and efforts are second to none when it comes down to executing the sale and meeting the expectations of what was promised and agreed to by all. His diligence in following up on matters in a timely fashion and ensuring that all parties remain fully informed is at the forefront of his agenda.
I would like to thank Charlie and should the need to engage a true professional arise again, I will not hesitate for a single moment in reaching out to Charlie.

Vendor

39 Springfield Road, Catherine Field

22/12/2020
Melinda made the whole experience of buying a house a wonderful and easy going one. She is a professional saleswoman with a personal touch. She knows how to tune in and be there for you throughout the process.

Purchaser

14/180 Glendiver Road, The Oaks

22/12/2020
Melinda was very helpful in our purchase. We had lots of communication via phone which was greatly appreciated.
Thank you to everyone involved.

Purchaser

6 Highland Crescent, Thirlmere

22/12/2020
Absolutely loved Melinda. She went above and beyond to get our listing. She has been coming out to our property for the last 5 years, giving us advice on what sells a property and what would be a waste of money as far as selling went, while we did our extension and renovation.
I recommend Melinda to everyone.

Vendor - Jessica

71 Merlin Street, The Oaks

22/12/2020
Melinda recently sold our property in Narellan Vale for an amazing price, exceeding all expectations.
We found our dream home unexpectedly and therefore required a quick sale. Melinda wasted no time and worked very hard to get our property live within 4 days. She contacted their database and within a few days we had a total of 29 groups through our first open home. She worked tirelessly afterwards and by that afternoon we received a total of 9 offers.
Melinda understood our situation and that finding a purchaser who could proceed with the purchase, and line up with our settlement was crucial. Her communication was exceptional, she kept us informed every step of the way and was always contactable for any questions we had. Calm and focused, her experience is invaluable as she was able to make what could be a very stressful situation a seamless process.
We cannot thank Melinda enough - her hard work, exceptional service and honesty throughout the sale of our property was outstanding.

Vendor

84 Welling Drive, Narellan Vale

22/12/2020
What a great service. I had my property on the market for over nine months with another agent, with no success. Melinda was great, kept us informed and negotiated a great price. Melinda and the team at United Realty had it sold in a week, amazing.
I would definitely recommend, and use United again.

Vendor

Camden

22/12/2020
I bought my property through United and it was only with Nathan and Edwin’s support. Nathan is fantastic and my husband appreciates Nathan’s guidance, hence deciding for property management with United.
Since then, we have only used your services, for a client we need assurance for support, trust and integrity which was given to us.
Buying/Selling Nathan is Fantastic!
Thankyou Nathan, Ed Meagan, Wendy and team.

Owner

Luddenham

1/12/2020
Very happy with United! We were kept up to date with everything going on!

Purchaser

Oakdale

1/12/2020
Honest and hardworking agents are hard to find these days but Samyra is a total exception. Nothing was ever a problem, she always went above and beyond for us, even working outside business hours to work in with our availability. She always has a smile on her face and bubbly personality.
A genuinely good person who we felt completely comfortable with. She is an asset to United Realty. Thanks for all your hard work.

Purchaser

Buxton

1/12/2020
Professional & attentive - Melinda has great knowledge of the local market which resulted in a quick sale, within 4 days and great price, very happy. Melinda goes above & beyond.
I would highly recommend Melinda to anyone wanting to sell their property.

Vendor

The Oaks

1/12/2020
Melinda was an absolute please to work with. She was knowledgeable of houses in the area and helped us understand the process. Melinda was always available to talk when we had a question and had sound advice. Not only was she an amazing agent she also is a lovely person.

Vendor Jason & Rhian Carpini

22 Vanderville Street, The Oaks

1/12/2020
Melinda was incredible selling our property. She sold our house at the first open home and got above our asking price. What more can I say, I recommend her to everyone who asks. I felt like she was working for us and in our best interests.

Vendor - James & Jessica Peachey

71 Merlin Street, The Oaks

1/12/2020
A Job Well Done
We recently purchased a property at The Oaks through Melinda Bargallie. The process has been fairly smooth, although, what we have been most impressed with is Melinda’s communication and availability. She has been open and honest throughout the whole process. Whenever we have needed to contact her, she has been very quick to respond to us. She has made a normally stressful process, a lot easier to navigate. We would highly recommend her as an agent!

Purchaser - Ann & Darin Hemmings

71 Merlin Street, The Oaks

1/12/2020
We purchased a house through Melinda, at the same time we were being stuffed around with other agents which made us not want to purchase through them. In my opinion this is why she stands out, she is honest, upfront, and easy to deal with, making us more than happy to purchase through her.
The entire process was smooth, streamline and we felt she had full control of the situation.

Purchaser - Mitchell Arnold

22 Vanderville Street, The Oaks

1/12/2020
Melinda was an amazing salesperson, very friendly, knew the market and always told the truth.
I saw her picture up everywhere in The Oaks on for sale signs. We rang her, she explained how she was going to market our property and she always told the truth to buyers which I really liked about Melinda. She never gave up and always kept us informed with buyers feedback, she knew what we wanted for the sale of our house and worked non stop to deliver it and Melinda achieved it.

Vendor - Gregory & Michelle Sheath

14/180 Glendiver Road, The Oaks

1/12/2020
Melinda was very efficient and answered all our many questions.

Purchaser

Thirlmere

1/12/2020
We are happy we chose Melinda as our agent. She was great to deal with, always answered our calls and was on time to appointments. It was a pleasure to deal with her. She not only sold our house but also kept us in mind after the sale and found us our new family home.
I would recommend her to anyone.

Vendor

Spring Farm

18/11/2020
Joe is an honest and professional Agent, not only did I buy a property through him, I also had him sell my property and would highly recommend Joe & United for any prospective buyers or sellers.

Vendor

Gledswood Hills

18/11/2020
Daniel recently sold our property in Thirlmere and he made the whole transaction stress free. He provided honest feedback and updates throughout the whole campaign right up until and after settlement. He was always very reliable and willing to go above and beyond to ensure the price we wanted was achieved.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Daniel or United Realty to anyone looking to sell.

Vendor

Thirlmere

18/11/2020
Tanya is a passionate and knowledgeable professional who is committed to excellence in all she does. She understands the market and people. A winning combination.
I would highly recommend her whether you are buying or selling your property.

Vendor

Grasmere

18/11/2020
Shane/Tanya – Good communicator/negotiation/presentation

Vendor

The Oaks

18/11/2020
Tanya’s professionalism was exemplary, together with her knowledge of the market.
Well done Tanya on a great sale for us!

Vendor

Camden

18/11/2020
We had a great experience selling with Tanya. She
• Explained things/arrangements very well
• Has a great market knowledge, and excellent sales record in the area
• Knew the best way to market our fairly unique property
• Worked tirelessly, hit the market running, arranging many coordinated inspections
• Then worked hard with potential buyers
The result: Contact signed in less than a week, with standard completion, and for more than the price we had in mind. Nothing more to say!

Vendor

Ellis Lane

18/11/2020
Hi Edwin,
I felt you needed to hear our experience first. I have high expectations so I was hesitant that I would find the right agent to sell our home. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Tanya and she deserves every praise regarding the sale in Elderslie.
Here goes...
First impressions do last!! After meeting with a few prospective agents, we met with Tanya. What can I say... There was no unrealistic sales pitch or out of reach promises. Tanya was honest, informative and really listened to what our expectations were. The whole process was so easy, and we were in the loop & communicated with thoroughly throughout the campaign.
Tanya always made herself available for prospective buyers and went above and beyond to hit our sales target.
We cannot thank Tanya enough for her professionalism and diligent attitude.
We would sell with Tanya again in a heartbeat.
You are beyond blessed to have her in your team.

Vendor

Elderslie

28/10/2020
Shane Brown’s service was professional and patient. He was punctual on appointments and helpful to clients. He provided good service in excellent locations.

Vendor Norm & Robyn

35 Bargo River Road, Tahmoor

28/10/2020
Mark Bargallie provided excellent service not only for the sale of our properties but also most recently for my mother’s home.
We would most certainly use Mark again and have recommended him to others. He delivered as agreed and provided valuable, reliable advice.
All staff we had contact with were polite, respectful and provided a good service.

Vendor - Kerrie O’Grady

Lot 51/80 Balmoral Park Road, Buxton

Wendy always returns my calls if not answered straight away.

Owner - Sylvia Attard

Silverdale

Tanya Novek looked after us extremely well and was a very easy and pleasant lady to talk with. We had no complaints and Tanya followed through extremely well, like an old friend.

Ron & Dawn Shoesmith

8 Ridge View Place, Narellan

Never had any issues with United. The property managers have been great at keeping us informed on the property.

Owner

Oakdale

1/10/2020
I am pleased with the service I have received from the team at United Realty over the past 5 years.

Owner

The Oaks

1/10/2020
The team is brilliant. Nathan, Emma and Belinda are amazing to work with. They know exactly was service is.
Nathan has a lot of knowledge in his field and we are very grateful for his advice.
Charlie Cini sales agent is excellent with his service and communication and a breeze to deal with.
Love doing business with you.

Owner - Margaret Sebastin

Rossmore

1/10/2020
Dear Mr Edwin Borg,
I am writing to you in regard to Mr Joe Safi. Firstly, I would like to say what a credit he is to your organisation. Several times I have phoned him frantically in regard to my sale @ Werombi and not once was he rude, he calmly answered all my queries and followed up on any questions I had. Always answered my calls and gave me reassurance not only with his answers but his kind and caring manner.
A true asset to your business and I will definitely be advising all my family and friends of what a great experience it has been dealing with Joe. From start to almost finish (fingers crossed the cooling off finishes and goes ahead with sale) he has displayed a high level of expertise in this field.
Joe Safi has been the absolute most professional agent we have ever dealt with and we have brought and sold a few properties over 32 years.

Vendor - Tracey Prioste

16 Bamburgh Road, Werombi

22/09/2020
Very satisfied with the service from Emma, excellent communication. Professional. Answers/follow up provided in a timely manner. Really cannot fault anything.
Very happy, thanks Emma.

Owner

Narellan Vale

03/09/2020
As a property investor and business owner, I am very busy. I need an efficient and cost-effective property manager to manage my property and United Realty and the team have done a great job. Wendy has been excellent with her communication and prompt when responding to tenants’ concerns.

Owner

Greendale

20/08/2020
Wendy has been helpful and professional in every aspect of finding us excellent tenants. The first inspection report was very detailed and put us at ease.

Owner

Silverdale

20/08/2020
Emma Fleming always gets back to me in a timely manner. Emma always does everything she says.

Owner

Casula

12/08/2020
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Wendy Weir and Nathan Fleming. The team has provided excellent management services, very high standard and professional, helpful and caring.
I would highly recommend Wendy & Nathan and surely use United Realty in the future.

Owner

Bringelly

12/08/2020
The friendliness and prompt response to enquiries or communication with our tenants made our relations with your company very easy.
It took a while to find tenants, but Nathan and Emma kept us up to date and we are glad we got very good tenants.

Owner

Bringelly

12/08/2020
Belinda Caprin is very helpful and her communication with ourselves and the tenants is prompt and professional.
She deals with any issues quickly and answers any questions with professionalism.

Owner

Mulgoa

12/08/2020
United have been very helpful when I deal with them and always responsive to our enquiries and requests.

Owner

Kemps Creek

12/08/2020
Good service especially from Emma.

Owner

Rossmore

12/08/2020
Team is great. Always get back to us if there are any dramas. Inspections done on time, and very professional.

Francesco Perre

Austral

Good communication with us and managed property well.

Owner

Cobbitty

12/08/2020
We could not have hoped for a better property manager than Emma Fleming. She has proven herself to be very reliable and professional.

We feel she really cares about our property and goes out of her way for us.

Owner

The Oaks

12/08/2020
Great team, professional & good management. Appreciated.

Owner

Bringelly

12/08/2020
The management is good.

Owner

Lurnea

11/08/2020
Nathan put a huge effort into the selling of this place and was always on time when the open home was on, always followed up with me and potential buyers.
Many thanks.

Vendor

80 Michell Road, Thirlmere

15/07/2020
We recently sold our home through Joe Safi at United Realty. We found Joe very knowledgeable, professional and met all our expectations.
We would highly recommend Joe to our friends and family.

Vendors

Acreage/semi-rural Wedderburn

02/07/2020
We have exchanged contracts and now waiting for settlement. I just wanting to compliment both the agents that have helped us through the process, I did comment to you on how great Tanya has been but I also wanted to say that Brandon Larsen has made a very good impression on us for a young fellow he was very helpful and answered our many questions about The property, he presented himself very well, was friendly and well spoken.

I would have no hesitation in recommending United Realty to my friends and family as we have found the whole process of buying a home, hassle free and a pleasure dealing with Tanya and Brandon.

Purchaser

191 Werombi Road, Grasmere

02/07/2020
My husband and I are the new tenants of one of your rental properties. We started our tenancy on 13th March 2020 and today we signed our 1-year renewed lease after being on a 3-month lease. I am writing this letter to you to compliment your company on how three of your staff acted like guardian angels from the background who saved my family, our pets and changed our lives for the better during a very challenging time in our lives.
My dogs, my husband and I love living in Bringelly. The dogs are so happy here. All our new neighbours have dogs, including a family whose companion dog saved their lives. Nathan and Emma along with Belinda were the guardian angels who save my dogs' life.
I know as a rental agency you work for the landlord's interests, not the tenants', but I want to let you know your three staff's act of kindness and objectivity of giving my dogs and me a fair chance and not discriminating against us for loving dogs has given us a great deal of happiness and security.
I want you to realize how three of your staff (Nathan, Emma, and Belinda) saved my dogs and helped my family to stay together during the coronavirus. Additionally, I would like to thank United Realty for introducing me to the joys of living in a semi-rural place. I simply love it.
Because of how United Realty treated my dogs and I have fallen in love with the semi-rural lifestyle I am considering one day buying a property in this area from United Realty.

Tenant

195A Badgerys Creek Road, Bringelly

On the first visit to the farm that I was handling, a deceased estate, I was totally lost on how to do the sale of the farm. They explained to me due to the restrictions, how we will market the farm and they made all the arrangements.

Due to their work from first listing, we had a sale on day 8.

We are now in the 30-day cooling off period and Melinda is still in contact with me and doing follow ups.

Richard Coleman

120 Moss Vale Avenue, Lakesland

Melinda and Mark Bargallie are exceptional agents.

Craig Williams

40-60 Carrolls Road, Menangle

22/06/2020
Hello Ed,
Louis here from Wallacia, hope your well.
Your photographer came out today and just want to give you feedback. As a Real Estate Agent that handles probably the most important asset that most people have, its important that your team conducts itself the best way that it can, to keep your customers happy, and achieve the best results!!
Well, I just want to say that Michael and his wife Lana done more than anyone could expect not only did they conduct themselves professionally, but with the utmost respect for us, and our wishes. I believe that the photos that they took were the best that could be taken, and their goal was the same as ours. It was a pleasure to have them here and would highly recommend Borg Partners/United Realty and their team so far with this level of service, how could we not expect the best result of the sale of our house.
So, thank you very much. I hope you convey this message to your staff as they deserve the recognition of their outstanding efforts and our thanks.
Cheers

Vendor

Wallacia

Joe Safi was tireless in his efforts to secure a sale for my block of land at Austral even when the first sale fell through. I would highly recommend Joe and the team at United as they had always communicated every step of the way.

Vendor

Lot 8 Savoy Street, Austral

Daniel went above & beyond to sell our home during the difficult time of fires and floods. He was always keeping us up to date and we were able to contact him at any time we needed advice.
We were very happy with the outcome with our sale. We would not hesitate to recommend United.
Thanks Daniel, for everything.

Kelvin & Donna Sparks

2 Marsh Place, The Oaks

Charlie’s courtesy and professional background and knowledge has been extremely useful in our dealings and securing a number of different land holdings in the area (5).
Charlie has been able to liaise with both “on” and “off the market” sales, which has great benefit to us.

Purchaser

1 Bellfield Avenue, Rossmore

Cool Calm & Trustworthy

No one knows Bringelly better than Charlie.

No one knows Acreage better than Charlie.

Thankyou Charlie for your assistance with the sale of our home. As difficult as it was, sentimentally for me to let go of my house, you helped us find the right buyer and got us a result that we were happy with. We valued your advice and guidance throughout the entire journey and we thankyou for your patience. Professional at all times. Always presented with pride.
Exceeded all our expectations, and I will have no hesitation in having Charlie as my agent again and to anyone else looking for an agent with knowledge of the area.
Thankyou

Darren Attard

21 Francis Street, Bringelly

Mark Bargallie provided us with a great service. He was attentive and noted carefully our requirements and concerns. We were kept fully informed throughout the whole process. He negotiated as requested and was able to deliver the first of 3 sales we are working with him on.

We will be using him again.

Kerrie O’Grady

Lot 53 Balmoral Park Road, Buxton

Charlie was very approachable and helped our family immensely, at a time we really needed assistance and are very grateful.

Marianne Grima

1 Bellfield Avenue, Rossmore

Nathan and Ed both worked extremely hard to get an awesome result to sell our house in Hinchinbrook. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend any of the team at United to buy or sell and we are looking forward to settling on an investment property soon that the team at United are going to manage for us.

Christine & Craig Thomas

7 Egret Place, Hinchinbrook

We could not be happier with the serviced received from Charlie Cini. He is a man that is true to his word and delivered exceptional results through his professionalism, work ethic and commendable effort. We are extremely thankful for dealing with such a loyal and honest Agent, whom we have developed a close friendship with.

We truly appreciate his support, professional advice and regular updates throughout the whole process, which allowed us to feel confident and secure with the service provided by Charlie, who genuinely cares about his clients. We highly recommend Charlie’s outstanding knowledge of the property market and his continuous guidance to achieve all goals.

He really is the best at what he does!

Mr & Mrs Diwakar

163 Catherine Fields Road, Catherine Field

Mark Bargallie provided us with a great service. He was attentive and noted carefully our requirements and concerns. We were kept fully informed throughout the whole process. He negotiated as requested and was able to deliver the first of 3 sales we are working with him on.

We will be using him again.

Kerrie O’Grady

Lot 53 Balmoral Park Road, Buxton

I am extremely happy how my property was sold by Melinda and Charlie at United Realty.

Melinda especially was always polite and diligent. I was continuously updated on how the open homes were going and offers being submitted.

Melinda also provided sound advice leading up to the actual Auction which proved to lend to a very successful sale on Auction night.

I also have to mention that the ladies at reception at The Oaks office were on the ball, always courteous.

Overall Melinda is a highly skilled, intelligent woman, who can read people to a T. Her manner made me feel very comfortable and confident throughout the entire process, which resulted in an excellent sale.

Lastly, I felt I had a great rapport with Melinda, mainly due to her integrity.

Karen Agius

154 Glendiver Road, The Oaks

30/09/2019

Belinda has been managing my property for the last couple of months. She has been across every issue and her communication has been excellent. I’ve no hesitation in recommending her.

Owner

Narellan

25/09/2019

Hi Belinda,

Firstly, I would like to say a huge thank you for the thank you card you sent out to us. That's a really lovely thing to do and we appreciate it greatly. You made me feel very proud.

In my long years of renting, I have never came across a Real Estate Agent as nice as Belinda Caprin. Belinda could answer all my questions and is a pleasure to talk to. Any issues we had were dealt with promptly and Belinda went out of her way severally times for us.

United Realty has been the best Real Estate I have ever rented through. It's our pleasure to rent off people that care.

Thank you again Belinda for a fantastic job. Keep it up.

Tenant

Austral

25/09/2019

Hi Meagan and Edwin,

I believe you should both know the incredible job Emma Fleming does for your Real Estate.

I would like to thank you from all of us for everything you have done over the past few months. You have done an absolutely incredible job with your property management and maintained the utmost professionalism throughout the entire ordeal.

As a property manager you have gone above and beyond to ensure everything was completed in a professional manner and to ensure your tenants were still considered in everything. Nothing was ever a problem for you to sort out and no matter how stressful or frustrating things became you never once let us down.

I cannot thank you enough for everything and getting our new property secured for us, which is absolutely great and we absolutely love it.

United Realty should be proud to have you as one of their employees as you are most certainly a great asset to their company and team.

Thank you again Emma, you are truly amazing.

Tenant

Rossmore

12/08/2019

We are extremely pleased with the way Mark Bargallie handled the sale of our property at Tahmoor. From the very first discussion with Mark re: this sale, right through to the negotiations, he has been extremely helpful in advising us. He has kept us well informed the whole way through and made it a very easy process.

This is the second home Mark has sold for us and we would not hesitate to contact him and United Realty if the need arises again.

We have recommended Mark and United to several of our friends over the years.

Vendors

Leonie & Paul Rowlands

23 Market Street, Tahmoor

23/07/2019

The sale of our home of 20 years was an impossible task for us, but with the very friendly an easy approach taken by Ed and Chris, we were made feel that they cared for us, not just the sale and it was important to them that we were happy with the whole process, and it made it possible for us to let go and move on.

I would recommend them to anyone, buying or selling.

Vendors

Patricia & Robert Case

29 Devitt Crescent, The Oaks

23/07/2019

Shane and Tanya were always polite and helpful. I dealt with both Agents in our process of buying. Shane going out of his way twice on a Sunday.

Purchaser

Susan Richardson

51 Woodlands Way, Orangeville

23/07/2019

Joe is an excellent sales rep. He was very helpful from the first point of meeting him. He always gave us the right advice when we contacted him and always showed respect and loyalty to us. We have never met a great sales rep as Joe.

We highly recommend Joe and United Realty to everyone.

Vendor

Mary Borg

280 Wedderburn Road, Wedderburn

26/06/2019

Due to the down turn in the market, the selling of our property was made more difficult. Tanya and Charlie both believed that the original asking price would now not be achievable, and advised is accordingly. Due to the current market, properties we were looking at had also reduced their prices.

The property was sold and the new one purchased – buying and selling in the same market negated any price reduction. Through United Realty, we were able to achieve our goal.

Vendor

Graham Patterson

80 Victoria Park Road, The Oaks

09/07/2019

Great service… Recommend this company looking after your rental property, they do a good job looking after Irene and my place.

Owners

Angela & Irene De Juliis

Boundary Road, Liverpool