Testimonials

19/06/2018
Daniel was efficient, organised and communicated frequently and clearly. He was personable, and we felt confidence in his abilities. Daniel was always punctual and although he clearly had a busy schedule of clients and meetings, he seemed to ensure that we were happy and knew what to expect and what the next step would be.
In addition to Daniel we would like to thank Mark for bringing his clients, who became the eventual buyers of the property.
We were pleased that a bus load of sellers visited and some of these salespeople later brought clients to the property. This seemed to be an advantage that “United” have over other Real Estate Agents.
We were listed with another Real Estate for 6 months and in retrospect believe that United had many advantages over this agency.

Vendors

Phillip & Lynette Rich

145 Rotherwood Road, Razorback

18/06/2018
From the moment we met Melinda, we knew our property was in great hands. She went to great lengths to help us with selling our property. She was very understanding and helpful with her advice and the ability to keep us informed at all times, it was stress free and we got the best outcome.

She is a great person to deal with professionally and personally.

We want to also thank her and all the United team for the great success in selling our house.

Thanks

Vendors

Eman & Sleiman Ibrahim

64 Mason Drive, Harrington Park

Tanya and Charlie were absolutely fantastic to deal with. From Day 1 they took the time to sit down with us and explain the options available to us when selling our property. Their sound understanding of clients needs as well as the property and buyers market made the process seamless and stress free.

Tanya is a passionate hardworking person who was dedicated to selling our property. She worked tirelessly on our behalf and as a result our property was sold in 1 week.

Tanya and Charlie were spot on with the estimated value for our property and exceeded our expectations with the price they achieved.

Thank you so much for all your hard work and I will absolutely be in touch for your expert advice regarding property in the future.

Vendor

Sharon Courtois

15 Cawdor Farm Road, Grasmere

I’d like to say in a few words, I’m very glad I ended up going with Tanya, Ed and the team at United.
From the start Tanya was always very professional and understanding during the sale of my property on Cobbitty Road. In a tough, slow market Tanya was able to get a quick dale at a price I was very happy with.
Tanya always kept me up to date and informed of what was going on. Tanya gave so much support which helped immensely during a tough family sale. Everything went smoothly from start to finish and even after the sale Tanya followed through, kept in contact and made sure both myself and the buyer had all things tied off and finalised.
I’m very happy I chose Tanya and would highly recommend her! Thanks for everything TANYA.

Vendor

Sharon Harrington

147 Cobbitty Road, Cobbitty

We just wanted to take this opportunity to say a big thanks for all of your assistance with the sale of our home. We were elated with the result!
Initially we were quite hesitant to sell, when another agent suggested we sell in a far lower price range. When we met with you we felt very comfortable with your down to earth approach, and after meeting with several other agents we were confident we’d made right decision choosing United Realty.
You kept us informed, answered all of our questions and always got back to us in a timely manner. We were very happy with the process.
Thank you again!

Vendors

Shane & Cheryl Walklate

10 Maria Place, Oakdale

Tanya Novek sold my property 9 Black Wattle Grove, Narellan Vale on Saturday the 14th of April 2018 for $770,000.
This property was my first home and my first experience in selling property. Initially, when I decided to put my home on the market in November 2017, I had no knowledge of how to pick a good Real Estate Agent or what even defined a “good” Real Estate Agent. I first decided to go with another local and well-known Agent who priced my home at $740,000 - $760,000. I was disappointed with the valuation although still proceeded to go through with launching the sale. After two months of being on the market I had no serious buyers and a verbal offer of $755,000 which I declined. I realised there was very little effort being put in to sell my property and in January 2018 I ended my Contract Agreement with this agent.
In March 2018 I got in contact with Tanya from United Realty. From day one she outlined the process and procedures she was going to take to ensure I was going to get the maximum potential out of my property. Tanya kept me updated throughout the whole process easing my nerves and making me realise what a successful Real Estate Agent is supposed to be like.
My property launched on the internet on Saturday the 7th of April and the first open home was Saturday the 14th of April. Within a couple of hours, I had an offer of $770,000 which I instantly accepted. The accepted offer was far above my expectations and I could not have asked for a better outcome. Tanya’s knowledge of the market and her dedication to do her best by me as a vendor is what made this experience so easy.
I couldn’t thank Tanya enough for all that she has done for me. She has worked tirelessly to make sure everything runs smoothly right until settlement. Her professional approach and her great results will ensure I will not go with a different agent again for all future property sales.

Vendor

Jason Tannous

9 Black Wattle Grove, Narellan Vale

Great customer service, very professional - we enjoyed our experience. Thankyou!

Purchaser
Amanda Ward
44-50 Church Street, Appin

Amanda Ward

44-50 Church Street, Appin

I am writing to express my complete satisfaction with United Realty as Real Estate Agents, in particular with Tanya Novek.
Tanya initially contacted and advised me of a potential property in the Camden/Ellis Lane area that meets my budget and expectations. Pursuant to my phone call with her, I arranged to meet with her at the property where she demonstrated expert knowledge of the property and area. Her ongoing communication and negotiation skills with the property owners and myself allowed me to make a bid on the property before the Auction date. I was also pleased with the consistent provision of information on the property and the mediation between the two vendors and myself.
I would like to personally thank Tanya Novek for her excellent marketing and negotiation skills on my on my behalf. She is an asset to United Realty and I would highly recommend her to friends and relatives who are looking for property. Without her professionalism, specialist knowledge of the area and tenaciousness, I would not be the proud new owner of 46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane.

Purchaser
Dominic D’agostino
46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

Dominic D’agostino

46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

My name is Kylie Messer, vendor of 46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane – that sold before Auction on Friday 23rd March 2018.
Ours was a unique situation. Being a divorced couple, one of our conditions was me deciding on the real estate agent to sell our beautiful property on one acre of land.
Upon meeting Melinda Bargallie, from United Realty. I made an instant connection.
She was not only confident, professional and knowledgeable about all things real estate, she was caring, considerate and empathetic to my situation. I knew after one meeting I could completely put my trust in her, leaving me to focus on my family and moving from a home we had lived in for 18 years.
When it was time to put the house on the market, she picked the photos, the brochures and not only was she there every open house, she made a point to call me after every one of them, no matter how late or even if it was a weekend, to let me know how it was all going.
Once a buyer was found she did the negotiating to get us an amazing price and got us altogether to sign the contract. Dealing with two vendors, a buyer and three different solicitors, she handled it all with such ease and professionalism, while always taking me and my children’s feelings into account every step of the way.
I feel incredibly fortunate to have met Melinda and would recommend her to anyone considering selling their home. You can trust that not only will she get you the best result, she will go above and beyond to make the whole experience easy and rewarding, with unwavering support. I really can’t thank her enough.

Vendor
Kylie Messer
46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

Kylie Messer

46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

To Whom it may concern,
Selling a house and finding the right agent can be a daunting task, especially with our house at 2 English Avenue, Camden South – a large corner block and property which is a little different to the average home.
We thought we knew what a good agent was, having bought and sold some 15 properties between us. However late last year we interviewed several agents with the view to engaging one of them to sell our much-loved home and felt that marketing tools such as pens etc. given to us by those agents would not sell our home. We needed something more and someone special to reflect where our home stood within the market place.
As soon as we met Tanya Novek we were very impressed with her right from the outset and knew she was “the one”. She definitely had that indefinable “it” factor we were looking for – we just didn’t know what “it” was, and now we do.
What’s so impressive about Tanya? Apart from being a lovely person, she is quietly confident about her skills and absolutely instilled a sense of confidence in us as vendors that she would achieve a top price for our home and that our home would be marketed appropriately and well.
Tanya is quietly persistent but not aggressive, she really knows the market, is great with potential purchasers and follows up with each of them. She works tirelessly to ensure that both vendor and purchaser are both happy in order to bring about a successful sale. Her skills in that regard were truly evident when she signed up a purchaser within a week of the first inspection.
Our home sold for at a price we were happy with – she exceeded our expectations with her negotiation and communication skills, and several weeks down the track Tanya continues to Impress us with her invaluable advice about buying and selling property.
In addition, Tanya’s knowledge of and experience in law was asset too… surprisingly, in our experience, not all agents have this appreciation for some aspects of contracts and conveyancing.
There’s one more thing… when we were looking for a house to buy, an agent asked us why we didn’t use an agent from Camden… quite simply, in our view that agent is not up to scratch and will never have that “it” factor that Tanya has. After dealing with quite a few agencies in Camden when trying to find a house to buy, some never got back to us at all. As a vendor, you want to know that your agent is working for you and fortunately we found that in Tanya, but not in many others when we were trying to buy a house.
Finally, Tanya is a great asset to her agency, not to mention her clients. We would not hesitate to recommend her or engage her as our agent again.

Vendor/s
Heather & Brian Douglas
2 English Avenue, Camden South

Heather & Brian Douglas

2 English Avenue, Camden South

Very Happy with service made the whole process stress free. Made us feel very comfortable and had full confidence in agents.
Melinda is always available to answer any questions, made us feel at ease.
Thank you all so much.

Purchaser/s
Warren & Cheryl Gale
390 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

Warren & Cheryl Gale

390 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

Tanya Novek sold my house at 46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane at 2:30pm on Friday, 23rd March 2018. It was sold the day before the Auction.

My name is Greg Messer and I am the owner of a construction company. I have a sales and marketing background. I have a number of real estate agents who are my clients. They all offered me “mates rates” to sell my property. When it came to selling my own house there simply was no other option than Tanya Novek. I first approached Tanya around October 2016 at which time I discussed the sale of my property. Since that time Tanya has stayed in touch with me regularly. She has updated me on property sales and the market in Ellis Lane regularly since then. I had also discussed the sale with two other local agents. From my discussions with them I was totally convinced that Tanya was the only logical choice.

What was most important to me was realising the best possible price for my property. Tanya sourced the buyer from her database and the purchaser was someone who was not even looking to buy at the time.

I have dealt with many agents mainly though my construction work. Apart from Tanya’s excellent negotiating skills and the fact that she has sold numerous properties in Ellis lane there is one distinct difference between Tanya and most other agents. Most agents would rather sell the deal to the owner rather than the purchaser. That is a fact and I have seen that happen in most property sales.

This in not the case with Tanya Novek and this was shown to me with the sale at 46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane last week. We had basically accepted a price, but Tanya negotiated a further offer which was over and above our expectations. This was an excellent result. There is no doubt that Tanya acts in the interests of the owner when she sells a property. She works tirelessly to achieve this and her reputation, achievements and file full of client testimonials confirm her ability.

Vendor
Greg Messer
46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

Greg Messer

46 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

The team at United Realty were absolutely fantastic. Ed and Chris went above and beyond all expectations in selling my property. They supplied great feedback, kept me up to date with proceedings and did an absolute stellar job at getting the best price possible. I would thoroughly recommend their services to anyone.

Vendor
Martin Shaliapin
16 Toby’s Boulevarde, Mt Pritchard

Martin Shaliapin

16 Toby’s Boulevarde, Mt Pritchard

Daniel was professional, friendly and most of all honest. He kept us up to date on a regular basis. He did a great job to sell our property in such a quick time frame (within a week).


Vendor
Janette Bowman
Lot 69 790 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

Janette Bowman

Lot 69 790 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

Wow!! What a great result for us selling our property at The Oaks!!

Big thanks to Melinda Bargallie who not only sold this property but 12 months ago sold our previous property for the prices we wanted.

At all times we were impressed with Melinda’s professional and friendly approach, willing to listen and resolve our concerns and making the whole very stressful procedure as smooth as possible.
We have no hesitation recommending or in fact urging anyone wanting to sell or in fact buy to contact Melinda for a representation that will be first class.

Vendor/s
Gavin & Eileen Custance
7 Emmaline Avenue, The Oaks

Gavin & Eileen Custance

7 Emmaline Avenue, The Oaks

Daniel Ritchie is a star who doesn’t pretend to be anyone except himself: personable, warm and a very funny man.
With only a 14-day window to sell our quirky place, Daniel just launched himself with gusto into our dilemma. He was in constant communication with us, by phone but mostly personal visits. He was able to pacify us.
Being over 60 it is wonderful a much younger man who treated us so professionally, yet was able to have a lot of laughs with us. He gave us good advice and we developed an honest trust in him. We loved that he was never late for our meetings.
He has that perfect balance of professional, personal and knowledgeable. In our opinion, he is a true gem in this business. I have a respect for Daniel that we haven’t had with past agents.

Vendor
Rex Thomas
12 Elizabeth Macarthur Avenue, Camden South

Rex Thomas

12 Elizabeth Macarthur Avenue, Camden South

After a year of being messed around with a private buyer, we turned to United. The brief: we have 14-days to sell our house or lose our next home.
Ed and Daniel were absolutely amazing. They instantly got onto the task and we wished we had seen them much earlier! Our place sold way before that 14-day deadline.
Daniel is the most professional, personable, down-to-earth man we could have wished for. Nothing was a problem and he kept us calm during what could have been a tumultuous time.
We can’t thank him enough and Ed also who is totally professional and realistic, with a great sense of humour to boot. We thank you both and wish you all the best for your business.

Vendor
Lorraine Thomas
12 Elizabeth Macarthur Avenue, Camden South

Lorraine Thomas

12 Elizabeth Macarthur Avenue, Camden South

We are very happy with the sale of our property and the professional way it was handled. Charlie Cini and Anthony Ortado were extremely helpful and handled all our queries and telephone calls promptly keeping us up to date at all times.
Obviously, they are in touch with and really know the market and arranged our sale to suit our needs. We would be happy to use them again and recommend united Realty to any other prospective buyers or sellers.

Vendor
James Jamieson
73 McCann Road, Rossmore

James Jamieson

73 McCann Road, Rossmore

To Whom It May Concern,
We were fortunate enough to have Tanya assisting in the sale of our home. Throughout the entire process she showed unwavering dedication, resilience and individualised service, and analysed every situation with genuine regard to our wants, needs and future goals.
We can’t praise Tanya highly enough and would recommend her to anyone who is wanting to sell their home with total ease and confidence.

Vendor/s
Kathy & Allan Michell
510 Silverdale Road, Orangeville

Kathy & Allan Michell

510 Silverdale Road, Orangeville

My family and I would like to thank Tanya for her excellent effort towards the sale of our home. It was not an easy decision to pack up and sell our family home of 38 years. From the day we built the house we have celebrated many lifelong memories including raising our family there.
We thought that this chapter in our lives would be a stressful one but your calm, kind nature has made this a pleasant and enjoyable experience. You are friendly, easily approachable and reliable with your communication, even returning phone calls promptly when outside of hours. Your devotion was clearly evident as you made us feel like we were the most important clients you had. You never made us feel like we were wasting your time or that you had anywhere better to be. We found you to be very knowledgeable, it didn’t matter what questions we asked as you always had the answer.
We appreciate all your assistance throughout the process. You have helped us by making recommendations for our future home, your contact base has made it easier for us to transition and therefore has been a tremendous weight off our shoulders. We believe your attention to detail and your professionalism were the key to the success that we achieved.
Most importantly your genuine, understanding nature was recognised and appreciated.
We cannot thank you enough!

Vendor/s
Peter & Mary Michel
165 Cobbitty Road, Cobbitty

Peter & Mary Michel

165 Cobbitty Road, Cobbitty

To Melinda
Thank you for looking after our property. We loved how relaxed and confident you made us feel with selling our home. Your energy and competitive drive is what makes you the best at what you do.
Melinda we just wanted to show you how much we appreciate your unconditional effort. It didn’t matter where you were (on holidays lol) or what time it was you were always available. Thank you once again.
We wish you all the success in your future, with lots of love and appreciation.
Vendor/s
Shaun & Rebecca
63 Bradley Drive, Harrington Park

Shaun & Rebecca

63 Bradley Drive, Harrington Park

11/12/2017
We are extremely grateful and happy with the service received by Tanya Novek and staff with our purchase of property.
Tanya went over and beyond her call of duty with our requirements.
Exemplary work, well done and thank you.

Purchasers of 180 Calf Farm Road, Mt Hunter

180 Calf Farm Road, Mt Hunter

11/12/2017
Tanya Novek from United Acreage Properties has played an integral part in the purchase and selling of acreage property on my behalf.

In what is regarded as one of life’s most important decisions, I recently sold my Rossmore property to purchase at Cobbitty.

In both cases we were delighted on the results achieved.

In such time, considered by many as stressful and time consuming, Tanya was brilliant, professional, honest and patient.

It was clear from the beginning that Tanya’s knowledge of what she was selling on behalf of her clients was of the highest order.

Tanya also knew how to communicate and how to negotiate, which is a skill, long time learned.

Tanya knew the areas, understood her client’s requirements and helped to manage expectations, realistic and obtainable for both Vendor and purchaser.

Tanya always gave of her time and experience generously in both of my transactions and proved she could be trusted.

If you want an agent who supplies regular feedback, manages the marketing campaigns very well and, a person who has impeccable integrity, you could not go past Tanya Novek.

A faultless professional who I would be pleased to utilise the services of time and time again.

I thank Tanya again and wish her every success for the future.

Jeff Sutton

22 Masterfield Street, Rossmore

06/12/2017
Gary acted in a professional manner from our first meeting. However, it was his enthusiasm and genuine interest in having the opportunity to sell our beloved home, coupled with his self-belief (humbly demonstrated) that gave us the confidence in him and his ability to achieve our price goal. Smaller factors such as promptly retuning calls, listening and responding, having a consistently positive attitude and presenting himself as a professional, all contributed to our overall satisfaction.
Gary, with this sale, has made two families very happy; congratulations!

D Bergamin

15 Mount Vernon Road, Mount Vernon

29/11/2017
When Des and I decided to put our home on the market we discussed what agent we were going to ring. United was the first one that came to mind because they have been so successful in selling in our area. We spoke about Charlie and thought if anyone could sell it and get our price that we wanted Charlie could and that is exactly what happened. We were very happy with the result that he achieved, and we would have no hesitation in recommending United to anyone selling their home.

Des & Lucy Smith

50 Overett Avenue, kemps Creek

25/10/2017
I would highly recommend United Realty and in particular, Tanya Novek for her hard word and knowledge of the market when selling our property. The continual updates and recommendations on different strategies made the process so much easier. I would definitely use United again.

Steven Vukovic

13 Devenish Street, Greenfield Park

6/11/2017
Dear Charlie,
Des and I would just like to thank you for your excellent service provided in selling our home. We were over the moon with the price you were able to achieve for us, it was way beyond expectations and we can’t thank you enough. When Des and I decided to put our home on the market we had no hesitation in giving you a call. Your presentation in advertising our home was second to none. We highly recommend anyone selling their property to give you a call at United. The price you achieved will be a life changing experience for us. Once again “THANK YOU”.

Des & Lucy Smith

50 Overett Avenue, Kemps Creek

18/10/2017
My dealings were with Tanya and Melinda. Both ladies have a very business focus line, not too pushy (good) “not used-car salespeople”. I found their understanding on selling property extremely good and I was happy to pay for quality service. All expectations have been met with the sale of my property, great ladies and service. These ladies are an asset to Ed’s business. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

Greg Johnstone

13/247 Garlicks Range Road, Orangeville

27/09/2017
Hands down I highly recommend Melinda Bargallie from United Realty in The Oaks. We just sold our house with her, first open house it was sold 2 hours later for $10,000 more than highest advertised price. Her way of selling guarantees you get the best you can for your property. She doesn’t give fake promises and is real and genuine with the least amount of fuss!

Christina Dellacamera

858 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

Joe Safi initially rung and invited us to attend his open home. He was very courteous and made us welcome upon arrival. His down to earth nature made us comfortable dealing with him and made the whole buying transaction simple and stress free. He was able to negotiate on our behalf which resulted in the purchase of our dream home. We were most happy with his knowledge of the local area and level of service hence would recommend anyone buying or selling to ring Joe.

Mick & Zena

13 Katanna Road, Wedderburn

We recently purchased a property through United Realty. Our sales agent was so helpful, he kept us informed and always answered our questions honestly and always conducted himself in a very professional manner. We would also like to thank Gary Tomlins for his great help. We greatly appreciate their efforts.

Joe & Lilly Camilleri

220 Steveys Forest Road, Oakdale

Jan and I would like to extend our appreciation of the way that you and the team at United handled the sale of our property.
We have sold eight homes throughout our lifetime and so we were no amateurs when we approached United to act on our behalf. The property was at the higher end of the market, relative to its size and location, but your approach and management of the process resulted in immediate interest.

Due to the purchaser’s style of dealing we were subject to a protracted process but throughout the entire time you kept us informed and showed genuine interest in us as valued clients.

We were most impressed when you maintained your contact whilst you were travelling on your overseas holiday, especially when the settlement stalled at the last moment. To have your agent call from London to inform progress is going the extra mile as far as we were concerned. Your local office team at The Oaks backed you up throughout the entire period so we were always assured of your involvement.

This was our final property sale however we would have no hesitation in suggesting to others that United should be considered as their selling agent if Melinda is involved.

Graham & Jan Shelley-Jones

863 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

I was very happy with all staff and happy with the outcome. Gary was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to achieve a great result.

Mark MacPherson

130 New Jerusalem Road, Oakdale

Dear Tanya,
We just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for selling us a nice home and for being so wonderful to work with. Buying a home was not something we were looking forward to because of all the complications and hassles we had experienced. Working with you made the entire experience much easier. The whole process of buying is stressful and difficult but with your rapid response to our calls and questions this made it possible for us to buy our first home so smoothly. We really thank you for your honesty, courtesy, and kindness. In the future, we will buy another property and we will contact you and recommend you to all our friends/builders in the area to use United Realty.

Milena Glavic & Diego Lena

2 Crana Road, Brownlow Hill

Shane was wonderful with excellent customer service. We couldn’t fault him.

Monika & Sebastian Marczak

2 Adelaide Place, Silverdale

Sold after one viewing; you can’t get any better than that. Shane is very genuine in his advice and professionalism. Both Toni and I would recommend Shane to any potential vendor.

Simon Pomfret & Toni Johnstone

86 Camden Road, Douglas Park

Melinda was a fantastic sales person. There was nothing we could fault in her services. She was available at any time and followed everything up that was requested. Thank you for all your help and assistance.

Nathan & Naomi Eggleton

6 Station Street, Balmoral

Hi Charlie
We would like to say thank you to you and the United Realty team for the recent sale of our Rossmore home. Charlie Cini knows what he is doing, from the appraisal to the sale of our home, his hard work, knowledge of the industry and professional commitment to his work was what helped secure a fast settlement. Thank you so much!

Peter & Sonia Ray

79 Rossmore Crescent, Rossmore

Gary, thanks for all your assistance and advice with the sale of our Varroville home, much appreciated. If we buy or sell again we will certainly give you a call and pass your name onto people who are selling or buying.

Dennis & Sue Lean

10 St James Road, Varroville

When we wanted to sell our property, Charlie came past and said he would sell it within a couple of weeks and for the money we asked, which he did in a week and a half. We are very happy with him as he helped us through to contract stage and still comes past to see how we are going up to this day. We would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Charlie!

Pat & Isabell Scullino

125 Tenth Avenue, Austral

Hi Melinda,
Just wanted to say thank you for making the sale transaction of 122 Fallon Road Werombi a stress free process. You were very professional in your negotiations and even though you convince me to pay an extra $20,000 I’m still happy with the service you provided.

Paul Mileto

122 Fallon Road, Werombi

Thank you again for all your hard work in getting my family and I moving to the next stage of our lives... we have finally settled down !!!

"Need to say a big thank you to Melinda Bargallie for her persistence and diligence in selling our property. Melinda worked far and beyond normal hours to get us sold in just a short period of time.
Melinda always had the answers to our queries and assured us of a positive result. We would have no reservations in recommending Melinda Bargallie. Her ability to keep us informed and positive attitude are second to none...Thanks again Melinda"

Adrian Vassallo

122 Fallons Road, Werombi

We can’t thank you enough for selling our property. We really weren’t expecting such a fast and successful result. Your honesty and knowledge of the market is something we value highly. Thank you for making us feel like a priority and the effort you put into the sale of our residence. We know that you treat all your clients this way, and it amazes us. Your passion for the real estate industry is evident, as is your genuine concern and care for your clients. We are so impressed by your service, knowledge, understanding, dedication, and honesty, that we are committed to purchasing our next property through you, and look forward to dealing with you again in the near future. We are more than happy to recommend you to everybody that we know, because we really trust in you. Once again, thank you for everything. Selling our property has been a life changing move for us and you made it a very pleasurable experience.

Dan Lloyd & Mary King

280 Argyle Street, Picton

We were really happy with the communication we received throughout the purchasing process of our new home. Brent was professional, followed up with us regularly throughout the sale and guided us through the process. We have now listed our current home with United and would not hesitate to recommend them as agents. Thank you, Brent, for making the whole process seemless and easy.

Bridget Farrell & Troy Keevers

50A Merlin Street, The Oaks

Gary sold/marketed our home so efficiently that we were very surprised. He got us what we wanted and spoke to us/got back to us quickly when we had questions. We also dealt with Nathan, who is so helpful and easy to talk to, he also helped us buy our new home. Both representatives were professional and we couldn’t have asked for better from a company, so thank you!

Tamara & Joshua Lanham

36 Rosella Circuit, Gregory Hills

As our first point of contact at the open house, you were most welcoming, informative and enthusiastic to promote the property and its great qualities. We found you most helpful in regard to our questions (of which we had many) despite a large group of people interested, just as we were. You were fantastic with follow up and during sale negotiations for us and obviously worked very hard for the vendor to reach a settlement amicable for both parties. Your availability by phone at all times was fantastic for negotiation communication and any other queries arising. We are grateful for your persistence and professionalism. Thank you for an outstanding job and we highly recommend you to those who require a dedicated and honest real estate agent from United Acreage & Property Marketing at Bringelly.

Steven & Kim Bell

170 Theresa Park Road, Theresa Park

We dealt with Nathan Fleming who we found to be fantastic. He was always friendly, welcoming, and proactive. He went above and beyond in helping us to find our new home. We found his communication skills to be wonderful, he kept in constant contact with us, allowing us to examine all information as it came to light, whilst always listening to our objectives. We would love to say a HUGE THANK YOU to Nathan for all his support. In addition to the wonderful service we received from Nathan, we were also extremely fortunate to have met and be helped by Gary Tomlins and Anthony Ortado whilst visiting other properties, we also found both these gentlemen to be extremely professional in every way.

Adam & Rebecca Rafferty

77 Binalong Road, Belimbla Park

I can’t fault Tanya, she made the whole process as smooth as possible. She was always available, supportive and a wealth of knowledge. I would definitely ask for Tanya if I needed a real estate representative.

Susan Tucker

174 Werombi Road, Ellis Lane

Just a short note to let you know how happy I am with the sale of my properties at Werombi. Thanks to you and your team at United for a stress free result; your advice and expertise helped me to get more than expected. I would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends, you have been the best real estate person I have ever known. I look forward to dealing with you in the future.

Dennis Small

1270 & 1290 Silverdale Road, Werombi

A “Team” approach and with good follow through by our local contact, Melinda Bargallie, resulted in a prompt sale at a very fair price.

Graham Shelley-Jones

861-863 Montpelier Drive, The Oaks

Tanya Novek, our agent, put in a huge effort to sell our house. She followed up all possible sales enquiries.

Alan Redman

20 Mooresfield Lane, Ellis Lane

Thank you very much for your fabulous support during the process of selling my much loved 1880s historic cottage at Cobbitty. The house was in not such good order as I had tried for a number of years to move forward and restore and extend. My health has not been great and the task became too great so it was placed on the market, eventually when the price I wanted was not reached in the marketing campaign, Selling Houses Australia became involved and we renovated and sold immediately. I thought it was a big ask to get you into this project but you gave, unflinchingly, of your time and expertise. Your advice meant that we had an immediate success after renovation, with no further advertising the house sold immediately to clients you had in your data base. Thanks Tanya for your wonderful efforts.

Maree Kovac

220A Cobbitty Road, Cobbitty

The whole team has been wonderful, particularly Tania Novek for her exceptional work.

Tim Chondro

143 Ellis Lane, Ellis Lane

The sale of our property was managed in an efficient and helpful manner by a sales and marketing specialist from United Realty. We found them to have a strong work ethic, good consultative and communication skills and a sense of integrity concerning their responsibilities in representing both us as the vendors and the prospective purchasers. Although the sale of the property was quicker than we expected, we are confident that we were able to secure a sale price that was appropriate for our property.

Judith Holt & Glen Kilby

170 Theresa View Road, Theresa Park

I would like to say a big “thank you” to Julie Danswan from United Realty for her assistance with the rental side of my property during preparations to put the house on the market. Julie’s problem solving skills were exceptional, she was professional and kept me informed throughout the process.
I would highly recommend Julie to anyone looking for a Property Manager!

Ann Harris

95 McWilliam Drive, Douglas Park

Earlier this year I engaged Melinda Bargallie to sell my property at The Oaks. She managed to do that in four weeks, reaching above the reserve price. Not only was I delighted with the sales result but her professionalism and attention to detail were evident throughout the whole process. I cannot recommend Melinda and United Acreage strongly enough, and I truly believe they are the leaders in the area.

Joh Bailey

95 The Old Oaks Road, The Oaks

I wish to express our gratitude with the fantastic sale you achieved for our property at 82 Ellis Lane, Ellis Lane.
As you are aware we had the property listed for 3 month prior with another Camden Real Estate, with continual frustrating administration and sales errors. We were quite annoyed that the salesman entrusted to sell our property thought it was ok to send his assistant and office junior with prospective clients to showings instead of him attending. We were dejected with the whole process until the both of you reassured us with your great profession
al attitude, knowledge of the area and the current buyers and your can do enthusiasm. The photos and advertisement were amazing, and your fantastic negotiating skills ensured we had a buyer on the very first open day. Thank you to the United Realty team for your support also.
Tanya and Melinda our whole family thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
We encourage sellers to entrust your property with you both, you are a great team.

Cavaleri Family

82 Ellis Lane, Ellis Lane

Professional and at the same time personal, that is how we would describe the experience of selling our home with Melinda Bargallie.
As mature aged sellers we were not looking forward to the process of selling our house as we had heard of many stories of people having negative experiences. As it turned out our concerns were unwarranted as from our first meeting Melinda displayed her professionalism and knowledge of the market as well as the personal assurance that all would be done to get the best result, and we believe it was.
We were able to speak to Melinda at any time and found that she was prepared to do that bit extra to achieve the best outcome. Because of our experience I have recommended Melinda to friends and family and would have no hesitation in using her as our buying or selling agent again.

Dennis and Kerry Eagle

22 Moorefield Lane, Ellis Lane

We chose United Realty to sell our property at Cobbitty because of their widespread presence in this area. Mark Bargallie was the agent.

To auction our home Mark produced a 4-week campaign. We prepared our house and garden, as Mark suggested, before each "open house". Mark and his team had full contact with all prospective purchasers, we left our home to allow him a free hand.

Mark contacted us after each open house with a detailed oral report and kept us informed generally of his progress. Other than keeping the house and garden as he requested we did very little except attend the auction!

We were very impressed with how the auction was conducted and with the price achieved when the property was "SOLD!"

We have no doubt that our "trouble free" sale was due totally to Mark. His knowledge of the industry, his experience and his calm professional attitude is SIMPLY THE BEST.

Thank you, Mark, and your team!

Mike Griffin

315 Cobbitty Road, Cobbitty

I have wanted to sell my property for years but the task seemed daunting. Tanya visited for an appraisal and she encouraged me and gave me the confidence I could sell without all the hassle I thought it would involve. She was with us at every step of the selling process, she was always available to talk through issues and was a wealth of knowledge. I cannot thank her enough for her guidance and support and I highly recommend her to others. Thank you, TANYA

Susan Tucker

174 Werombi Road, Ellis Lane

The Service was excellent. “The negotiating skills” well they convinced me they could sell the property and then talked me in letting it go for Auction – you can’t do better than that! Follow up and communications - we were fully aware through the whole process.
Thanks for a job well done!

Mr G Ajkay

6 Camelot Close, Kirkham

Julie is the ultimate professional. This was our first rental, so were unfamiliar with the process. Julie helped us through the process and ensured that we were moved in as soon as possible with minimal stress. We have been in the property for a few months now and couldn’t be happier.

Tenants David & Jessica Pennington

485 Twelfth Avenue, Rossmore

The settlement of 415 Fifteenth Avenue, Austral is taking place today. I want to take this opportunity to thank you for looking after the tenancy for a number of years in a very professional and friendly manner. Throughout this time, you took excellent care and attended promptly to any issues in a very efficient and timely manner, you maintained good communication with us in relation to various issues and you are certainly on my recommendation list for anyone seeking your services for their property.

Sushil Anand

415 Fifteenth Avenue, Austral

Mark, his team and the Auctioneer did a great job in maximising the attendance and bidding at the Auction.

Mr Len Williamson

14 St James Road, Varroville

The Service we received from Mark and the United Team was great. Mark was very helpful in the whole process, also very professional.

Jacqueline & Tony Virag

10 Nepean Street, Douglas Park

Both my husband and myself found Brent to be an extremely genuine person. He always returns my calls and we know he went above and beyond to help us sell our house. NOT only did Brent sell our house he also helped us purchase our new property in which we are extremely happy with. I have no problems recommending Brent to our friends that are considering selling or buying.

Susan Boys

21 John Street, The Oaks

My husband Gary and I would like to thank Gary Tomlins for the fast and efficient way that he sold our home on Razorback. We had the property listed for quite a number of months, when Gary took over the sale and we had immediate results. Gary at all times was incredibly professional in his approach to both us and perspective buyers and we felt immediately at ease with his manner and knowledge of the selling process. I would not hesitate in recommending Gary Tomlins to any perspective seller or buyer, his great humour, professionalism and empathetic approach makes him a real asset to United Realty.
My husband Gary and I cannot thank him enough for his hard work and honest approach that secured a sale for the price that we wanted in such a short amount of time.

Thanks so very much, you are a legend!!

Annette & Gary Picken

3 Crawford Creek Place Razorback

We would like to thank you first of all for the sale of our home 19 Medich Place, Bringelly. Your team done a remarkable job from the very start. We would like to thank you for your honesty and professionalism the most, you were all that and more. Our home was marketed well and thanks to you having been in the area for a long time and having an existing list of potential buyers, this resulted in lots of interest at our first open home which was so successful it was our last open home. We would like to thank our agent Shane Brown and his co-listing agent Charlie Cini you both worked so hard and in the end got a remarkable result. We don’t think we would have achieved what we did without Shane Brown and his team. Shane is such a great person and really cared about us throughout the entire process. We have no hesitation is recommending Shane and the United Team to our family and friends. Thank you Shane for all your heart and hard work, from the bottom of our hearts - thank you! From your record sale in Bringelly.

Mr & Mrs Lukich

19 Medich Place, Bringelly

United Realty was an excellent choice of Real Estate Agent to sell my home. I was very happy with all aspects of the sale especially the short time to find a buyer and the price for the property. Tanya and Anthony were very helpful and supportive throughout the whole process.

G Palmer

18 Milford Road, Ellis lane

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Melinda Bargallie for all your time, assistance, hard work and help selling our house, also in helping us buy our dream block of land. Melinda was extremely professional throughout the sale of our home which only took 5 days on the market. She met myself and my husband on a Sunday (her day off) to show us around a property we were interested in and made arrangements for us to buy the property that day. I have highly recommended Melinda and the United Team to family and friends. Thank you!

Danny & Sarah DeBono

100 Estonian Road, Thirlmere

I would like to thank Shane Brown and the team at United Realty. Their service made purchasing a home an easy and enjoyable time. Shane Brown was instrumental in getting this home sold, we met Shane at another open home and from that time on he called with potential homes to purchase, hence we attended the open home at Theresa Park and fell in love the property. Shane's communication right throughout the process of the open homes and leading up to the Auction was second to none and his presence on Auction night gave me a great deal of confidence. After winning the Auction, Shane's professionalism and work ethic kicked in once again and has continued to make the whole process of purchasing this home a smooth transaction. Shane Brown is a credit to the company and I would highly recommend United Realty.

Neil Kohler

990 Werombi Road, Theresa Park

I’m very happy with your service, Nathan is a pleasure to work together with. He is honest and I like his sense of humour.

Cheryl Baer

20 Southdown Road, Elderslie

I was very impressed with Melinda’s professionalism at all times. Very helpful and upbeat.

Kathryn Graham

180 Old Jerusalem Road, Oakdale

Julie is the ultimate professional. This was our first rental, so were unfamiliar with the process. Julie helped us through the process and ensured that we were moved in as soon as possible with minimal stress. We have been in the property for a few months now and couldn’t be happier.

David & Jessica Pennington

Rental Property in Rossmore

Where do I start? The first time we spoke I knew you were the right person to sell our property. Your easy going personality, your knowledge of the local area and property market was impressive. Having 3 owners of the property with different personalities to deal with could have been difficult, but not for you. We felt like we had known you for years and you understood the sadness of selling the property. It was a difficult decision to sell as it was our late parent’s family home, but the time had come for us to move on with our own lives, you were compassionate, caring and a great listener. Thank you for taking our phone calls after hours, keeping in contact with us daily sometimes twice a day, with the progress on the sale. Nathan thank you for an outstanding job, I will be highly recommending you to any one that asks me if “I know a good Real Estate Agent” my answer will be yes Nathan from United Acreage & Property Marketing Bringelly.

Robyn Martin

Melinda has been the best agent we have dealt with by far. We have sold and brought 5 properties prior to this one and Melinda was definitely better than any of our previous agents. We can’t thank her enough for all her hard work and professionalism, always answered the phone or returned our calls straight away and made us feel important.

Richard & Adeline Scerri

18 Central Avenue, Oran Park

During my purchase I found Brent very helpful and honest. On a few occasions I asked him to organise some stuff for me and I had a really prompt response at all times. Along with the office, they were helpful and nice people to deal with and I will recommend your service to others.

George Shamoon

91 Mount Vernon Road, Mount Vernon

We would like to thank Shane for his professional approach throughout the whole process of selling our property. He gave his full attention during this important time to our family. His communication and honesty was greatly appreciated. We had faith in Shane and he lived up to his expectations.

Tony Lombardo

485 Twelfth Avenue, Rossmore

Melinda Bargallie was the best. Melinda informed me of what was happening or what I needed to do throughout the sale of my property. She guided and supported me throughout with my questions and even found my next residence! Her son Brent Bargallie also participated in the sale process and were just as helpful. I am glad that I sold with United and would not hesitate to use them again.

Anna Brewin

130 Yanderra Road, Yanderra

Melinda kept me informed throughout the selling of my house and the purchase of another, would definitely be a return customer if I decided to buy or sell again. The agents that assisted me were lovely to deal with at all times. Great experience.

Anna Brewin

180 Old Jerusalem Road, Oakdale

We cannot thank Melinda, Brent and Mark enough for their attention and efforts in selling our home. With their efforts we were able to reach our dream price that will enable us to move forward with our life in comfort.

Les Morrison

34 Eliza Street, Cobbitty

Selling my family home after a divorce was a very difficult thing to do. Gary made the process so much easier for me by taking full control of the sale and kept me informed EVERY day of how the enquiries were coming along. Being very nervous of the whole open home process, Gary ensured that only genuine interested parties were fully screened before entering my home. I had 100% confidence in Gary showing my home and negotiating the best possible sale price for me! Lighting my beautiful fire before clients came through was an extra personal touch which Gary had no hesitation in helping me with and was very much appreciated! I highly recommend Gary as a genuine, caring agent.

Linda Fuller

73 Sunnyside Drive, Ellis Lane

I was extremely happy with the service and communication provided by Gary, he was very professional and friendly in his dealings with me, I would recommend him as an agent to anyone and would gladly list my home for sale again with him.

David Andrews

25 Tullet Street, Camden Park

I recently acquired the services of United Acreage in The Oaks NSW. I had a new property I had recently bought for lease. Julie from United contacted me and promptly came out to the property to discuss the leasing of my place and go over the requirements for this. Julie was very thorough, friendly, competent and direct with all my questions and related matters concerning the leasing. This made the entire process very quick and easy for me. I also felt at ease that she would keep a good eye on the maintenance and future care of a loved asset and I would recommend her services in the future.

Jenny Lane

335 Bobs Range Road, Orangeville

I was very impressed with the approach, attitude and local knowledge of the agent who arrived to answer my call; Brent Bargallie. I was also very impressed with the agents on the bus visit as all were very interested in the site. I had a pleasant rapport with each one I spoke to and they all looked the part. The events since have reflected this.

Yvonne & Ted Byers

91 Mount Vernon Road, Mount Vernon

Current strategies are very good. Keep up the high standard.

Mr T Tokarczyk

110 Overett Avenue, Kemps Creek

Mark and Melinda both handled the sale of our home with expertise and compassion. They have been very helpful with tips on displaying our home for open house. We are extremely happy with the outcome and would definitely recommend United to our friends and family. Many thanks to Mark & Melinda.

Brian & Bobbie Benson

164 Binalong Road, Belimbla Park

With the purchase of the property at 126 Graham Road, Rossmore; thanks to the help of Anthony and Edwin we eventually reached an agreement of all the terms after a week. We really appreciate the hard work they put in to make this purchase possible and informing us along the way on the progress. Thank you very much to both Anthony and Edwin for your efforts and professionalism – All the best!

Yen-Ju Huang & Weichun Hu

126 Graham Road, Rossmore

Wow so glad that is over!! I have to say we weren’t initially keen on going to Auction but as our house was a little unusual we took your advice and went with it. Actually so glad we did as it gave us a finishing line and a sale of course.
The overall experience with your team was great. From the time we actually got you out to do the appraisal (a year before we were ready), Shane kept in constant touch to keep us informed of the market, took his time to explain the various options and was always friendly and available for any of our questions. The team were very professional and respectful when they came to visit and everything went smoothly. We were blown away by the actual number of buyers that you brought through our home. A special thank you to Shane who came to the open homes well presented, punctual, always friendly and positive and we always received timely feedback. The follow up after the sale has also been well conducted.
I hope Neil and his family enjoy the home as much as we have. We would have no hesitation in recommending Shane and United Realty to family and friends and will definitely use your service again in the future if the need arises. SOLD, Owner’s Delighted!

Mic & Pauline Carney

990 Werombi Road, Theresa Park

This testimony is unapologetically long as it seeks to honour and commend Tanya Novek, of United Acreage Realty who is equally, unapologetically steadfast in her care and resolve to gain the best outcome for the families who trust her to sell their properties.

My Husband, family & I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely thank Tanya for her amazing work in the sale of our vacant, flood prone block of land in Ellis Lane.
We have owned this property for just over 19 years and never thought we would try selling it with its’ complications.

We first noticed Tanya’s name come up repeatedly as she successfully sold property after property, but of particular interest to us, in Ellis Lane.

We now know why she is so successful!

She is unwavering in her advocacy, even in the face of opposition & obstacles; has years of experience in both real estate & law to ride the highs & the lows; and to provide flawless guidance/ mentoring through the whole emotional process.

Tanya is trustworthy, ethical, honest and just an amazingly lovely person. Her energy, positivity, humour, effervescence, tenacity, ability to think outside the square, and find the right sale strategy to fit our particular situation without compromising on care and integrity for all parties concerned, is unique to say the least. She made the whole process seem effortless, though I can only imagine the work required behind the scenes! Nothing was too much trouble!!

While on that note we would like to thank Ed and the team at United Acreage Realty for all their support of us & of Tanya. You are all amazing!

Tanya our gratitude for all your support and assistance is beyond words. “THANK YOU” just doesn’t do justice to what we feel. Though this was never about money for you as you selflessly repeated several times, you deserve every cent of the commission and more!

Thank you from the depths of our hearts, it’s been a privilege.
We wish you and your family every success

Pierre & Samya Engelbrecht & family

30 Milford Road, Ellis Lane

We are very pleased to take the time to thank Mark Bargallie for the excellent professional manner he conducted in the recent sale of our property. He not only got us the price we wanted, he also helped us to find our new home. We would recommend Mark strongly without hesitation.

Charlie & Thelma Galea

164 Fourteenth Avenue, Austral

We sold our house with United Bringelly, Charlie was our sales agent. As a seller I was extremely happy and so was the rest of my family. He got me what I wanted for the property and through the campaign of advertising he and the team were helpful. I would recommend him to anyone I know in the future. Once again we are very happy. Thankyou Charlie and United Bringelly.

Melas Toma

19 Allenby Road, Rossmore

A big thankyou to Nathan Fleming for his professional and friendly service. Nathan is down to earth and helpful and he made the buying process a lot easier. We first met Nathan 3 years ago when we started searching for a property and he kept in regular contact with us always checking in to see how we were going. Keep up the great work!

Michael & Andrea Gauci

415 Bobs Range Road, Orangeville

Shane from United Realty was professional, friendly and pleasant to deal with. During the whole process of selling our property, we were kept well informed of the progress of the listing and sale. Shane was able to get an offer for our property that was higher than expected, on the first day of listing. We couldn’t recommend Shane and United Realty enough.

Tanya Huntington

8 Gibraltar Drive, Razorback

I have nothing but praise for your sales rep Brent, he is extremely professional and helpful. His friendly nature made the whole experience very enjoyable.

Margaret Phillpott

130 Yanderra Road, Yanderra

The first time Gabe and I met Nathan we were at ease with his good nature and character. Nathan and company are down to earth people, there is nothing false about them. Nathan is a good communicator and negotiator, there are just some of the qualities he possesses. During our time with Nathan we have been informed and advised to the highest level. Gabe and I can’t say enough about Nathan with his outstanding service and demeanor. Over the past months we have built a great rapport and friendship with him. Mr. Borg you have one of a kind under your wing, don’t let Nathan fly away. Nathan Fleming has our highest recommendation.

William H. Challenor JP

395 Bobs Range Road, Orangeville

My husband and I are extremely happy with United Realty. They were very informative and achieved a wonderful result for us. Brent our realtor was very helpful, informative and easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend United for anyone buying or selling.

Mrs. L Putt

18 Casuarina Close, The Oaks

I would like to thank United Realty for the efficient and friendly service shown to me with regard to the purchase of my new home.
The salesman (Brent) displayed a professional attitude in conveying my offers to the vendor which culminated in an early exchange of contracts.

Alex Morozoff

18 Casuarina Close, The Oaks

Couldn’t be more pleased with Shane Brown for your professionalism and friendly attitude with the marketing and sale of our property at Leppington. We appreciated your willingness to answer all our questions and guide me through a very successful sale.

Josie Furina

219 Dwyer Road, Leppington

The service was excellent. Shane Brown was very helpful and organised plenty on our behalf. His service should be rewarded and we appreciate his help in purchasing this land.

Robert Baroha

219 Dwyer Road, Leppington