Testimonials

1/12/2020
Very happy with United! We were kept up to date with everything going on!

Purchaser

Oakdale

1/12/2020
Honest and hardworking agents are hard to find these days but Samyra is a total exception. Nothing was ever a problem, she always went above and beyond for us, even working outside business hours to work in with our availability. She always has a smile on her face and bubbly personality.
A genuinely good person who we felt completely comfortable with. She is an asset to United Realty. Thanks for all your hard work.

Purchaser

Buxton

1/12/2020
Professional & attentive - Melinda has great knowledge of the local market which resulted in a quick sale, within 4 days and great price, very happy. Melinda goes above & beyond.
I would highly recommend Melinda to anyone wanting to sell their property.

Vendor

The Oaks

1/12/2020
Melinda was an absolute please to work with. She was knowledgeable of houses in the area and helped us understand the process. Melinda was always available to talk when we had a question and had sound advice. Not only was she an amazing agent she also is a lovely person.

Vendor Jason & Rhian Carpini

22 Vanderville Street, The Oaks

1/12/2020
Melinda was incredible selling our property. She sold our house at the first open home and got above our asking price. What more can I say, I recommend her to everyone who asks. I felt like she was working for us and in our best interests.

Vendor - James & Jessica Peachey

71 Merlin Street, The Oaks

1/12/2020
A Job Well Done
We recently purchased a property at The Oaks through Melinda Bargallie. The process has been fairly smooth, although, what we have been most impressed with is Melinda’s communication and availability. She has been open and honest throughout the whole process. Whenever we have needed to contact her, she has been very quick to respond to us. She has made a normally stressful process, a lot easier to navigate. We would highly recommend her as an agent!

Purchaser - Ann & Darin Hemmings

71 Merlin Street, The Oaks

1/12/2020
We purchased a house through Melinda, at the same time we were being stuffed around with other agents which made us not want to purchase through them. In my opinion this is why she stands out, she is honest, upfront, and easy to deal with, making us more than happy to purchase through her.
The entire process was smooth, streamline and we felt she had full control of the situation.

Purchaser - Mitchell Arnold

22 Vanderville Street, The Oaks

1/12/2020
Melinda was an amazing salesperson, very friendly, knew the market and always told the truth.
I saw her picture up everywhere in The Oaks on for sale signs. We rang her, she explained how she was going to market our property and she always told the truth to buyers which I really liked about Melinda. She never gave up and always kept us informed with buyers feedback, she knew what we wanted for the sale of our house and worked non stop to deliver it and Melinda achieved it.

Vendor - Gregory & Michelle Sheath

14/180 Glendiver Road, The Oaks

1/12/2020
Melinda was very efficient and answered all our many questions.

Purchaser

Thirlmere

1/12/2020
We are happy we chose Melinda as our agent. She was great to deal with, always answered our calls and was on time to appointments. It was a pleasure to deal with her. She not only sold our house but also kept us in mind after the sale and found us our new family home.
I would recommend her to anyone.

Vendor

Spring Farm

18/11/2020
Joe is an honest and professional Agent, not only did I buy a property through him, I also had him sell my property and would highly recommend Joe & United for any prospective buyers or sellers.

Vendor

Gledswood Hills

18/11/2020
Daniel recently sold our property in Thirlmere and he made the whole transaction stress free. He provided honest feedback and updates throughout the whole campaign right up until and after settlement. He was always very reliable and willing to go above and beyond to ensure the price we wanted was achieved.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Daniel or United Realty to anyone looking to sell.

Vendor

Thirlmere

18/11/2020
Tanya is a passionate and knowledgeable professional who is committed to excellence in all she does. She understands the market and people. A winning combination.
I would highly recommend her whether you are buying or selling your property.

Vendor

Grasmere

18/11/2020
Shane/Tanya – Good communicator/negotiation/presentation

Vendor

The Oaks

18/11/2020
Tanya’s professionalism was exemplary, together with her knowledge of the market.
Well done Tanya on a great sale for us!

Vendor

Camden

18/11/2020
We had a great experience selling with Tanya. She
• Explained things/arrangements very well
• Has a great market knowledge, and excellent sales record in the area
• Knew the best way to market our fairly unique property
• Worked tirelessly, hit the market running, arranging many coordinated inspections
• Then worked hard with potential buyers
The result: Contact signed in less than a week, with standard completion, and for more than the price we had in mind. Nothing more to say!

Vendor

Ellis Lane

18/11/2020
Hi Edwin,
I felt you needed to hear our experience first. I have high expectations so I was hesitant that I would find the right agent to sell our home. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Tanya and she deserves every praise regarding the sale in Elderslie.
Here goes...
First impressions do last!! After meeting with a few prospective agents, we met with Tanya. What can I say... There was no unrealistic sales pitch or out of reach promises. Tanya was honest, informative and really listened to what our expectations were. The whole process was so easy, and we were in the loop & communicated with thoroughly throughout the campaign.
Tanya always made herself available for prospective buyers and went above and beyond to hit our sales target.
We cannot thank Tanya enough for her professionalism and diligent attitude.
We would sell with Tanya again in a heartbeat.
You are beyond blessed to have her in your team.

Vendor

Elderslie

5/11/2020
Melinda sold our home within 4 days of it going on the market even before our first open home.
She knew the industry well. She was reliable, transparent, professional and reassuring from start to finish. Nothing was too hard for Melinda. She stood by her word and what she knew throughout the process and this showed through her results. We feel Melinda went above and beyond.
Thankyou from the bottom of our hearts.

Vendor

Spring Farm

28/10/2020
Shane Brown’s service was professional and patient. He was punctual on appointments and helpful to clients. He provided good service in excellent locations.

Vendor Norm & Robyn

35 Bargo River Road, Tahmoor

28/10/2020
Mark Bargallie provided excellent service not only for the sale of our properties but also most recently for my mother’s home.
We would most certainly use Mark again and have recommended him to others. He delivered as agreed and provided valuable, reliable advice.
All staff we had contact with were polite, respectful and provided a good service.

Vendor - Kerrie O’Grady

Lot 51/80 Balmoral Park Road, Buxton

Wendy always returns my calls if not answered straight away.

Owner - Sylvia Attard

Silverdale

Never had any issues with United. The property managers have been great at keeping us informed on the property.

Owner

Oakdale

1/10/2020
I am pleased with the service I have received from the team at United Realty over the past 5 years.

Owner

The Oaks

1/10/2020
The team is brilliant. Nathan, Emma and Belinda are amazing to work with. They know exactly was service is.
Nathan has a lot of knowledge in his field and we are very grateful for his advice.
Charlie Cini sales agent is excellent with his service and communication and a breeze to deal with.
Love doing business with you.

Owner - Margaret Sebastin

Rossmore

1/10/2020
Tanya was a great negotiator who achieved the sale of our property in three days. She obviously worked hard, to negotiate the selling price which was above the amount we expected.
She has been most helpful throughout the whole selling period. Always listened to our requirements and always followed up with any requests regarding the sale.
It was a pleasure to meet her and we are most appreciative of all her hard work regarding the sale. Would not hesitate to recommend her to others wishing to sell or buy a property.


Vendors - Michael & Kim Mayes

32 Macquarie Avenue, Camden

1/10/2020
Dear Mr Edwin Borg,
I am writing to you in regard to Mr Joe Safi. Firstly, I would like to say what a credit he is to your organisation. Several times I have phoned him frantically in regard to my sale @ Werombi and not once was he rude, he calmly answered all my queries and followed up on any questions I had. Always answered my calls and gave me reassurance not only with his answers but his kind and caring manner.
A true asset to your business and I will definitely be advising all my family and friends of what a great experience it has been dealing with Joe. From start to almost finish (fingers crossed the cooling off finishes and goes ahead with sale) he has displayed a high level of expertise in this field.
Joe Safi has been the absolute most professional agent we have ever dealt with and we have brought and sold a few properties over 32 years.

Vendor - Tracey Prioste

16 Bamburgh Road, Werombi

Melinda’s great local market knowledge, honesty, empathy, enthusiasm and drive made our decision to list our property with Melinda the right one.
Her continual communication with us and always keeping us up to date with honest feedback after every inspection was much appreciated. She was always available to answer any query and nothing was too much trouble. She is the ultimate professional who gave 110%.
We have no hesitation is recommending Melinda to anyone looking at listing a home with her.

Vendor

Werombi

22/09/2020
I highly recommend Melinda, she doesn’t only get your house sold, but she doesn’t just forget about you once it’s sold. She has gone above and beyond to help us with our future purchase. Melinda is the one stop shop. I couldn’t recommend anyone else more highly!!
Thanks again Melinda Xx

Vendor

The Oaks

22/09/2020
Just wanted to say thank you again for the purchase of Benwerrin Road, Grasmere. It was a pleasure dealing with yourself and the agency. Your professionalism and honesty made the whole process a great and exciting experience.
Look forward to doing business with you again whether it’s for a sale or purchase.

Antonio Brancato

Grasmere

22/09/2020
Wishing to downsize our present home, we contacted United Realty and Melinda Bargallie to be our agent and it couldn’t have been a better choice.
Melinda was very professional with the sale and guided us through the process. She was able to answer all enquires about anything we needed and always returned our calls and kept her promises.
The house was sold in one week to our delight and Melinda kept her word and was able to help us find accommodation and was with us till our new house was finished. Melinda spoke to our family keeping them up to date and on the same page.
Melinda was always cheerful in our dealings with her and the staff at The Oaks office, nothing was too much trouble.
We would recommend Melinda highly to future clients and wish her well in her future.

M E Simpson

53 Steveys Forest Road, Oakdale

22/09/2020
Very satisfied with the service from Emma, excellent communication. Professional. Answers/follow up provided in a timely manner. Really cannot fault anything.
Very happy, thanks Emma.

Owner

Narellan Vale

07/09/2020
Thank you, Melinda, for a wonderful selling experience. Melinda was honest, direct and gave us a clear plan for how she would market and sell our property. Melinda was in constant communication every step on the way and nothing was too much trouble throughout the process! Melinda brings a humanistic side to selling and understood how its more than just a house, it is a home and big decisions are being made when selling your family home!
Thank you again Melinda and we would recommend you 100%!

Vendor

Pheasants Nest

03/09/2020
Our experience with Melinda has been very good. She has sold our home within a week of listing and has always kept us informed. We are very pleased with the result.
Thankyou to Melinda, Ed and the United Team.

Vendor

Camden

03/09/2020
As a property investor and business owner, I am very busy. I need an efficient and cost-effective property manager to manage my property and United Realty and the team have done a great job. Wendy has been excellent with her communication and prompt when responding to tenants’ concerns.

Owner

Greendale

20/08/2020
Wendy has been helpful and professional in every aspect of finding us excellent tenants. The first inspection report was very detailed and put us at ease.

Owner

Silverdale

20/08/2020
Emma Fleming always gets back to me in a timely manner. Emma always does everything she says.

Owner

Casula

12/08/2020
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Wendy Weir and Nathan Fleming. The team has provided excellent management services, very high standard and professional, helpful and caring.
I would highly recommend Wendy & Nathan and surely use United Realty in the future.

Owner

Bringelly

12/08/2020
The friendliness and prompt response to enquiries or communication with our tenants made our relations with your company very easy.
It took a while to find tenants, but Nathan and Emma kept us up to date and we are glad we got very good tenants.

Owner

Bringelly

12/08/2020
Belinda Caprin is very helpful and her communication with ourselves and the tenants is prompt and professional.
She deals with any issues quickly and answers any questions with professionalism.

Owner

Mulgoa

12/08/2020
United have been very helpful when I deal with them and always responsive to our enquiries and requests.

Owner

Kemps Creek

12/08/2020
Good service especially from Emma.

Owner

Rossmore

12/08/2020
Team is great. Always get back to us if there are any dramas. Inspections done on time, and very professional.

Francesco Perre

Austral

Good communication with us and managed property well.

Owner

Cobbitty

12/08/2020
We could not have hoped for a better property manager than Emma Fleming. She has proven herself to be very reliable and professional.

We feel she really cares about our property and goes out of her way for us.

Owner

The Oaks

12/08/2020
Great team, professional & good management. Appreciated.

Owner

Bringelly

12/08/2020
The management is good.

Owner

Lurnea

11/08/2020
Our Sale in Ellis Lane
We had a great experience with Tanya with selling our property in Ellis Lane.
• Tanya explained things/arrangements very well
• Tanya has a great knowledge of the market, and excellent sales record in the area
• Knew the best way to arrange the marketing campaign for our fairly unique property
• She worked tirelessly, and hit the marketing running, and arranged many coordinated inspections
• She then worked hard with potential buyers
The proof is in the result – contact signed in less than a week, with standard completion, and for more than the price we had in mind. Nothing more to say!

Jenny & Peter

Ellis Lane

11/08/2020
I sought Melinda (and many others) for an appraisal of my property. Melinda won in the end and so did we!!! So grateful that Melinda was our agent due to her knowledge and expertise of our area, and she was able to secure a sale price that exceeded all expectations!

Vendor

Vendor The Oaks

11/08/2020
Melinda was very easy to deal with, she always answered my calls and if she missed a call she would always call back. She always made the effort to be available at times that suited me and was never late to an appointment. I would have no problem recommending her to anyone.

Purchaser

Belimbla Park

11/08/2020
• Enthusiastic
• Good presentation
• Scanned prospective buyers before bringing them out to see property


Vendor

Oakdale

11/08/2020
Nathan put a huge effort into the selling of this place and was always on time when the open home was on, always followed up with me and potential buyers.
Many thanks.

Vendor

80 Michell Road, Thirlmere

11/08/2020
Melinda is a fantastic agent. She went above and beyond for us and was always there to answer any questions we had. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and always made sure that we knew what was going on. Her continual communication with us made us feel very at ease with the process. We are very thankful to have had Melinda guide us through the whole process of purchasing our first house.

Purchaser

Camden

11/08/2020
As newcomers to the market, Melinda made the process an easy and pleasant experience. She helped us all the way. She was professional and caring. The whole process was productive, cooperative and efficient.

Thank you Melinda!

Purchaser

The Oaks

21/07/2020
Tanya is pleasant & professional. A good listener she understood how we wanted to market our property. Always answered her phone and she was receptive to our needs. She understands the rural market, she sold the property within a week.

Highly recommended Tanya.

Vendor

Menangle

21/07/2020
Ours was a difficult property to sell. Very unique rural/residential property on the edge of Sydney, with a relatively small market to that of other properties. To make matters even more difficult, another very similar but more established neighbouring property went on the market a week before ours but listed by another agent. We were extremely worried.

We engaged Tanya as we had heard through word of mouth of many satisfied customers and that if anyone could get us over the line, Tanya would. She did that, and some.

Tanya was relentless. Her knowledge of the market, her non-stop chasing of leads gave us great confidence in Tanya’s ability. We even had a few “told you so’s” from our referring mates.

Tanya’s access to such a depth and range of buyers (right through to inner Sydney), and her strategy to bring qualified and highly motivated buyers to the auction was the only reason we believe we made it over the line and well exceeded the sale price we had expected. A price that exceeded the neighbour’s sale a week beforehand.

Just like we were told, Tanya’s communication was constant, and she made herself available for us all the time. It was just comfortable, personal, unpretentious, and highly satisfying experience…if selling a house can be called that.

We will not be going anywhere else but Tanya for our next purchase or sale.

Vendor

Douglas Park

21/07/2020
Selling with Tanya

Tanya is a very professional Real Estate Agent who has a lot of knowledge with selling acreage and that is why I chose her. Tanya knows the right people to target for your property and she managed to have 11 couples interested in my first open house. One couple returned 3 weeks later and purchased my home. Covid 19 made it very difficult for people but it was lovely that Tanya always thought of my safety as well as her clients. Always gave me feedback which is important and always returned my phone calls.

Vendor

Ellis Lane

21/07/2020
Communication is Key

Selling our home with Tanya Novek was flawless and we always felt at ease having Tanya handle the sale.

Tanya’s personable professional nature and tremendous local knowledge was priceless when selling our home. Tanya worked really hard and her efforts showed during the sales campaign. We believe communication is key and Tanya’s constant willingness to touch base meant that we were kept updated every step of the way.

Tanya went above and beyond, and we highly recommend Tanya to sell your home.

Vendor

Cobbitty

15/07/2020
Melinda is fantastic!
We recently sold our first home and through the whole process Melinda was striving to get us the best result. She made the process full of ease and thoroughly explained details for a smooth transition.
She has great knowledge and drive and is very approachable. She works hard and we couldn’t be happier with her assistance.

Vendor

Picton

15/07/2020
Our purchase was made so much easier with the great communication and service received from Tanya. Would not hesitate to recommend Tanya and would definitely use her services, should we need to in the future.
We experienced a high level of service during our purchase, no improvement needed.

Purchasers

9A Tarcoola Place, Ellis Lane

15/07/2020
We recently sold our home through Joe Safi at United Realty. We found Joe very knowledgeable, professional and met all our expectations.
We would highly recommend Joe to our friends and family.

Vendors

Acreage/semi-rural Wedderburn

02/07/2020
We have exchanged contracts and now waiting for settlement. I just wanting to compliment both the agents that have helped us through the process, I did comment to you on how great Tanya has been but I also wanted to say that Brandon Larsen has made a very good impression on us for a young fellow he was very helpful and answered our many questions about The property, he presented himself very well, was friendly and well spoken.

I would have no hesitation in recommending United Realty to my friends and family as we have found the whole process of buying a home, hassle free and a pleasure dealing with Tanya and Brandon.

Purchaser

191 Werombi Road, Grasmere

02/07/2020
My husband and I are the new tenants of one of your rental properties. We started our tenancy on 13th March 2020 and today we signed our 1-year renewed lease after being on a 3-month lease. I am writing this letter to you to compliment your company on how three of your staff acted like guardian angels from the background who saved my family, our pets and changed our lives for the better during a very challenging time in our lives.
My dogs, my husband and I love living in Bringelly. The dogs are so happy here. All our new neighbours have dogs, including a family whose companion dog saved their lives. Nathan and Emma along with Belinda were the guardian angels who save my dogs' life.
I know as a rental agency you work for the landlord's interests, not the tenants', but I want to let you know your three staff's act of kindness and objectivity of giving my dogs and me a fair chance and not discriminating against us for loving dogs has given us a great deal of happiness and security.
I want you to realize how three of your staff (Nathan, Emma, and Belinda) saved my dogs and helped my family to stay together during the coronavirus. Additionally, I would like to thank United Realty for introducing me to the joys of living in a semi-rural place. I simply love it.
Because of how United Realty treated my dogs and I have fallen in love with the semi-rural lifestyle I am considering one day buying a property in this area from United Realty.

Tenant

195A Badgerys Creek Road, Bringelly

23/06/2020
I was surprised at how fast the sale went through. A team of sale reps came out to have a look at my place one week, then sold the next week, without advertising on the market.

Well done and happy with the results.

Could not done anything better, Thankyou – Selling Agent Melinda

Vendor

75 Wineshop Road, Oakdale

On the first visit to the farm that I was handling, a deceased estate, I was totally lost on how to do the sale of the farm. They explained to me due to the restrictions, how we will market the farm and they made all the arrangements.

Due to their work from first listing, we had a sale on day 8.

We are now in the 30-day cooling off period and Melinda is still in contact with me and doing follow ups.

Richard Coleman

120 Moss Vale Avenue, Lakesland

Melinda and Mark Bargallie are exceptional agents.

Craig Williams

40-60 Carrolls Road, Menangle

22/06/2020
Hello Ed,
Louis here from Wallacia, hope your well.
Your photographer came out today and just want to give you feedback. As a Real Estate Agent that handles probably the most important asset that most people have, its important that your team conducts itself the best way that it can, to keep your customers happy, and achieve the best results!!
Well, I just want to say that Michael and his wife Lana done more than anyone could expect not only did they conduct themselves professionally, but with the utmost respect for us, and our wishes. I believe that the photos that they took were the best that could be taken, and their goal was the same as ours. It was a pleasure to have them here and would highly recommend Borg Partners/United Realty and their team so far with this level of service, how could we not expect the best result of the sale of our house.
So, thank you very much. I hope you convey this message to your staff as they deserve the recognition of their outstanding efforts and our thanks.
Cheers

Vendor

Wallacia

We had a wonderful experience with Melinda who assisted us through every step of the way when purchasing our first home. The process was complicated with the COVID pandemic at its height however Melinda went above and beyond to ensure the process ran smoothly.

Her knowledge and experience were fantastic, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking at buying or selling a property.

Purchaser

27 Abidi Street, Spring Farm

Joe Safi was tireless in his efforts to secure a sale for my block of land at Austral even when the first sale fell through. I would highly recommend Joe and the team at United as they had always communicated every step of the way.

Vendor

Lot 8 Savoy Street, Austral

Enthusiastic, Knowledgeable, and always more than willing to respond to questions. First class work!

Purchaser

9/60-64 Old Hume Highway, Camden

11/08/2020
Melinda is an incredible agent who goes above and beyond for her clients. She’s knowledgeable, friendly, always makes sure you know what’s going on and answer any questions or concerns. We were incredibly lucky to have Melinda by our side through the whole process of purchasing our house and we couldn’t ask for a better agent.

Purchaser

Picton

Daniel went above & beyond to sell our home during the difficult time of fires and floods. He was always keeping us up to date and we were able to contact him at any time we needed advice.
We were very happy with the outcome with our sale. We would not hesitate to recommend United.
Thanks Daniel, for everything.

Kelvin & Donna Sparks

2 Marsh Place, The Oaks

Charlie’s courtesy and professional background and knowledge has been extremely useful in our dealings and securing a number of different land holdings in the area (5).
Charlie has been able to liaise with both “on” and “off the market” sales, which has great benefit to us.

Purchaser

1 Bellfield Avenue, Rossmore

Cool Calm & Trustworthy

No one knows Bringelly better than Charlie.

No one knows Acreage better than Charlie.

Thankyou Charlie for your assistance with the sale of our home. As difficult as it was, sentimentally for me to let go of my house, you helped us find the right buyer and got us a result that we were happy with. We valued your advice and guidance throughout the entire journey and we thankyou for your patience. Professional at all times. Always presented with pride.
Exceeded all our expectations, and I will have no hesitation in having Charlie as my agent again and to anyone else looking for an agent with knowledge of the area.
Thankyou

Darren Attard

21 Francis Street, Bringelly

We purchased our current property through Tanya in late 2018. We had such a great experience with Tanya, despite the banks making our financing the experience from hell, that we had no hesitation in asking her to help us with the sale of what was a termite ridden house, on an acreage property, in a very tricky market, where the banks wanted to lend to no-one and the up and coming Federal Elections were making all property purchasers/sellers nervous. We needed a specialist that had a great knowledge of the market and access to a very wide buyer list. We needed Tanya.
Tanya saw this all as a challenge and she met the challenge with such professionalism. From advising us honestly on the “real market” (two others before her had given us market appraisals that were way over the top); setting a very achievable plan; continually assuring us and easing our concerns in very tough market conditions; demonstrating her continual marketing of our property through weekly open houses; communicating frequently outcomes of open houses and mid-week showings; phone calls and personal catch-ups with us advising on potential purchasers and anything we might need to be aware of in order to give the sale the best chance of success.
The day of reckoning being the day of the Auction had its moments, but with Tanya and her team doing their work across all bidders, encouraging bidders to stay in the game, we were not only able to achieve a sale, but we achieved a price well above our expectations and at the upper end of Tanya’s appraisal range. Happy days….
Tanya has a real energy and worked tirelessly when marketing our property. We found Tanya to be very accommodating with a very easy manner and had a way of always making us feel very comfortable and never ever an inconvenience.
We couldn’t recommend Tanya highly enough to anyone who might be looking to buy or sell property in the Macarthur area.
Thanks for everything Tanya.

Michelle Baldwin

490 Menangle Road, Menangle

Mark Bargallie provided us with a great service. He was attentive and noted carefully our requirements and concerns. We were kept fully informed throughout the whole process. He negotiated as requested and was able to deliver the first of 3 sales we are working with him on.

We will be using him again.

Kerrie O’Grady

Lot 53 Balmoral Park Road, Buxton

Melinda has been fantastic since day one. She always keeps in touch, really great turn around time and is very proactive.

Her customer service is impeccable.

Demi Davis

24 Wintle Road, The Oaks

Big thank you to Melinda for selling my home in the professional way and caring and such a great outcome so happy with real estate what a great outcome.

Once again thank you Melinda you done such a fantastic job thank you.

Carolyn Ready

17A Erith Road, Buxton

Melinda was recommended to me by my son’s in-laws. They told me that Melinda and Mark were the two most honest and genuine agents in the whole area. I took this advice, rang Melinda when we were ready to act on the property and never looked back. Melinda was courteous and professional at all times during the successful sale of my property.
She was extremely knowledgeable regarding the market and sold my property during a very difficult time in terms of bushfires, flood and pestilence. Despite these obstacles, Melinda persevered, worked diligently with our buyer and secured the sale. A great achievement that I am thankful for. We were very happy with the price as well.
Service was excellent. Melinda maintained really effective communication with me throughout the process. She was always very generous with her time.

Mark Raeburn

9/60-64 Old Hume Highway, Camden

Tanya is a dedicated professional with commitment and passion.

Tanya is a passionate and knowledgeable professional who is committed to excellence in all she does. She understands the market and people. A winning combination.

I would highly recommend her whether you are buying or selling your property.

Vendor

Grasmere

Definitely recommend Tanya

We bought homes through Tanya. We would definitely recommend anyone who is looking to buy or sell a property to speak to her. We had a surprising experience as normally it is a very stressful and difficult process, but she really helped us get through all the hoops. She is very professional, and she definitely knows what she is doing.

Joe & Kim Galea

1427 River Road, Lower Portland 329 Calf Farm Road, Mt Hunter

Great experience, very helpful

Tanya communicates very well, also has a good knowledge of the market and will try to get you the best price. She is a very good agent who will work for you.

Adrian Novek

1 Major West Road, Bumbaldry

Charlie was very approachable and helped our family immensely, at a time we really needed assistance and are very grateful.

Marianne Grima

1 Bellfield Avenue, Rossmore

Nathan and Ed both worked extremely hard to get an awesome result to sell our house in Hinchinbrook. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend any of the team at United to buy or sell and we are looking forward to settling on an investment property soon that the team at United are going to manage for us.

Christine & Craig Thomas

7 Egret Place, Hinchinbrook

I found Tanya very easy to work with and she did her very best to get me the best price.

Chester Szarafiniak

10 Mooresfield Lane, Ellis Lane

We could not be happier with the serviced received from Charlie Cini. He is a man that is true to his word and delivered exceptional results through his professionalism, work ethic and commendable effort. We are extremely thankful for dealing with such a loyal and honest Agent, whom we have developed a close friendship with.

We truly appreciate his support, professional advice and regular updates throughout the whole process, which allowed us to feel confident and secure with the service provided by Charlie, who genuinely cares about his clients. We highly recommend Charlie’s outstanding knowledge of the property market and his continuous guidance to achieve all goals.

He really is the best at what he does!

Mr & Mrs Diwakar

163 Catherine Fields Road, Catherine Field

Mark Bargallie provided us with a great service. He was attentive and noted carefully our requirements and concerns. We were kept fully informed throughout the whole process. He negotiated as requested and was able to deliver the first of 3 sales we are working with him on.

We will be using him again.

Kerrie O’Grady

Lot 53 Balmoral Park Road, Buxton

I found Tanya very easy to work with and she did her very best to get me the best price.

Chester Szarafiniak

10 Mooresfield Lane, Ellis Lane

Tanya Novek looked after us extremely well and was a very easy and pleasant lady to talk with. We had no complaints and Tanya followed through extremely well, like an old friend.

Ron & Dawn Shoesmith

8 Ridge View Place, Narellan

I am extremely happy how my property was sold by Melinda and Charlie at United Realty.

Melinda especially was always polite and diligent. I was continuously updated on how the open homes were going and offers being submitted.

Melinda also provided sound advice leading up to the actual Auction which proved to lend to a very successful sale on Auction night.

I also have to mention that the ladies at reception at The Oaks office were on the ball, always courteous.

Overall Melinda is a highly skilled, intelligent woman, who can read people to a T. Her manner made me feel very comfortable and confident throughout the entire process, which resulted in an excellent sale.

Lastly, I felt I had a great rapport with Melinda, mainly due to her integrity.

Karen Agius

154 Glendiver Road, The Oaks

29/10/2019

Melinda is a one of a kind Agent. She was the ultimate professional while giving us a very personal experience in selling our house. She had a very good knowledge of the market and priced our home well, in fact it sold at the first open house. She was always available to answer any query and nothing was too much trouble.

We can’t recommend her and her team highly enough.

Vendors

James & Leanne Blaker

58 Chain-O-Ponds Circuit, Mt Annan

22/10/2019

Tanya was most helpful explaining the process of selling our property.

Tanya’s experience of the market, her professionalism and communication we found most helpful and we were not put under any pressure about accepting any offer that we were not happy with.

Tanya is fully committed to her profession and we would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone wishing to put their property on the market.

Vendors

Brenda & Reiner Schnabel

519 Calf Farm Road, Mt Hunter

21/10/2019

We would like to thank Melinda for the professional way she conducted herself throughout the process of buying and selling our properties.

Nothing was ever to much bother and she was contactable at all times.

We would not hesitate recommending Melinda and the United Realty team to any prospective clients.

Purchasers

Jim & Leanne Blaker

1 Whyte Place, Elderslie

30/09/2019

Belinda has been managing my property for the last couple of months. She has been across every issue and her communication has been excellent. I’ve no hesitation in recommending her.

Owner

Narellan

25/09/2019

Hi Belinda,

Firstly, I would like to say a huge thank you for the thank you card you sent out to us. That's a really lovely thing to do and we appreciate it greatly. You made me feel very proud.

In my long years of renting, I have never came across a Real Estate Agent as nice as Belinda Caprin. Belinda could answer all my questions and is a pleasure to talk to. Any issues we had were dealt with promptly and Belinda went out of her way severally times for us.

United Realty has been the best Real Estate I have ever rented through. It's our pleasure to rent off people that care.

Thank you again Belinda for a fantastic job. Keep it up.

Tenant

Austral

25/09/2019

Hi Meagan and Edwin,

I believe you should both know the incredible job Emma Fleming does for your Real Estate.

I would like to thank you from all of us for everything you have done over the past few months. You have done an absolutely incredible job with your property management and maintained the utmost professionalism throughout the entire ordeal.

As a property manager you have gone above and beyond to ensure everything was completed in a professional manner and to ensure your tenants were still considered in everything. Nothing was ever a problem for you to sort out and no matter how stressful or frustrating things became you never once let us down.

I cannot thank you enough for everything and getting our new property secured for us, which is absolutely great and we absolutely love it.

United Realty should be proud to have you as one of their employees as you are most certainly a great asset to their company and team.

Thank you again Emma, you are truly amazing.

Tenant

Rossmore

24/09/2019

Nicole from United Realty asked me to give an assessment of the overall sale of two adjoining properties that we placed in the United Realty Sales Team of Melinda Bargallie and Anthony Ortado.

Firstly, I would like you to understand that the sale of these two properties were very emotional for my sisters and myself as 60 Wineshop Road was our family home which became our duty as executors of our late father’s Estate to sell as terms of his Will and that of our late mother’s Will.

Our parents also owned 74 Wineshop Road as that was our father’s family home owned by our grandparents which our dad inherited when his own parents passed away.

My sisters and I grew up in this wonderful environment and after our marriages lived close to these properties and our parents, so were always at our parents home especially when my sisters had their own children these properties became their space haven as well and cousins spent quality time with each other as well as their grandparents.

When our parents passed away and we always knew these properties had to be sold it was a very emotional time and the lead up to choosing a Real Estate Agent and all the legal matters associated with it was daunting as we were still grieving the death of our parents and all the association with our family home.

My sisters and I each chose a Real Estate Agent and my choice was United Realty as many years before my father’s death Anthony Ortado placed a United Realty brochure in my father’s mailbox. United was not in The Oaks at that time, only Bringelly. I contacted Anthony and explained our father had no intention of selling either property at that time but would keep him in mind if he did decide to sell. Anthony wrote me a personal letter and said if at any time he could help to please call him. When that time did come, I did contact Anthony, and we arranged to meet at my father’s property.

Anthony arrived with Melinda and explained he had brought Melinda along as she was very familiar with properties in The Oaks region and he, Anthony had only moved from Bringelly to The Oaks and that Melinda would have a better overview on the market in our area.

Melinda quickly took control and after the meeting with all Real Estate Agents chosen by my sisters and I, something I think was extremely fair by all Agents, United was chosen.

Melinda and Anthony were very aware of how emotional we were about the sale of these properties and how it was hurting to do this, and they were so very respectful and sensitive of our feelings in this matter.
1. The sale of 60 Wineshop Road came at a time when the real estate market was in a decline
2. Australia was very nervous as to the result of the upcoming Federal Election
3. The banking sector was not lending money for investment
4. Australia was in severe drought and we all know you do not sell a property when there is a drought and not much prospect of rain in the foreseeable future.

The big thing in our favor was the fact we were not greedy; we had discussed a fair and reasonable price for our properties in the considered circumstances stated.

Both Melinda and Anthony spent a great deal of time on promoting our properties and were vigorous in their approach to the buyers interested, hence the successful sale of 60 Wineshop Road followed shortly by 74 Wineshop Road. On both occasions the agreed price by my sisters and I was inflated by Melinda’s great salesmanship. How could we not be happy?

Nicole, I would like you to really understand how deeply I feel about the selling of our parents’ properties. Our parents were the most loving and selfless people ever, they only ever thought of my sisters and I, and their grandchildren and although they never did without themselves, they wanted only our family’s happiness. They have left my sisters and I very comfortably off and to them I remain extremely grateful and I shall love them forever.

As for United Realty I have the highest regard for Melinda and Anthony and would have no hesitation in my recommendation of them and in particular United Realty.

Although this is my recommendation, I know my sisters feel the same.

Vendor

Julie Goldfinch

60 & 74 Wineshop Road, Oakdale

23/09/2019

Tanya has gone above & beyond to support, understand and explain to me the process of selling a property.

As a widow with no prior experience Tanya has guided me through the whole process and I have developed a great respect and admiration for what Tanya does.

Both Tanya & Phyllis are extremely professional in their dealings with the vendor, purchaser and in my case, the tenant.

I wish them all the best and would highly recommend them to anybody looking to either sell or purchase a property.

Tanya Novek came highly recommended to me, hence my decision to go with her and United.

Vendor

Kerry Galea

190 Braddocks Road, Werombi

23/09/2019

Where do I start…. The service I received was incredible!

Melinda went above and beyond for myself and partner Jessica. Melinda was absolutely amazing and professional; we would most certainly recommend her and the team at United Realty.

We are now living the dream in our very own FIRST HOME!

Thank you

Purchaser

Preston Clark

20 Steveys Forest Road, Oakdale

23/09/2019

“Want to buy or do you wish to sell? Then Tanya Novek is the person for you”

Vendor

Kerry Galea

190 Braddocks Road, Werombi

23/09/2019

During the inspection Melinda was very professional and unlike most Real Estate Agents gave us space to look around the property without hovering over us or rushing us.

“We inspected the property and fell LOVE!”

During the negotiations she kept both parties well informed and always went the extra mile for both parties.

Melinda is one of a kind, a true professional who genuinely cares for her clients and is always contactable should you need anything.

We would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone looking at purchasing or listing a home with her.

We can genuinely say you won’t be disappointed with the outcome.

Purchasers

Matthew & Janyne Chenhall

44 Cawdor Farms Road, Grasmere

23/09/2019

Thanks Melinda, for the marketing and sale of our 3 blocks. I would highly recommend Melinda and wouldn’t hesitate in contacting Melinda in the future.

Vendor

Brian Phillips

80, 82 & 84 Merlin Street, The Oaks

13/08/2019

Melinda was an excellent agent to deal with while pursuing the purchase of our first property!

Her help and guidance throughout the whole process made it so much easier to understand and go through with! Her knowledge of the property and in general made her great to work with.

Purchasers

Bianca Moss & Riley Crocker

Lot 21 790 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

12/08/2019

We are extremely pleased with the way Mark Bargallie handled the sale of our property at Tahmoor. From the very first discussion with Mark re: this sale, right through to the negotiations, he has been extremely helpful in advising us. He has kept us well informed the whole way through and made it a very easy process.

This is the second home Mark has sold for us and we would not hesitate to contact him and United Realty if the need arises again.

We have recommended Mark and United to several of our friends over the years.

Vendors

Leonie & Paul Rowlands

23 Market Street, Tahmoor

12/08/2019

I found Melinda Bargallie very professional and informative from start till finish and would be more than happy to use Melinda in any future dealings.

Purchaser

Greg Craig

84 Merlin Street, The Oaks

12/08/2019

We are more than happy with the service Tanya has provided us. She has gone above and beyond what we expected. We would definitely deal with her again.

Purchasers

Luke & Robyn Sacilotto

32 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

23/07/2019

The sale of our home of 20 years was an impossible task for us, but with the very friendly an easy approach taken by Ed and Chris, we were made feel that they cared for us, not just the sale and it was important to them that we were happy with the whole process, and it made it possible for us to let go and move on.

I would recommend them to anyone, buying or selling.

Vendors

Patricia & Robert Case

29 Devitt Crescent, The Oaks

23/07/2019

Shane and Tanya were always polite and helpful. I dealt with both Agents in our process of buying. Shane going out of his way twice on a Sunday.

Purchaser

Susan Richardson

51 Woodlands Way, Orangeville

23/07/2019

Joe is an excellent sales rep. He was very helpful from the first point of meeting him. He always gave us the right advice when we contacted him and always showed respect and loyalty to us. We have never met a great sales rep as Joe.

We highly recommend Joe and United Realty to everyone.

Vendor

Mary Borg

280 Wedderburn Road, Wedderburn

23/07/2019

I found my Agent Melinda Bargallie to be both professional and friendly when dealing with prospective buyers. She also left a good impression, and patient with all she dealt with.

I was more than happy with her dealings.

Vendor

Ronald Duncan

60 Arden Road, Buxton

09/07/2019

Great service… Recommend this company looking after your rental property, they do a good job looking after Irene and my place.

Owners

Angela & Irene De Juliis

Boundary Road, Liverpool

09/07/2019

Tanya Novek was Superb!!

First time I have sold a house and Tanya Novek was the best! She organised many open houses, was always on time and always made me feel that we would get there.

Even though I decided to sell when the market was starting to fall, she was by my side. Tanya knows what she is talking about and knows the market well.

I am so appreciative of the time and dedication that she put into helping me and selling my house.

Vendor

Robyn Horsley

71 Sirius Street, Ruse

09/07/2019

Excellent Communication & Negotiation Skills

Wow… It has been almost a year since we purchased our property through Tanya Novek at United Realty and I’m only getting to writing a review now!

That’s because we have been having such a busy and fulfilling lifestyle on our property since moving in. My kids can’t get enough of the outdoors, their chickens and veggie patch. We are loving the gardens and rural outlook.

Tanya knew what we were looking for as a family and she had also found the buyer for our property we sold in Spring Farm (at a record price too)! to move onto a rural block.

Using the same agent for both the sale and purchase of our properties, it was a smooth transition as all details and negotiations were in the one office (no back and forth between agents with settlement/handover negotiations).

We have big plans in store for our little oasis in the near future…

Thank you Tanya for a stress free sale and purchase at a time that could have been very stressful – but wasn’t.

If you are thinking of buying or selling, I can highly recommend Tanya and any of the Team at United Realty to get the job done to the highest standard.

Vendor

Christopher Vincent

31 Spring Farm Drive, Spring Farm

03/07/2019

I would recommend Tanya Novek to any of my family & friends

I found Tanya Novek to be great at her job. Tanya explained everything about what she wanted to do with the sale of our house. Tanya also gave us feedback and communication on where we were at, at all times.

Vendors

Ian & Heidi Cimera

99 Anderson Avenue, Mt Pritchard

02/07/2019

Very good and efficient

Tanya Novek was efficient in all aspect of a self-motivated sales person, she presents herself in a professional and homely way. We would refer Tanya to anyone, VERY GOOD!

Vendors

Mark & Sharon O’Connell

87 Ellis Lane, Ellis Lane

02/07/2019

As a Real Estate Agent myself, I know the effort and work that goes into selling a property. I also know that most agents nowadays are far from professional, have no empathy and are after a quick dollar.

As I was unable to sell my own property due to circumstances the choice to use Melinda was the easiest I had to make. Melinda is the consumate professional. Without a doubt one of the best agents I have come across in my line of work. Her negotiation skills are second to none whilst still keeping her integrity as an agent. A high achiever who always goes that extra mile to make sure both parties involved in the sale are happy with the result. I had the privilege to work with Melinda many years ago, and I can honestly say that she has not changed at all. She still gives 110%!

As a vendor, I felt that my home was in the best & only hands to sell quickly and achieve the highest result. And it did on both counts.

Highly recommend her services.

Vendor

Audrey Thornley

28 Peppercorn Avenue, Mt Hunter

26/06/2019

I bought and sold through Melinda, she was very responsive and friendly through both processes!
We appreciate all the effort she puts into promoting our listing. The house sold quickly and we felt so comfortable with Melinda through the whole transaction.

I am fully confident in referring Melinda to anyone wanting to list or buy a property.

Vendor

Amy Doorey

5 Rae Place, Currans Hill

26/06/2019

Melinda was very professional but also very personable with us. Being first home buyers the process was very daunting.
Melinda was reassuring and made us feel more comfortable in our purchase. It didn’t matter what time it was, Melinda would respond to emails and text messages.

Purchaser

Jonathan Tapia

28 Peppercorn Avenue, Mount Hunter

26/06/2019

Due to the down turn in the market, the selling of our property was made more difficult. Tanya and Charlie both believed that the original asking price would now not be achievable, and advised is accordingly. Due to the current market, properties we were looking at had also reduced their prices.

The property was sold and the new one purchased – buying and selling in the same market negated any price reduction. Through United Realty, we were able to achieve our goal.

Vendor

Graham Patterson

80 Victoria Park Road, The Oaks

26/06/2019

Thank you so much Melinda we couldn’t have done it without your help! We really appreciate everything you have done for us, how welcoming and understanding you have been throughout the whole process.

We are so happy we got to experience purchasing our first home with such an experienced Real Estate Agent.

Purchasers

Preston Clark & Jessica Collins

20 Steveys Forest Road, Oakdale

25/06/2019

As a first home buyer Melinda has been very professional and very helpful throughout this whole process. She has happily answered any questions I have had and has made the process less confusing.

Purchaser

Kristy-Lee Wright

5 Rae Place, Currans Hill

Our purchase was made so much easier with the great communication and service received from Tanya. Would not hesitate to recommend Tanya and would definitely use her services, should we need to in the future.
We experienced a high level of service during our purchase, no improvement needed.

Marie & Luke Richardson

9A Tarcoola Place, Ellis Lane

18/06/2019

Hi, my name is Sinead and I was a tenant at Devon Place, Narellan Vale for a few months.

Emma was our point of contact and she was absolutely outstanding and by far the best Real Estate person I have ever dealt with in my life. From day one she was friendly and this followed through at inspections and right until I just got my bond back. She is efficient, kind, understanding and was simply there for whatever we needed at any time.

You are very lucky United to have her as an employee – people like her are rare to find in my experience.

Tenant

Sinead

Narellan

18/06/2019

Melinda helped to sell our home and our dealings with her were always positive and professional. She always kept us up to date with what was happening and secured an offer within weeks of our home having been on the market.

We appreciate her help and would recommend her services for anyone selling their home.

Vendors

Steven & Kylie Darvill

4 John Street, The Oaks

We purchased our current property through Tanya in late 2018. We had such a great experience with Tanya, despite the banks making our financing the experience from hell, that we had no hesitation in asking her to help us with the sale of what was a termite ridden house, on an acreage property, in a very tricky market, where the banks wanted to lend to no-one and the up and coming Federal Elections were making all property purchasers/sellers nervous. We needed a specialist that had a great knowledge of the market and access to a very wide buyer list. We needed Tanya.
Tanya saw this all as a challenge and she met the challenge with such professionalism. From advising us honestly on the “real market” (two others before her had given us market appraisals that were way over the top); setting a very achievable plan; continually assuring us and easing our concerns in very tough market conditions; demonstrating her continual marketing of our property through weekly open houses; communicating frequently outcomes of open houses and mid-week showings; phone calls and personal catch-ups with us advising on potential purchasers and anything we might need to be aware of in order to give the sale the best chance of success.
The day of reckoning being the day of the Auction had its moments, but with Tanya and her team doing their work across all bidders, encouraging bidders to stay in the game, we were not only able to achieve a sale, but we achieved a price well above our expectations and at the upper end of Tanya’s appraisal range. Happy days….
Tanya has a real energy and worked tirelessly when marketing our property. We found Tanya to be very accommodating with a very easy manner and had a way of always making us feel very comfortable and never ever an inconvenience.
We couldn’t recommend Tanya highly enough to anyone who might be looking to buy or sell property in the Macarthur area.
Thanks for everything Tanya.

Vendor
Michelle Baldwin
490 Menangle Road, Menangle

Michelle Baldwin

490 Menangle Road, Menangle

18/06/2019

We had not sold a house before and Tanya helped us through the process. She was very knowledgeable of the area we were selling in and the appropriate marketing approach required to sell.

Tanya communicated well and kept us updated along the way. Very happy with service.

Vendors

Robin & Dayna Franulovic

16 Taynish Avenue, Camden South

17/06/2019

I had an excellent experience dealing with United Realty. I received exceptional service from Tanya, who went above and beyond for me and my family and would highly recommend her.

Purchaser

Brendan Manning

4/06/2019

Melinda is the best of the best and we would highly recommend her to anyone thinking of buying or selling.
Honest and genuine person who actually loves what she does and therefore you know you’re in good hands.

Couldn’t be more happier with the sale of our home. Melinda was always there to answer any questions and is a lovely person to do business with. Highly recommend her to anyone as she is the best at what she does.

Vendors

Lina & Anthony Aloisi

12 Caley Street, The Oaks

28/05/2019

We couldn’t be happier with Melinda and the service she provided us. Together we sold our family home in 2 weeks for a price we were more than happy with.

Melinda is very professional and really knows the local market. She made what can be a stressful and daunting task, especially to first timers, a lot easier than we thought it would’ve been.

We would recommend her to anyone looking to sell.

It has been a pleasure working with Melinda, Zoe & United Realty. Thanks for everything you have done for us.

Thanks again Melinda

Vendors

Anthony & Rachel Brown

36 Cowper Drive, Camden South

23/05/2019

Thankyou Melinda, your professionalism, constant communication, and support made the purchase of our new home a very enjoyable experience.

Purchasers

Trevor & Kelly Anne Kingston

625 Pheasants Nest Road, Pheasants Nest

13/05/2019

Charlie Cini was very approachable and honest, he answered our queries and kept us updated through the process.

I would definitely suggest him to my friends and family if they needed to sell their property.

Purchasers

Anthony & Christine Danastas

81-85 Vincent Avenue, Mulgoa

13/05/2019

Melinda convinced us that she was the one to handle our sale. Her professional manner was impeccable, and she kept us up to date every step of the way.

Vendors

Wendy & Ian Hale

7 William Dowle Place, Grasmere

13/05/2019

I am one of three sisters who sold our parent’s home, but just as important, it was our family home and it was priceless to us all. As this was a Deceased Estate our hearts were broken in having to sell a beautiful family property and Melinda treated our sadness with respect but a determination that we would all be happy with.

As soon as United Realty was given the contract and Melinda was appointed our agent she immediately got to work with a no nonsense approach and within three weeks of our property being placed in her hands she had it sold before Auction day and did so with updated communication with us as her clients but also with the people buying our property.

Melinda did this with skill and professionalism, and I can only speak for myself, but I would have no hesitation in my recommendation to other people in the same position as my sisters and I and in fact I have already done so.

On behalf of the Vendor

Julie Goldfinch

60 Wineshop Road, Oakdale

13/05/2019

Couldn’t have been happier with Melinda and the team from United, everything they did from start to finish was very professional, Melinda has great local market knowledge and achieved a great result when sale day arrived.

Vendors

Ross & Jennifer Nicastri

180 Macquarie Grove Road, Kirkham

1/05/2019

Tanya Novek was employed by me to sell my property just when the downturn started. It was a difficult time to sell a property but Tanya persevered and stayed cool in the face of many difficulties and challenging events.

I highly recommend Tanya for her courteous, professional and responsible approach to the somewhat difficult job she has.

Many thanks, Tanya.

Vendor

Jenny Ingleton

1410 Werombi Road, Werombi

1/05/2019

Thank you so much for the hard work and effort you put into selling our house. A great accomplishment. We are so happy and very grateful.

Vendors

Rach & Tony Brown

36 Cowper Drive, Camden South

Mark is a gentleman who under promises and over delivers. If you want to sell your Acreage call him first. He is positive but also a realistic who does what he says and says what he means. Integrity is everything.
He made a stressful period of selling better knowing we were in the right hands.
Thanks Mark and United.

From the start Mark was gentleman who we felt we could trust immediately.
His experience in the industry and his calm disposition in all our interactions demonstrated he was honest and realistic and someone we could count on. Always attentive in all our communication every step of the way.
We knew we had the right person to highly recommend anyone selling Acreage to meet with Mark Bargallie first!
Thank you, Mark, and United.

Vendors
Wedderburn

8/04/2019

Daniel always arrived with a big smile. They sold our house over the summer holidays when things weren’t really selling much.

Every open home they arrived early always putting us at ease. Nothing was too much for them.

Thanks guys you done a great job.

Vendor

Joan Nash

4 Westminster Place, Razorback

8/04/2019

Tanya was extremely helpful when we had agreed on a price for the property we purchased.

As it was our first purchase, we had no idea where to start. Tanya provided us with all the information we needed to commence and has kept in touch with us throughout the whole process.
She has definitely stopped a lot of the nerves and stress with the purchasing of the property.

She will be highly recommended by us to friends and family for selling or purchasing future properties.
Thankyou!

Purchaser

Caroline Rowe

16 Taynish Avenue, Camden South

8/04/2019

Melinda was professional throughout the whole process of selling our property. She communicated well and kept us in the loop at every stage.

We would recommend Mel and the team at United and use them again.

Another happy customer!

Vendor

Michele Wrice

212 Old Hume Highway, Camden South

27/03/2019

Great and Caring Agent

We have had a great experience selling with Tanya. She always kept us in the loop of what was happening and where she could made sure there were mainly buyers looking at our property and not sightseers.

We will not hesitate recommending her or selling with her again.

Vendors

Domenico & Daniela Signoretti

395 May Farm Road, Brownlow Hill

26/03/2019

Great Agent!

Vendor

Preslav Trenchev

100-102 Rickard Road, Agnes Banks & 1427 River Road, Lower Portland

26/03/2019

Tanya was a great Agent!

Vendors

Tony & Irene Baxter

140 Yarran Road, Bargo

25/03/2019

We are so thankful that we listed with Melinda. Melinda was honest with us throughout the whole process and we valued her integrity in how she worked with us. It was evident that Melinda has strong connections in the local area and long-standing experience selling locally. I'd have no hesitation in listing with Melinda again.

Vendor

Charisa O’Connor

Lot 68 790 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

25/03/2019

Melinda is a great agent. Sold our house in a few days of advertising. Communication is excellent. Knowledge of the market and how best to advertise our property for sale was excellent. Worth every cent!

Vendors

Lance & Diane Rickert

625 Pheasants Nest Road, Pheasants Nest

21/03/2019

The service was excellent, you don’t need to change a thing. Tanya Novek is switched on and knows what she’s doing.

Purchaser

Mario Mallia

11 English Avenue, Camden South

12/03/2019

Great Agent! Awesome customer service!

Melinda went above and beyond to ensure our block sold within our required timeframe. I would highly recommend Melinda’s services to anyone looking to put their house or land on the market.

Vendor

Ben Nicastri

51 The Acres Way, Tahmoor

4/03/2019

On behalf of my family we would like to deeply thank Joe Safi for his professionalism, kindness, honesty and prompt services.
Selling your home comes across daunting and nerve racking! Although, our whole experience was the complete opposite with Joe, our sale was so quick and easy he made it exciting for our new journey!
He always answered our calls even out of hours, and always went above and beyond for our family.
Joe not only sold our home in a blink of an eye but also helped find our amazing new home.
I would highly recommend Joe to anyone that is looking to sell or buy their home and we will always use him for or future hands down no questions asked!
Once again thankyou Joe for your amazing services we pray that you reach the highest achievements of your career you truly are an asset to United Realty.
Well done!!!

Vendors & Purchasers

The Abou-Ghaida Family

38 Church Road, Denham Court & 12/247 Garlick’s Range Road, Orangeville

4/03/2019

Thank goodness for Tanya Novek! She has guided us, supported us, was always available at any time of the day or night for our smallest worry and there was never a problem if we called “after hours”.

We are so grateful for her professionalism, local knowledge and for her ongoing advice with the rapidly changing market. Just such a lovely person to work with.

We are so grateful that she has achieved a top result for us and highly recommend her to anyone who is getting into the market to sell their property.

Three cheers and a huge thank you.

Vendors

Margie & Terry Flint

191 Werombi Road, Grasmere

27/02/2019

We recently purchased our new home through Charlie Cini at United Realty.

We found Charlie to be very professional, knowledgeable and he went above and beyond our expectations in helping us through the process of buying our new home.

On a number of occasions Charlie exceeded the normal level of service to ensure we were provided with information we need to make us feel comfortable with our decision. We were impressed with Charlie’s exceptional work ethic. So much that, we wanted Charlie to represent us on the sale of our existing family home.

Challenged by a declining market and with a large number of houses in our suburb listed for sale, Charlie was able to secure buyers within the first open home and kept us up to date every step of the way.

We found Charlie to be very reliable and made us priority with both our buying and selling experience. He honesty made buying and selling a breeze.

Charlie, we can’t thank you enough! We would highly recommend you to all our family and friends.

Vendors & Purchasers

20/02/2019

The service we received from Charlie and Lena was fantastic. Charlie went above and beyond to sell our property in a down turn market, we were very pleased in the result Charlie got for us. I know that he put every available resource into making a sale for us.

I would highly recommend Charlie and United Realty to anyone that is seeking a professional Agent to deal with.
Thanks again, very happy clients.

Vendor

Tom Talese

28 The Lanes, Kirkham

13/02/2019

I’ve always dealt with Melinda with all my property sales, she is so easy and very straight forward to deal with, sold my property in approximately 2 weeks!
Always kept me informed with the whole process and knows the market very well.

Vendor

Eman Ibrahim

35 Sickles Drive, Grasmere

13/02/2019

Top Agent – Don’t use anyone else!!!!!!!

I highly recommend United Realty. Edwin Borg and his team are extremely hard working, diligent, knowledgeable and very professional.

Edwin sold my first house many years ago without a hitch and since that time he has sold many of my family and friends’ houses.

His communication is outstanding, never fails to return a phone call or follow up after an open house. He has a thorough knowledge of all properties available for sale in his office. He also has outstanding knowledge of the local community and area.

I must also mention that when my son was in the market for a rental property Edwin’s team were able to find him the perfect home in the perfect location at the perfect price very swiftly.

Whenever I find myself in the market, I don’t even bother to compare with other Agents, there very simply is none better than Edwin and his team.

Thanks guys.

Matthew Carroll

Greendale

13/02/2019

We were fortunate enough to be introduced to Melinda when we casually attended the open home of what is now our new home. We were not actively looking on the market however this property caught our eye and we attended simply to enquire.
If it wasn’t for Melinda’s communication and willingness to help identify our position and provide appropriate information to us, we would have likely walked away from the open home not thinking that the purchase was an option. Melinda helped guide us through the various options available to us and provided clear and regular communication throughout the entire process.
We were so impressed by Melinda that we were determined to have her represent us for the sale of our property. During the sale we received the same fantastic level of communication that we had received as a buyer, now as the vendor. This confirmed for us the genuine commitment Melinda provides to both the buyers and sellers for her listings.
In an unfortunate twist we experienced some challenges through the final stages of the sale of our property that neither we nor Melinda could foresee or control, but that did not deter Melinda from making every effort possible to source updates and communicate anything possible to help settle nerves.
We cannot express enough our praise and thanks to Melinda throughout both our sale and purchase journeys and provide the highest of recommendations for Melinda to anyone in the property market.

Vendors & Purchasers

Martin & Belinda Pace

35 Grimes Avenue, Elderslie & 48 Merlin Street, The Oaks

4/02/2019

United’s Joe Safi provided excellent service during the sale process of my property.
He was helpful and always available to answer any questions. Joe kept me updated on a regular basis. I always felt the sale was secure in his hands.
Thank you, Joe

Vendor

Jacqueline Alexander

260 Werombi Road, Brownlow Hill

21/01/2019

I am writing to thank Emma Grills very much for being a fantastic Property Manager/Real Estate Agent.

Emma has been an absolute pleasure to deal with at all times. She has gone out of her way even out of working hours to answer calls and help if any maintenance was required for the home or if we had any questions. She Is very professional, friendly, kind and very understanding.

She is an absolute asset to your company.

Thank you, Emma you have been the best Property Manager, we have ever had in all our rental years. Nothing is ever too hard for you and you go out of your way to make sure your tenants are happy and looked after.

Thank you very much.

Tenant

Heather Richardson

Oakdale

20/12/2018

Melinda was so wonderful during the purchase of our new home. We had some issues with the house we were selling through a different agent, that had nothing to do with Melinda, however she was always available to offer any assistance where possible. All phone calls were returned promptly and she kept us up to date at all times. Her knowledge was invaluable and nothing seemed too much trouble. Melinda has a professional yet warm nature, which makes her very easy to talk to. I highly highly recommend her for any real estate needs.

Purchasers

Geoff & Lesley

35 Grimes Avenue, Elderslie

4/12/2018

Just wanted to say a big Thank you! To Tanya for all her hard work and great advice. We were nervous selling our home as we had already bought somewhere else and the current market is a little unstable right now. After following all of Tanya’s marketing advice and advertising solutions she proved once again that with the right agent you can achieve amazing results.

For us there is no question on who we would want to sell our properties with in the future.

Thanks again Tanya.

Vendors

Daniel & Grace Kent

79 Ellis Lane, Ellis Lane

26/11/2018

We were recommended to Melinda for her negotiating skills and she did not disappoint!
Melinda was on call any time, day and night and went above and beyond to deal with issues right up to settlement.
It’s obvious Melinda genuinely cares for her clients, you’re not just another number.
We were very happy with the price we achieved in the current market situation and it only took one open home to sell with many buyers turning up for inspections.
We would highly recommend Melinda to anyone!

Vendors

Amy & Jeff McNamara

48 Merlin Street, The Oaks

26/11/2018

Having been in contact with so many Real Estate Agents over the past 18 months, Melinda would have to be the most down to earth, sincere, warm and friendliest young woman in her Profession.

She obviously takes great pride in her work and excels in being informative, helpful, reliable and honest, everything ran smoothly thanks to Melinda and her great team.

We are sincerely grateful to Melinda, for all her advice and guidance during the purchase of our new home and are happy to recommend her for being the awesome Agent that she is.. thank you!

Purchaser

Susan Bantine

25 Darley Street, Thirlmere

19/11/2018

Melinda Bargallie done back flips for us while we were looking for a home. Always on the phone. Every day checking on us. Constant follow ups and always there if I called, I'd get her straight away or when she was next available but so prompt!

There is a certain honesty about Melinda.

Highly recommended!!!

Melinda Biag

19/11/2018

Dear Tanya,

Maree and I would like to thank you very very much for all your great efforts in trying to find us a new home. We truly do appreciate everything you have done for us, it's just been hard trying to find five minutes to let you know.

Once again thank you and all the best.

Vendors

Erick & Maree Constantine

45 Roberts Road, Werombi

19/11/2018

We chose the United Team and in particular Melinda Bargallie to handle the sale of our home, as we consider her to be the most dedicated real estate agent in the industry.
We had just started looking to buy and unexpectedly found our dream home much faster than we anticipated, and therefore needed a quick sale.
Melinda promptly helped us organise contracts, property styling and photography. As soon as we had a contract she contacted almost 300 buyers looking for property in Ellis Lane, showed five families through and received several good offers before we officially went to market.
Our home was launched online on the Saturday, with Just Listed Emails and Texts sent from the database and a Wednesday evening open home that saw 17 families inspect our property (numbers that are almost unheard of in the current marketplace).
With more offers on the table, Melinda was able to secure a great price by Thursday with no need for our Saturday open home, as we felt Melinda had extracted the best from the market.
Melinda did everything possible to ensure the buyer was in a position to proceed with the sale, and this certainty was very important to us in order to line up the settlement of our new home.
Throughout the short time we were on the market, Melinda provided us with ample notice prior to inspections, constant updates, excellent communication, honest feedback and she worked tirelessly including late at night to achieve the end result.
Being in the real estate industry myself and having a thorough understanding of the process doesn’t make selling any less stressful, daunting, emotional or inconvenient, and although we are normally house proud people, presenting your property for sale isn’t an easy task! We’re so happy that our days on market was less than a week to minimise the time our lives were “on hold” and we feel this is totally due to the way Melinda treats every listing as if it was her own property, United’s past results in Ellis Lane and their database.
To make matters a little trickier, two of our best friends (quite unexpectedly) ended up purchasing our home, and Melinda handled what could have been an awkward situation, with ease and professionalism, ensuring that a business transaction was completed without causing any issues to our precious friendship, which was of course of the upmost importance to us.
We can’t thank Melinda enough for her genuine care, hard work and flawless service.
A huge thank you also to Kristy and the whole support team for all your efforts behind the scenes.
Our sale went totally as we hoped and much better than we realistically expected and we’ll be forever grateful.

Vendors

Simon and Emily Wine

17 Tarcoola Place, Ellis Lane

5/11/2018

Melinda has a great personality and market knowledge.
Melinda was a professional at all times going out of her way to help and advise us on the open days and always able to be contacted by phone. No issue was a problem.

We would strongly recommend her to anyone thinking of selling or buying a property.

Vendor

Sandra Potter

25 Darley Street, Thirlmere

5/11/2018

We have nothing but praise for Shane Brown on the sale of our house. Shane showed true professional throughout all aspects of selling our home and we could not be happier.

Shane gave us updated information and kept in contact constantly throughout the sale from the marketing to the open home and we were very happy with the outcome. All our phone calls were answered along with any questions we had. Selling your home can be a daunting task but Shane made us very comfortable and at ease knowing the sale was in such good hands.

We had both Shane and Sarah present during our open home and they were prompt, friendly and gave us feedback they received from the prospective buyers which we found extremely helpful.

We would have no trouble at all in recommending Shane to anyone who would like to sell their home.

Vendors

Sandra & Peter Navin

23 Bransby Place, Mount Annan

5/11/2018

Charlie Cini is the ultimate professional. His local knowledge is invaluable when selling a property in the Bringelly area.
He secured a top price for our property and we are very impressed with his professional yet personal approach.
We would recommend United to anyone looking to sell in the area.

Vendor

Carolyn Kinlyside

14 Findley Road, Bringelly

29/10/2018

Dear Edwin, Meagan

I am compelled to contact yourselves as directors of United Realty to express my gratitude for the outstanding performance received by both Nathan Fleming and Emma Grills.

My partner and I, have recently given your Bringelly office the management of our property to which Nathan was the lead agent and Emma was his right-hand lady.

After some 20 years myself in the property industry I have to give credit where credit is due, Nathan’s customer service is unparalleled, it was never to early or too late in the day for Nathan to be reached and if he promised something he would make sure he delivered. In addition, Emma is both sweet and attentive and the photos she took of our property definitely ensured that it was leased prior to the first open home.

So, thank you and I do hope that you appreciate their hard work as much as Grant and myself do.

Owner

Diane Gosnell

14/10 Womberra Place, South Penrith

4/09/2018

Joe Safi was very good – kept me updated at all times, also communicated well with my solicitor. I also found the front office staff helpful and polite when I called into your office.

Vendor

Margaret Wilson

25 Browns Avenue, Austral